Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
4.5 of 5 stars Based on 31 traveler reviews
Ranked #75 of 180 hotels in Charlotte

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    22
  • Very Good
    3
  • Average
    4
  • Poor
    1
  • Terrible
    1

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    5
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    5
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    6
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    9

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
getlstd_property_photo Fitness Room

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • alexaj743
    Cary, North Carolina
    “A great Stay on NYE review by alexaj743 from Cary, North Carolina
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    January 07, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    I enjoyed my stay here. It was minutes from downtown Charlotte so it wasn't expensive uber ride. If we wanted to take the train system it was down the street also. I would recommend this hotel the anyone if they wanted to be close to downtown but not downtown
    Stayed 
    January 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    David S, Manager at Radisson Hotel Charlotte Airport, responded to this review,
    January 10, 2018
    Thank you for your feedback. We are delighted that you enjoyed your experience with us here at the Radisson Hotel Charlotte Airport and we hope to see you again on your next trip to the area. Kind regards, Mgmt & Staff
  • brianjR5948HQ
    “Fantastic clean rooms and helpful staff review by brianjR5948HQ
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    December 28, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    The Radisson hotel Charlotte airport is very convenient for stays when staying in Charlotte and especially for flying out of and into the Charlotte airport. The staff is very helpful and the rooms are clean.
    Stayed 
    December 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Brad M, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Charlotte Airport, responded to this review,
    December 30, 2017
    Thank you Brian for the review, we are glad you enjoyed your stay and look forward to seeing you again in the future.
  • davidwD5110FJ
    “Great Rate review by davidwD5110FJ
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    December 01, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    The hotel is new so the room was in good condition. Wifi signal was very weak unless close to the lobby. The sheets are new and a bit scratchy. Check your bath towels to ensure they are clean as the 2 I checked smelled of urine and had other brown markings on them
    Stayed 
    November 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Brad M, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Charlotte Airport, responded to this review,
    December 16, 2017
    David i am sorry to hear of the less than expected stay that you had with us. We have addressed and fixed the internet issues in the hotel and also now that sheets have been used more they have a softer feel.
  • Laura T
    “Shiny New review by Laura T
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    November 29, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Kind front desk staff, clean updated room, comfortable bed and linens made for a wonderful stay. It was close to the interstate and many places for eating and shopping. We weren't there long, but it was a lovely new hotel.
    Stayed 
    November 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Brad M, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Charlotte Airport, responded to this review,
    December 16, 2017
    Thank you Laura for the review. We are pleased to have you stay with us while you were in charlotte and look forward to seeing you again.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.