Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
4.5 of 5 stars Based on 104 traveler reviews
Ranked #60 of 189 hotels in Charlotte

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    69
  • Very Good
    22
  • Average
    6
  • Poor
    1
  • Terrible
    6

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    20
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    20
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    15
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    36

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Hotel Entrance Lobby Market/Sundries King Bed Room Jr. Suite with love seat Room Service from in property restaurant RCRH Bistro

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • resters1
    San Diego, California
    “Clean rooms, friendly staff review by resters1 from San Diego, California
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 20, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Overall great experience. Staff were friendly and hotel was very clean and modern. However no continental breakfast was a little disappointing and gentleman's club across the parking lot was sort of odd.
    Stayed 
    August 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Brad M, Manager at Radisson Hotel Charlotte Airport, responded to this review,
    August 21, 2018
    Thank you resters1 for the review on the hotel and we are glad you enjoyed yourself at the hotel. I am very sorry about not having a free continental breakfast but we do offer room service and a full service bistro
  • NicoleAyers
    Boiling Springs, South Carolina
    “Great Stay! review by NicoleAyers from Boiling Springs, South Carolina
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 17, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    We really enjoyed the cleanliness and size of our room. The staff was great and very friendly. Thank you. Of were ever in the area again we would definitely stay with your Hotel again! We recommend you stay here!
    Stayed 
    August 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Brad M, Manager at Radisson Hotel Charlotte Airport, responded to this review,
    August 20, 2018
    Thank you NicoleAyers for the review on the hotel and we look forward to seeing you again with us in the future. We are so pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us.
  • GlobeTrotting736204
    “Nice hotel/comfy beds review by GlobeTrotting736204
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 31, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    We stayed here for a concert. They were very close to the rail station to take us downtown for the concert. Beds were comfy. Rooms were clean and nice. Make sure you adjust the blinds or you'll be woke up to by the sun. At checkout Shay was awesome she offered to show me how to adjust the blinds but we were checking out. I would stay here again. They are connected to other hotels so make sure you stay at this one. The others need to be updated. Hard to get out due to traffic, but it was still a good place to stay.
    Stayed 
    July 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Brad M, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Charlotte Airport, responded to this review,
    August 01, 2018
    Thank you for the review on the hotel and we look forward to seeing you again.
  • Cjay1221
    Beaufort, South Carolina
    “General Manager rude and unprofessional. review by Cjay1221 from Beaufort, South Carolina
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 30, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Business
    GM became arguemenative with me over a checkout time that I had scheduled with the front desk. Worst of all he decided it was okay to have this conversation in the doorway of my room while in my a underware. Very unprofessional.
    Stayed 
    July 2018
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    Brad M, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Charlotte Airport, responded to this review,
    July 31, 2018
    Thank you for the review.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.