Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 3,862 traveler reviews
Ranked #4 of 7 hotels in Cape Canaveral
  • Certificate of Excellence 2017
    Certificate of Excellence 2017

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    1786
  • Very Good
    1139
  • Average
    529
  • Poor
    243
  • Terrible
    167

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    1834
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    1064
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    71
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    215

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
Radisson Resort at the Port Port Canaveral Hotel Rooms Lodging at Port Canaveral Cape Canaveral Accommodations Hotel Rooms near Kennedy Space Center
TripAdvisor Photos
Lobby at the Radisson Resort at the Port Entrance at the Radisson Resort at the Port Flamingo's at the Radisson Resort at the Port The Pool at the Radisson Resort at the Port The Pool at the Radisson Resort at the Port

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Paul R
    Denver, United States
    “Cape Canaveral Vacation review by Paul R from Denver, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 05, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    The rooms at the Radisson were very spacious and up to date with refrigerator and microwave. The pool was very nice and they had a bar and restaurant outside next to the pool. We stayed there to be close to the beach and also be able to get to Disney World in a reasonable amount of time.
    Stayed 
    June 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Susan R
    Acworth, United States
    “opinion of Radisson review by Susan R from Acworth, United States
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 02, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    see previous notes regarding my opinion. Hotel was very nice but overpriced and no free breakfast. Everything that was available, including dinner was very expensive. Not sure if I would stay there again due to room rate and no great deals on dining room or complementary breakfast, which should have been provided to all guests. Instead a lot of people walked across the street to McDonalds
    Stayed 
    June 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • C4566BWbeckys
    Springfield, United States
    “Radisson Port Canaveral review by C4566BWbeckys from Springfield, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 01, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    This was a great hotel for our stay before and after our cruise. We enjoyed the pool and the poolside dining. They also provided shuttle service to and from our cruise, which worked out great. The hotel was clean and comfortable,and the staff was very pleasant and willing to help.
    Stayed 
    June 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Michael_G104
    Sarasota, Florida
    “Great staff, great location, great service review by Michael_G104 from Sarasota, Florida
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    June 30, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    We were on our way to enjoy a family cruise and decided to stay near our departure pier. It was also a very convenient location to the Kennedy Space Center. We arrived early and identified that we would like a room near our daughter and her family. Our wish was fulfilled. The Radisson offers many different options. We decided to take cruise parking as part of our package, but wait the Radisson provided a nice breakfast the morning of departure and shuttle serve to the ship. Everyone was so nice and accommodating. This is the hotel to which we will return if we have another cruise from Port Canaveral.
    Stayed 
    June 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.