Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 3,916 traveler reviews
Ranked #4 of 7 hotels in Cape Canaveral
  • Certificate of Excellence 2017
    Certificate of Excellence 2017

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    1811
  • Very Good
    1150
  • Average
    536
  • Poor
    247
  • Terrible
    172

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    1857
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    1078
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    73
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    221

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
Radisson Resort at the Port Port Canaveral Hotel Rooms Lodging at Port Canaveral Cape Canaveral Accommodations Hotel Rooms near Kennedy Space Center
TripAdvisor Photos
Lobby at the Radisson Resort at the Port Entrance at the Radisson Resort at the Port Flamingo's at the Radisson Resort at the Port The Pool at the Radisson Resort at the Port The Pool at the Radisson Resort at the Port

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • 555francinem
    “Great Family Hotel review by 555francinem
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    December 01, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    We were family of 5 going on our first Disney Dream vacation so this hotel was definitely a bonus leading up to our cruise. It was very spacious and beds were very comfy and shuttle services were excellent. Kids absolutely loved the pool.
    Stayed 
    November 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Firefighter_Steve12
    Victoria, Canada
    “Highly Recommend review by Firefighter_Steve12 from Victoria, Canada
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    November 30, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    We had a wonderful stay before spending the next day at Kennedy Space Centre. My family and I can highly recommend this hotel for any of your required stays in the area for business or pleasure. From the front end office staff, house keeping and maintenance. They were there when we required anything without delay.
    Stayed 
    November 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • V4066VSjoannes
    New York, United States
    “Before cruise stay review by V4066VSjoannes from New York, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    November 28, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Room was ready upon arrival at 11:00 am. Staff was friendly, courteous and knew answers to any questions we had. Spent two days there prior to a cruise. Hotel took care of all travel arrangements from Orlando Airport, to cruise port and after cruise, to Allstar Movies resort at Disneyworld.
    Stayed 
    November 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Robert I
    Lumberton, United States
    “Great place to stay review by Robert I from Lumberton, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    November 27, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    This was a very clean and well managed facility. The staff were super awesome. If taking a cruise out of Port Canaveral, this is the place to stay. Highly recommend. The vehicle parking while on your cruise was secure and convenient to the facility.
    Stayed 
    November 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • O6647PRsandrac
    “Hotel stay review by O6647PRsandrac
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    November 26, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    The rooms are beautiful and very clean. Location is great. We stay here every year. Since last year they have remodeled the rooms. Very modern and comfortable. We will definitely stay here every time we are in Cocoa Beach.
    Stayed 
    November 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.