Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
4.5 of 5 stars Based on 72 traveler reviews
Ranked #63 of 187 hotels in Charlotte

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    50
  • Very Good
    13
  • Average
    6
  • Poor
    1
  • Terrible
    3

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    11
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    15
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    11
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    27

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    5.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Hotel Entrance Lobby Market/Sundries King Bed Room Jr. Suite with love seat Room Service from in property restaurant RCRH Bistro

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Ashley L
    “Our stay at the Radisson review by Ashley L
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    June 27, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    Very clean hotel, we stayed for 2 nights. Free parking. Rooms were clean and well kept. Not much to do at the hotel but it was fair for the price we paid. Location wasn’t ideal. We were not expecting it to be directly across from a strip club. Other than that I would recommend this hotel and would stay again.
    Stayed 
    June 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Brad M, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Charlotte Airport, responded to this review,
    June 29, 2018
    Thank you Ashley for the review of the hotel. I am so glad you enjoyed your stay with us and we do look forward to seeing you again in the future.
  • Q3258VHtravism
    Knoxville
    “Clean and Friendly review by Q3258VHtravism from Knoxville
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    January 09, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Business
    New hotel. You won't be disappointed! Very clean. Friendly staff. Amenities are sharp, not worn out. "New Car Smell" Kind of a "sketchy" area, but still feel secure. Fitness Center is well equipped. DirectTV was a nice feature.
    Stayed 
    January 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Brad M, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Charlotte Airport, responded to this review,
    January 12, 2018
    Thank you for the review and we look forward to seeing you again very soon.
  • alexaj743
    Cary, North Carolina
    “A great Stay on NYE review by alexaj743 from Cary, North Carolina
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    January 07, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    I enjoyed my stay here. It was minutes from downtown Charlotte so it wasn't expensive uber ride. If we wanted to take the train system it was down the street also. I would recommend this hotel the anyone if they wanted to be close to downtown but not downtown
    Stayed 
    January 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    David S, Manager at Radisson Hotel Charlotte Airport, responded to this review,
    January 10, 2018
    Thank you for your feedback. We are delighted that you enjoyed your experience with us here at the Radisson Hotel Charlotte Airport and we hope to see you again on your next trip to the area. Kind regards, Mgmt & Staff
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.