Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 4,525 traveler reviews
Ranked #4 of 7 hotels in Cape Canaveral

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    2076
  • Very Good
    1312
  • Average
    627
  • Poor
    289
  • Terrible
    222

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    2183
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    1242
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    88
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    250

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Lobby at the Radisson Resort at the Port Entrance at the Radisson Resort at the Port The Radisson Resort at the Port Flamingo's at the Radisson Resort at the Port The Pool at the Radisson Resort at the Port

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Dreamer56341114232
    “Nice place to stay before cruise review by Dreamer56341114232
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    February 03, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    Very good location to stay if cruising. I would definitely stay there again if I’m in the area. Very friendly staff, clean place, eateries nearby were very good. Visited the space center on our stay before cruise
    Stayed 
    January 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
  • Diane W
    Maumee, Ohio
    “Great Place Before A Cruise review by Diane W from Maumee, Ohio
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    February 02, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    This is a great place to stay prior to a cruise. The facilities are great and you are only a few minutes to the port. You can leave your car at the hotel while enjoying your cruise. Recommended highly. We have stayed here 10 times.
    Stayed 
    January 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
  • Karen F
    Kalamazoo
    “Very nicely done review by Karen F from Kalamazoo
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    February 02, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Family
    WE spent one night. We had a late check in and they were prepared for us. Bus service from airport to hotel very good. The pool was kept very nicely although we arrived late and could not go in because the weather was a little cool. Staff at the front desk were very friendly and helpful and able to tell us where to get a meal that late in the evening.
    Stayed 
    January 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
  • Voyager63480373384
    Goose Creek, South Carolina
    “Awful review by Voyager63480373384 from Goose Creek, South Carolina
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    January 31, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Family
    I would never come back to this hotel. The room smell awful the bedding was dirty. The web said one thing for parking but charge a different price. Call the manager he was straight awful. I always travel to Florida every year but would not choose this place
    Stayed 
    January 2019
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    Robert A, Front Office Manager at Radisson Resort at the Port, responded to this review,
    February 01, 2019
    Dear Voyager63480373384, We apologize you were not satisfied with the condition of the hotel during your stay. I have addressed your concerns with our management team, and assure you we're working diligently to correct the problem. We appreciate you taking the time share your experience. Your comments are valued, and your suggestions will be used to consider improvements in the future.
  • pelican291
    Gurnee, Illinois
    “Stay & Cruise Port Canaveral review by pelican291 from Gurnee, Illinois
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    January 29, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Great place to stay & park for your cruise out of Port Canaveral! Extremely friendly staff, clean rooms. Restaurant on site as well as bar. Hectic catching shuttle to port, but I think it was because people were not paying attention to staff instructions. Shuttle back to hotel after cruise was very efficient
    Stayed 
    January 2019
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.