Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 4,473 traveler reviews
Ranked #4 of 7 hotels in Cape Canaveral

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    2053
  • Very Good
    1297
  • Average
    620
  • Poor
    285
  • Terrible
    218

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    2157
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    1228
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    86
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    246

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Lobby at the Radisson Resort at the Port Entrance at the Radisson Resort at the Port The Radisson Resort at the Port Flamingo's at the Radisson Resort at the Port The Pool at the Radisson Resort at the Port

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • mkane742
    “Just ok for the money review by mkane742
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 30, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Nice & friendly staff....the hotel needs updating and could be a little cleaner. We stayed for 2 nights to meet up with a cruise, so it was convenient. The pool and bar area were ok. Some of the umbrella's and chairs could be replaced, but overall not bad for the price.
    Stayed 
    July 2018
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
  • jwisher2004
    “Very clean and reasonable hotel! The pool area was beautiful! review by jwisher2004
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 28, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    I would recommend this hotel to everyone. We started the night before our cruise. Getting in a day early made things so much easier. I would definitely stay at this hotel again. Great area, breakfast was great, hotel overall was amazing!
    Stayed 
    July 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
  • jennifer b
    Port Canaveral, Florida
    “Magical trip 2018 review by jennifer b from Port Canaveral, Florida
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 28, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    We had a wonderful time at the radisson. The people were helpful and super nice. Would stay again. We stayed back in 2016. John and Logan helped us store our luggage while swimming in the pool and eating lunch.
    Stayed 
    July 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
  • 459rogera
    Norrkoping, Sweden
    “Below average review by 459rogera from Norrkoping, Sweden
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 26, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Need for serious refurbishment. The air conditioning was extremely noisy. The pool area was very noisy with a DJ playing music. Breakfast was the only positive experience with a good selection of fresh food.
    Stayed 
    July 2018
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Robert A, Front Office Manager at Radisson Resort at the Port, responded to this review,
    July 27, 2018
    Thank you for writing a review about your experience at our hotel. We are truly sorry that you were unhappy with the noise from the AC and the DJ.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.