Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 4,744 traveler reviews
Ranked #4 of 7 hotels in Cape Canaveral

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    2168
  • Very Good
    1373
  • Average
    652
  • Poor
    312
  • Terrible
    239

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    2299
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    1287
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    93
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    271

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Lobby at the Radisson Resort at the Port Entrance at the Radisson Resort at the Port The Radisson Resort at the Port Flamingo's at the Radisson Resort at the Port The Pool at the Radisson Resort at the Port

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Montana1808
    Contoocook, New Hampshire
    “Average stay at an average hotel review by Montana1808 from Contoocook, New Hampshire
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 14, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Family
    This was an average stay at an average hotel. The front desk staff was not functioning well-our key cards did not work. Then, we had housekeeping issues. The first day our rooms were not ready when we checked in. When they did come, they did great work. Another day, we had to call for housekeeping at 5 PM and the last day they did not come at all.
    Stayed 
    July 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Service
  • geraldwilliamson
    Epworth, Georgia
    “Williamson family's first cruise review by geraldwilliamson from Epworth, Georgia
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 13, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Hotel staff was amazing helping us with 3 rooms, a joining, for our first family cruise. Party of ten. Parking on site and shuttle to cruise terminal was a life saver. Rooms were very clean and up to date. Front desk actually got us our rooms early. Highly wreck amend them for cruising. We'll be back!
    Stayed 
    July 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
  • kebertrn
    St. Augustine, Florida
    “OK for the short tem but not a place for an extended stay review by kebertrn from St. Augustine, Florida
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 12, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Family
    It would have been nice to have had breakfast here but the pricing forced us to go elsewhere, likewise all other meals. The fixtures in the suites are very "spartan" and not what you would, or should, expect considering the price we were charged. Considering that I have a membership with the Radisson I would have thought that at at least the parking would have been free. I got the impression that only cruise-goers get to park free.
    Stayed 
    July 2019
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Service
  • jessicawF2431KT
    Owatonna, Minnesota
    “Great Pool! review by jessicawF2431KT from Owatonna, Minnesota
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 12, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Family
    This hotel knows it is a holding pen for cruises. It has a great pool. Rooms are dingy/ in need of updating. Restaurant did the trick. Good costumer service! Many people there are in vacation mode, so parental supervision is low. ( Not the hotel's fault.)
    Stayed 
    July 2019
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.