!
Effective March 1, 2015, the hotel will be charging a $6.00 fee per night plus tax for overnight parking. 
Main Content

BOOK NOW


Review or change an existing reservation:

Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 2,773 traveler reviews
Ranked #4 of 7 hotels in Cape Canaveral

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    1249
  • Very Good
    854
  • Average
    377
  • Poor
    180
  • Terrible
    113

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    1249
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    793
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    51
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    151

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
Radisson Resort at the Port Port Canaveral Hotel Rooms Lodging at Port Canaveral Cape Canaveral Accommodations Hotel Rooms near Kennedy Space Center
Trip Advisor Photos
Lobby at the Radisson Resort at the Port Flamingo's at the Radisson Resort at the Port The Pool at the Radisson Resort at the Port The Pool at the Radisson Resort at the Port Entrance at the Radisson Resort at the Port

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Douglas D
    Port of Spain, Trinidad and Tobago
    “Great location good hotel review by Douglas D from Port of Spain, Trinidad and Tobago
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 30, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Great location for taking a cruise from Port Canaveral. Check in allowed us to have a room 4 hours before regular check in time which helped greatly. Room was large and clean. Comfortable beds. Buffet breakfast was limited but tasty and reasonable value for money.
    Stayed 
    August 2016
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • GeenaW718
    Brooklyn, New York
    “excellent value review by GeenaW718 from Brooklyn, New York
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 28, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Family
    from check in to check out, I can't say enough good about this hotel. All the staff was friendly and helpful. Everything very well maintained. They went out of their way to be accommodating. For the price, I don't think you could ask for or expect anything better. The pool was great, the restaurant food delicious and service fantastic.
    Stayed 
    August 2016
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Mary Ellen G
    “Before and after cruising review by Mary Ellen G
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 28, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    A group of 10 of us stayed here on the way to our Carnival Cruise. 2 of us drove from NC so we had a car. The others flew in. Parking for the week of the cruise was a reasonable $40.00. After the Cruise concluded, we stayed 2 extra days to tour the Kennedy Space Center. 4 of us drove in my car and the others took the hotel shuttle. They had to choose their return time from 3:30, 4:30 or 5:30. Fortunately, they chose 5:30, but they still didn't have enough time to see and do all they wanted to. We had the extra 1.5 hours and it still wasn't enough. We are so glad we decided to do the KSC, as it was way better than the cruise!! The hotel was accommodating. We had a problem with a light bulb before the cruise, and a problem with the remote for the sleep number bed on the return. Both were handled cheerfully. A fan in the shower room would have been nice. Very steamy. I would stay here again if ever in the area.
    Stayed 
    August 2016
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • LauraWMac
    Jacksonville, arkansas
    “Very Clean review by LauraWMac from Jacksonville, arkansas
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 28, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Very clean and spacious room, we arrived about 12 hours late because of a cancelled flight, so we couldn't use the beautiful pool, but we did enjoy the fitness center before boarding our early morning cruise ship. I highly recommend this hotel.
    Stayed 
    August 2016
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Thomas P
    Tonawanda,NY, United States
    “night before the cruise review by Thomas P from Tonawanda,NY, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 28, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    great Hotel for the cruise ships . The pool is great. the shuttle vans to the ships are great. about a 10 min ride right down the road. and a nice breakfast they have in the morning . also you can get the Hotel shuttle to take you up the road to the grocery store for your pop & other things u may have forgot to pack for the ship.
    Stayed 
    August 2016
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.