Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
4.5 of 5 stars Based on 126 traveler reviews
Ranked #61 of 190 hotels in Charlotte

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    83
  • Very Good
    25
  • Average
    8
  • Poor
    2
  • Terrible
    8

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    28
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    23
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    16
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    43

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Hotel Entrance Lobby Market/Sundries King Bed Room Jr. Suite with love seat Room Service from in property restaurant RCRH Bistro

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Fearless20162162444
    “Fine but not what i expected. review by Fearless20162162444
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    December 30, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    I made a reservation through booking.com. I was told during check in the rate that I paid half of the normal value. I couldn’t help but think this is why several things weren’t up to par in our room. The mirror lighting in the bathroom didn’t work, the shower door kept opening getting water all over the floor, the drain seemed clogged in the shower, etc. I guess maybe you just get what you pay for, but I think that is poor practice to offer a room at that rate and not provide the same stay as other guests.
    Stayed 
    December 2018
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Brad M, Manager at Radisson Hotel Charlotte Airport, responded to this review,
    December 31, 2018
    Thank you for the review on the hotel and I am so sorry for that issue with the mirror. We do hope to see you again and let us WOW you.
  • DayTrip01892686031
    “Dont expect a 4 star hotel experience! review by DayTrip01892686031
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    November 12, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Not a typical 4 stars hotel. No toothbrush nor toothpaste, no slippers to walk in the room: these are the musts for 4 stars hotel. refigerator not working and is empty. The room is very clean however. Bed is very comfortable, bathroom is very nice and clean. Free shuttle from and to the airport. Overall a good staying experience.
    Stayed 
    October 2018
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Brad M, Manager at Radisson Hotel Charlotte Airport, responded to this review,
    November 14, 2018
    Thank you for the review on the hotel. I am sorry that your expectations of the hotel were not met. We do offer Slippers and Robes to the guest in business class and suites. I am sorry that this was the only down fall to the hotel stay and we would love to see you again
  • Tanya B
    “Wonderful stay!!! review by Tanya B
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    November 05, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    The hotel was close to everything. The whole staff was very nice. I enjoyed the bar. The staff was helpful with suggestions and printing out maps. The business center was out of order but was able to go to the front desk.
    Stayed 
    November 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Brad M, Manager at Radisson Hotel Charlotte Airport, responded to this review,
    November 06, 2018
    Thank you Tanya for the review on the hotel we are so glad that you enjoyed your stay with us and we look forward to seeing you again
  • Global11928547122
    “Bad Housekeeping review by Global11928547122
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    November 02, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    I submitted my complaint on your Facebook website and to the company via email.we stayed 3 nights and got partial housekeeping service once. When I complained no one seemed to care nor concerned. The staff during the day was extremely nonchalant and was only there to get a paycheck.
    Stayed 
    October 2018
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Brad M, Manager at Radisson Hotel Charlotte Airport, responded to this review,
    November 06, 2018
    I am sorry to hear that there was issues about your stay. I have seen the Information about this issue and I am working to get to the bottom of who was here and who missed the marks. Also with this I am using this as a learning experience for the Housekeeping staff to make sure this does not happen again. Once again we are very sorry for this issue.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.