Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 4,277 traveler reviews
Ranked #4 of 7 hotels in Cape Canaveral

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    1948
  • Very Good
    1257
  • Average
    590
  • Poor
    279
  • Terrible
    203

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    2060
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    1174
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    80
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    241

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Lobby at the Radisson Resort at the Port Entrance at the Radisson Resort at the Port Flamingo's at the Radisson Resort at the Port The Pool at the Radisson Resort at the Port The Pool at the Radisson Resort at the Port

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • wendyrobinson01
    “Family stay at hotel review by wendyrobinson01
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 31, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Was charged more than originally advised at time of reservation, staff was rude, long wait, charged extra for parking, breakfast, and shuttle service and was just awful experience for my family and my in-laws
    Stayed 
    July 2018
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Robert A, Front Office Manager at Radisson Resort at the Port, responded to this review,
    August 01, 2018
    Thank you for writing a review about your experience at our hotel. We are truly sorry that the service you received from the staff did not meet your expectations. We will review your comments with our team.
  • Stacy T
    Las Vegas, Nevada
    “Disgusting and dirty! review by Stacy T from Las Vegas, Nevada
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 30, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    The room was dirty. We told them there was black mold in the shower and the man told us it was just dirt. The carpet as we got off the elevator was filthy. There were dirty utensils out on the floor in the hall. No parking near our building. No carts near our building to take luggage up
    Stayed 
    July 2018
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Robert A, Front Office Manager at Radisson Resort at the Port, responded to this review,
    July 31, 2018
    Thank you for writing a review about your experience at our hotel. We are truly sorry that the room was not cleaned to your satisfaction and that the parking was not convenient for you. We have shared your comments among our staff.
  • mkane742
    “Just ok for the money review by mkane742
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 30, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Nice & friendly staff....the hotel needs updating and could be a little cleaner. We stayed for 2 nights to meet up with a cruise, so it was convenient. The pool and bar area were ok. Some of the umbrella's and chairs could be replaced, but overall not bad for the price.
    Stayed 
    July 2018
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
  • jwisher2004
    “Very clean and reasonable hotel! The pool area was beautiful! review by jwisher2004
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 28, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    I would recommend this hotel to everyone. We started the night before our cruise. Getting in a day early made things so much easier. I would definitely stay at this hotel again. Great area, breakfast was great, hotel overall was amazing!
    Stayed 
    July 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.