Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 3,908 traveler reviews
Ranked #4 of 7 hotels in Cape Canaveral
  • Certificate of Excellence 2017
    Certificate of Excellence 2017

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    1810
  • Very Good
    1150
  • Average
    536
  • Poor
    247
  • Terrible
    171

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    1856
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    1077
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    73
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    221

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
Radisson Resort at the Port Port Canaveral Hotel Rooms Lodging at Port Canaveral Cape Canaveral Accommodations Hotel Rooms near Kennedy Space Center
TripAdvisor Photos
Lobby at the Radisson Resort at the Port Entrance at the Radisson Resort at the Port Flamingo's at the Radisson Resort at the Port The Pool at the Radisson Resort at the Port The Pool at the Radisson Resort at the Port

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • C4566BWbeckys
    Springfield, United States
    “Radisson Port Canaveral review by C4566BWbeckys from Springfield, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 01, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    This was a great hotel for our stay before and after our cruise. We enjoyed the pool and the poolside dining. They also provided shuttle service to and from our cruise, which worked out great. The hotel was clean and comfortable,and the staff was very pleasant and willing to help.
    Stayed 
    June 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Michael_G104
    Sarasota, Florida
    “Great staff, great location, great service review by Michael_G104 from Sarasota, Florida
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    June 30, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    We were on our way to enjoy a family cruise and decided to stay near our departure pier. It was also a very convenient location to the Kennedy Space Center. We arrived early and identified that we would like a room near our daughter and her family. Our wish was fulfilled. The Radisson offers many different options. We decided to take cruise parking as part of our package, but wait the Radisson provided a nice breakfast the morning of departure and shuttle serve to the ship. Everyone was so nice and accommodating. This is the hotel to which we will return if we have another cruise from Port Canaveral.
    Stayed 
    June 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • V7768EJdarrenb
    Coral Springs, United States
    “Warm Pool with Beer Cans review by V7768EJdarrenb from Coral Springs, United States
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    June 27, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    The hotel was nice, the restaurant food was good, the staff was helpful but the Pool was as warm as a bath. Too warm to enjoy in a Florida summer. Stepping over beer cans on the pool-deck was also disappointing. I wouldn't recommend it to a family looking to see the Space Center & other attractions. But its probably good for a one night stay while waiting to go on your cruise. Party, make a mess and move on.
    Stayed 
    June 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Luis R, Manager at Radisson Resort at the Port, responded to this review,
    June 28, 2017
    Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your most recent stay at our property. We are very happy to hear that you loved the food in Flamingo’s and the staff on property. However, we regret to learn of the disappointing experience you had in the pool area. This is not the kind of experience we want our valued guest to have. I have forwarded your comments on to the manager of this department. We hope you stay with us next time you’re in the area and give us another chance to exceed your expectations.
  • H8408NHnatashas
    orlando, United States
    “Great Hotel!!! Beautiful pool! review by H8408NHnatashas from orlando, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    June 26, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Everything was wonderful! The hotel is beautiful,the kids loved the pond, landscape, waterfall and pool! I loved the sleep number bed!!We had an excellent stay!! We will definitely be staying here again when we visit Cape Canaveral.
    Stayed 
    June 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.