Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
4.5 of 5 stars Based on 61 traveler reviews
Ranked #72 of 187 hotels in Charlotte

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    43
  • Very Good
    9
  • Average
    6
  • Poor
    1
  • Terrible
    2

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    10
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    9
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    9
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    24

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Hotel Entrance Lobby Market/Sundries King Bed Room Jr. Suite with love seat Room Service from in property restaurant RCRH Bistro

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • davidwD5110FJ
    “Great Rate review by davidwD5110FJ
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    December 01, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    The hotel is new so the room was in good condition. Wifi signal was very weak unless close to the lobby. The sheets are new and a bit scratchy. Check your bath towels to ensure they are clean as the 2 I checked smelled of urine and had other brown markings on them
    Stayed 
    November 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Brad M, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Charlotte Airport, responded to this review,
    December 16, 2017
    David i am sorry to hear of the less than expected stay that you had with us. We have addressed and fixed the internet issues in the hotel and also now that sheets have been used more they have a softer feel.
  • Laura T
    “Shiny New review by Laura T
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    November 29, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Kind front desk staff, clean updated room, comfortable bed and linens made for a wonderful stay. It was close to the interstate and many places for eating and shopping. We weren't there long, but it was a lovely new hotel.
    Stayed 
    November 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Brad M, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Charlotte Airport, responded to this review,
    December 16, 2017
    Thank you Laura for the review. We are pleased to have you stay with us while you were in charlotte and look forward to seeing you again.
  • thomasaD5686AB
    Auroa Ohio, United States
    “No hot water review by thomasaD5686AB from Auroa Ohio, United States
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    November 29, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    No hot water, no help, no compensation !!!!!!!! No help from the staff, gave a silly help answer, by telling me to let the water run for 20 minutes. A sill and not helpful response. They also said the hotel is new and had to few guests to allow the water t get to the 4th floor. Okay move me to the first floor. Offer me a refund, a room certificate, but nothing expect we are sorry.
    Stayed 
    November 2017
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Brad M, Manager at Radisson Hotel Charlotte Airport, responded to this review,
    December 19, 2017
    Thank you for the review and we have the issue resolved at this time.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.