Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 3,862 traveler reviews
Ranked #4 of 7 hotels in Cape Canaveral
  • Certificate of Excellence 2017
    Certificate of Excellence 2017

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    1786
  • Very Good
    1139
  • Average
    529
  • Poor
    243
  • Terrible
    167

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    1834
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    1064
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    71
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    215

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
Radisson Resort at the Port Port Canaveral Hotel Rooms Lodging at Port Canaveral Cape Canaveral Accommodations Hotel Rooms near Kennedy Space Center
TripAdvisor Photos
Lobby at the Radisson Resort at the Port Entrance at the Radisson Resort at the Port Flamingo's at the Radisson Resort at the Port The Pool at the Radisson Resort at the Port The Pool at the Radisson Resort at the Port

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • N1843OUtinar
    United States
    “Short Stay review by N1843OUtinar from United States
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    June 22, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    This is a nice hotel. Seemed like a good family place to stay. Would stay again, but I would consider checking out the room before settling in. Love the location! Could walk to a lot of places. Nice pool area.
    Stayed 
    June 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • O3290AZrichardr
    Port Orange, United States
    “Great place to stay review by O3290AZrichardr from Port Orange, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    June 17, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    The room was really nice and the staff was very accommodating and cheerful the pools were nice also I notice there was a lot of families with children. Their breakfast buffet was excellent everything was fresh and they made omelets at an omelet station.
    Stayed 
    June 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • holliep200
    McDonough, United States
    “Great Place to Stay! review by holliep200 from McDonough, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    June 13, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    The staff was super nice, food was good, pool was AWESOME, rooms are clean and nicely decorated. I wish the parking lot was bigger and the rates were some what lower. Overall, we would definitely stay again!
    Stayed 
    June 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • 778jeanaw
    “Disappointed review by 778jeanaw
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    June 12, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    This is my 3rd stay at this hotel and I was disappointed. I was charged to park the night even though I paid for the room. I was charged for a cot even though I was told that the ouch turned into a bed. I booked it online for $133 but ended paying $188. This is too much compared to my last stays.
    Stayed 
    June 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • G8969APdebrab
    tampa, United Kingdom
    “Stay and Cruise Package review by G8969APdebrab from tampa, United Kingdom
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    June 12, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Disappointed in the initial customer service. However, the manager did call back to make things right. I was even more disappointed to know that the horrible customer service that I initially received on the phone was from an actual employee that worked at this hotel. This is just not the customer service I am use to receiving when I travel. The check out process prior to taking the cruise was a mess and completely unorganized. Plan on an extra hour before cruising just to make sure you can check out and grab a shuttle.
    Stayed 
    June 2017
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.