Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 4,473 traveler reviews
Ranked #4 of 7 hotels in Cape Canaveral

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    2053
  • Very Good
    1297
  • Average
    620
  • Poor
    285
  • Terrible
    218

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    2157
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    1228
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    86
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    246

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Lobby at the Radisson Resort at the Port Entrance at the Radisson Resort at the Port The Radisson Resort at the Port Flamingo's at the Radisson Resort at the Port The Pool at the Radisson Resort at the Port

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • nicolebY1995SR
    Lake in the hills il
    “Family trip review by nicolebY1995SR from Lake in the hills il
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    January 01, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Family
    This was a family trip. We drove 18 hours and arrived at 400 pm only to not have a room ready. The room was ready by 600 pm. We were not the only ones as the lobby was filled with people waiting. The property is little dated otherwise good trip
    Stayed 
    December 2018
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
  • tuesdayagain
    Beaufort, South Carolina
    “Family Vacation review by tuesdayagain from Beaufort, South Carolina
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    January 01, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Very Close to the Port, friendly staff, just needs to be updated room wise. The decor is a bit outdated and the numbering system of the buildings is very confusing. I can tell you that the state was friendly including the shuttle driver and the young man who deliver a cot to our room
    Stayed 
    December 2018
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
  • annedivabo
    Oslo, Norway
    “Check-in and -out review by annedivabo from Oslo, Norway
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    December 30, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    Stayed for one night. Somewhat busy in lobby due to cruise day. Efficient and professional staff for check-in and out of you only need a place to stay for the night. Hotel has central location to reach other CC destinations.
    Stayed 
    December 2018
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Robert A, Manager at Radisson Resort at the Port, responded to this review,
    December 31, 2018
    Dear annedivabo, Thank you for taking the time to rate our property. We are sorry your stay did not meet your expectations. Should you have any concerns during or after your stay, please reach out to any of our employees directly.
  • Passport27560543066
    “Great place for pre, post cruise or just because! review by Passport27560543066
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    December 30, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Wonderful place- used the tennis courts, pool and the hot tub. The hot tub was big and had a hot waterfall- that was a first and we all loved it and met a lot of friendly people in it. The pool guy was very friendly and let us have an extra 10 minutes which we of course were very happy about!
    Stayed 
    December 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.