Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 4,165 traveler reviews
Ranked #4 of 7 hotels in Cape Canaveral

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    1902
  • Very Good
    1234
  • Average
    570
  • Poor
    270
  • Terrible
    189

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    1982
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    1155
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    79
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    235

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Lobby at the Radisson Resort at the Port Entrance at the Radisson Resort at the Port Flamingo's at the Radisson Resort at the Port The Pool at the Radisson Resort at the Port The Pool at the Radisson Resort at the Port

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • dianerD8695TJ
    kent, United States
    “best place to stay if your are cruising review by dianerD8695TJ from kent, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    December 26, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Stayed here night before our cruise left from Port Canaveral. Shuttle service was a breeze- drivers friendly and helpful. Hotel was clean, breakfast was delicious! Hassle free experience with parking and return shuttle.
    Stayed 
    December 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • hhiscmom
    Bluffton, South Carolina
    “Comfy Beds review by hhiscmom from Bluffton, South Carolina
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    December 24, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Friendly staff, comfy beds (this is a deal breaker for me). For a one night stay before our cruise, it was perfect (except for the pillow - hated the pillows). The rooms were comfortable, not crowded and tight as most motel rooms can be to save space. This was a place to lay our heads before our cruise so we didn't really check out the area. Shuttle to the port was quick and the driver was knowledgable.
    Stayed 
    December 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • 24stacym
    Waterloo, United States
    “Great place to stay review by 24stacym from Waterloo, United States
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    December 20, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    This hotel was clean and the staff was friendly and helpful!! The location is very convenient to the port, which is why we were in Cape Canaveral. The hotel is next to several restaurants and gas stations. And the shuttle service was great too!
    Stayed 
    December 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • tamarar735
    “Not a Good Experience review by tamarar735
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    December 19, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    We stayed here prior to cruising and parked our car here during the cruise. We checked in late on 12/14. The room had a strong foul odor and the bathroom was dirty with hairs in the shower and sink. The towels also smelled very bad. The staff was very friendly and apologized. I was told I would be refunded, but my card was still charged 1\2. The rate I was presumably charged for "parking" was more than I would've paid at the pier, which would have been even more convenient.
    Stayed 
    December 2017
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Joy S, Manager at Radisson Resort at the Port, responded to this review,
    December 21, 2017
    Thank you for reaching out and writing your review. We are sorry you were not satisfied with the cleanliness of your room. We will review the conditions of your room with our housekeeping staff to ensure all guest rooms are up to Radisson Hotels standards.
  • Jay B
    Tampa, United States
    “Good affordable stay review by Jay B from Tampa, United States
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    December 18, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    As a college student I'm not always looking for all the bells and whistles but rather what fits into my budget. That is what Radission provided for me. I very comfortable stay, an excellent room, and pleasant staff all within by budget. I also liked their shuttle service to the ports which allowed me to leave my car at the hotel while on my cruise.
    Stayed 
    December 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.