Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 4,416 traveler reviews
Ranked #4 of 7 hotels in Cape Canaveral

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    2030
  • Very Good
    1277
  • Average
    612
  • Poor
    282
  • Terrible
    215

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    2122
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    1218
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    84
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    246

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Lobby at the Radisson Resort at the Port Entrance at the Radisson Resort at the Port The Radisson Resort at the Port Flamingo's at the Radisson Resort at the Port The Pool at the Radisson Resort at the Port

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Tour30781434294
    Shreveport, Louisiana
    “Best hotel stay ever review by Tour30781434294 from Shreveport, Louisiana
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    November 07, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    Had a great time at this hotel staff was very helpful and friendly it was very close to the port we were there for my bday cruise 10/31-11/04 shuttle people caked us up from the airport there was no wait time (5) mins driver was friendly has a great time overall with this hotel
    Stayed 
    November 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
  • Cruiser06111814540
    Moore, Oklahoma
    “Stayed here for cruise review by Cruiser06111814540 from Moore, Oklahoma
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    November 04, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Room was clean and nice. AC worked well. Pool looked amazing although we didn’t use it. Flamingos was good for food and drink. Older hotel but nice. We were early so the bell hop stores our bags while we went around town. We would stay here again on our next cruise. Great location to other bars and shopping. Easy Uber ride
    Stayed 
    October 2018
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
  • DayTrip23590171166
    Ohio City, Ohio
    “Happy Cruiser!! review by DayTrip23590171166 from Ohio City, Ohio
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    November 04, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    Had a great stay, even if it was only one night. The staff is OUTSTANDING!! They took very good care of us, from getting us picked up at the airport, then to the cruise line port, and then back to the airport six days later! Very clean and comfortable room. We will be back!!
    Stayed 
    October 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
  • Voyage50414164957
    Myrtle Beach, South Carolina
    “Overnight stop review by Voyage50414164957 from Myrtle Beach, South Carolina
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    November 03, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    Staff and amenities were excellent. It was an excellent stop before we went on our cruise. The shuttle to the boat was on time and pleasant. Would highly recommend if you are traveling from Port Canaveral.
    Stayed 
    October 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.