Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 4,129 traveler reviews
Ranked #4 of 7 hotels in Cape Canaveral

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    1886
  • Very Good
    1225
  • Average
    561
  • Poor
    269
  • Terrible
    188

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    1958
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    1150
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    79
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    233

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Lobby at the Radisson Resort at the Port Entrance at the Radisson Resort at the Port Flamingo's at the Radisson Resort at the Port The Pool at the Radisson Resort at the Port The Pool at the Radisson Resort at the Port

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • tomlin17
    Phenix City, Alabama
    “Great Place to Stay for Cruising review by tomlin17 from Phenix City, Alabama
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 26, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    The hotel is in a great location to the port. The hotel is very clean and well appointed. The Park and Ride to the port staff were very helpful. The pool is very relaxing and fun for adults and children. The bed was very comfortable.
    Stayed 
    July 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • A3682EMrebeccat
    “Not Good review by A3682EMrebeccat
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 25, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Check-in was not easy and employee was not knowledgeable of the area. They charged me to park for my stay. Bathroom was not clean- room was nice and proximity to Cruise Port was great. There are better places to stay and I will book them for my next cruise.
    Stayed 
    July 2017
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Luis R, Manager at Radisson Resort at the Port, responded to this review,
    July 27, 2017
    Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We apologize for the dissatisfaction of your stay regarding the service from the front desk and the cleanliness of your bathroom. We take the time to listen to your constructive comments so we can continually improve our services. We hope for another opportunity to exceed your expectations.
  • jmayton2016
    Mason,
    “Great for cruise but service to be improved review by jmayton2016 from Mason,
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 25, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    This location was great for catching the cruise, lots of choices of places to dine, service at front desk could have been improved. The pics are a bit deceiving as some of the rooms doors are on the outside rather than in an private indoor area.
    Stayed 
    July 2017
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • jamesbN9772LM
    “Stay somewhere else review by jamesbN9772LM
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 25, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Staff was very rude when seeking help with issues that were part of the basic package we ordered. Staff did not seem to be on the same page. Maintenance is lacking and doors will slam hard as gas tubes have not been replaced in doors. Cleaning staff was slow and could not get rooms done during normal times.
    Stayed 
    July 2017
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Luis R, Manager at Radisson Resort at the Port, responded to this review,
    July 26, 2017
    We apologize for the disappointing service you received from our staff. Our team works hard to make sure our guests are comfortable and receive our best “Yes I Can!” service. We appreciate you bringing this matter to our attention, and hope for another opportunity to exceed your expectations in the future.
  • 236jilla
    Peoria, United States
    “Great place to stay review by 236jilla from Peoria, United States
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 24, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    A coworker recommended this resort to me and I would recommend it to you as well! We stayed at this resort the night before taking a cruise. It has a beautiful pool area and the room was very clean. Highly recommended!
    Stayed 
    July 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.