Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 4,018 traveler reviews
Ranked #4 of 7 hotels in Cape Canaveral
  • Certificate of Excellence 2017
    Certificate of Excellence 2017

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    1846
  • Very Good
    1186
  • Average
    549
  • Poor
    259
  • Terrible
    178

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    1907
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    1109
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    77
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    227

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
Radisson Resort at the Port Port Canaveral Hotel Rooms Lodging at Port Canaveral Cape Canaveral Accommodations Hotel Rooms near Kennedy Space Center
TripAdvisor Photos
Lobby at the Radisson Resort at the Port Entrance at the Radisson Resort at the Port Flamingo's at the Radisson Resort at the Port The Pool at the Radisson Resort at the Port The Pool at the Radisson Resort at the Port

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Z1329OElindak
    “Awful Awful Awful review by Z1329OElindak
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    January 06, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Solo travel
    The Radisson at Port Canaveral was the worst hotel I have ever stayed in. I arrived at 2, and I was aware that check in time was at 3; HOWEVER, they did not check me in until 5pm. The lines were very long even after they texted me that my room was ready. Then I had to wait until someone had time to get my luggage out of the closet. The rooms were old. I don't know if all Radisson Hotel are like that, so I am very hesitant to stay in one again.
    Stayed 
    December 2017
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Joy S, Manager at Radisson Resort at the Port, responded to this review,
    January 08, 2018
    Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We take pride in our “Yes I Can!” culture and do apologize you did not receive this level of service. We take the time to listen to your constructive comments, so we can continually improve our services. We hope for another opportunity to exceed your expectations.
  • ar_morales
    Chicago, Illinois
    “Close to ports and parking offered review by ar_morales from Chicago, Illinois
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    January 05, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Nice strip with shops, close to all cruise ports, and parking offered for our car with shuttles to and from ports. Very stress free and also a couple miles only from Cocoa Beach- right by Ron Jon surf shop. Our first cruise and this made it go smooth - get there a day before your cruise.
    Stayed 
    December 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Janice Yvonne J
    “Get yourself a ride to Hotel review by Janice Yvonne J
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    January 03, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    Dont use the Suttle service from airport not dependable had to wait 2 hours for ride then we were packed in like sardines. And too many people arrive at check in time together, Had to wait in line for another 1/2 hour.
    Stayed 
    December 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Roger W
    Springfield, Missouri
    “Great for one night before cruise review by Roger W from Springfield, Missouri
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    January 02, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Great location and food. Rooms need a makeover. Pack and air freshener. Staff goes out of their way to help a bunch of lost people trying to get on boat. They were very friendly even when other guests were not friendly to them.
    Stayed 
    December 2017
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.