Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
4.5 of 5 stars Based on 125 traveler reviews
Ranked #62 of 190 hotels in Charlotte

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    83
  • Very Good
    25
  • Average
    8
  • Poor
    2
  • Terrible
    8

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    28
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    23
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    16
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    43

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Hotel Entrance Lobby Market/Sundries King Bed Room Jr. Suite with love seat Room Service from in property restaurant RCRH Bistro

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • darnell330
    “An at Home Feel review by darnell330
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 24, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    Clean quiet relaxed hotel feeling. Love this place. My girlfriend stumbled on this place. We did not care for the area but we really love this hotel. We especially love the staff. Always warm and friendly and that's important.
    Stayed 
    October 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Brad M, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Charlotte Airport, responded to this review,
    October 25, 2018
    We are please to hear that you enjoyed your stay at Radisson. Thank you for your feedback and we look forward to your next visit.
  • moniquedavis99
    “MY STAY review by moniquedavis99
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    September 04, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    over all expreance nice hotel bad location, terrible lighting in parking lot, is the same strip as a strip club and a bar, with loud people in the lobby from 3am - 4 am. women's underwear in the bushes in the parking lot by the walk way.
    Stayed 
    August 2018
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Brad M, Manager at Radisson Hotel Charlotte Airport, responded to this review,
    September 05, 2018
    Afternoon moniquedavis99, I am glad that you had a overall good experience during your stay with us at the hotel. I am sorry that there was an issue with location of the property and surrounding businesses .
  • resters1
    San Diego, California
    “Clean rooms, friendly staff review by resters1 from San Diego, California
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 20, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Overall great experience. Staff were friendly and hotel was very clean and modern. However no continental breakfast was a little disappointing and gentleman's club across the parking lot was sort of odd.
    Stayed 
    August 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Brad M, Manager at Radisson Hotel Charlotte Airport, responded to this review,
    August 21, 2018
    Thank you resters1 for the review on the hotel and we are glad you enjoyed yourself at the hotel. I am very sorry about not having a free continental breakfast but we do offer room service and a full service bistro
  • NicoleAyers
    Boiling Springs, South Carolina
    “Great Stay! review by NicoleAyers from Boiling Springs, South Carolina
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 17, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    We really enjoyed the cleanliness and size of our room. The staff was great and very friendly. Thank you. Of were ever in the area again we would definitely stay with your Hotel again! We recommend you stay here!
    Stayed 
    August 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Brad M, Manager at Radisson Hotel Charlotte Airport, responded to this review,
    August 20, 2018
    Thank you NicoleAyers for the review on the hotel and we look forward to seeing you again with us in the future. We are so pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.