Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
4.5 of 5 stars Based on 104 traveler reviews
Ranked #61 of 189 hotels in Charlotte

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    69
  • Very Good
    22
  • Average
    6
  • Poor
    1
  • Terrible
    6

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    20
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    20
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    15
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    36

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Hotel Entrance Lobby Market/Sundries King Bed Room Jr. Suite with love seat Room Service from in property restaurant RCRH Bistro

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • ktowns71
    Wildwood, Florida
    “Excellent Site.... Highly Recommended review by ktowns71 from Wildwood, Florida
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 21, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    You choose this hotel and gets your money worth. We stayed here for two nights and I wish we could have taken the room on our entire trip. We are thinking about making another trip at this location soon
    Stayed 
    July 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Brad M, Manager at Radisson Hotel Charlotte Airport, responded to this review,
    July 22, 2018
    Thank you Ktowns71 for the review on the hotel we look forward to seeing you again in the future
  • lenabe7766
    Seattle, Washington
    “Business Trip review by lenabe7766 from Seattle, Washington
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 15, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Business
    The clerk was disrespectful, I paid in advance and he told be I bet your credit card didn't go thru, I gave him my confirmation and he said couldn't find my name because he didn't spell it correctly he talked down to me like I wasn't even human, saying people like you always have a problem with their credit card...if it wasn't so late I would have went somewhere else
    Stayed 
    July 2018
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Brad M, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Charlotte Airport, responded to this review,
    July 15, 2018
    Dear Lenabe7766 I am very sorry to hear of this incident at the hotel. I will look into who this was. I would like some more information about your stay at the hotel as well please reach out to me at the hotel 980-859-5155 and ask for me. Id love to speak to you about this issue personally I do not put up with this type of behavior, nor is that what I expect out of my staff
  • 147ronniec
    columbia sc
    “Great for the value! review by 147ronniec from columbia sc
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 10, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    This hotel looks very updated spent one night here enjoyed it. there is a plaza next to it which had food and bar great for adults. the area seem a bit sketchy seemed to be a few wanderers but that type of stuff dont bother me anyway the subject of the matter hotel was great I will return to it on my next charlotte trip with the wife I will need something bigger if we bring the kids
    Stayed 
    July 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Brad M, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Charlotte Airport, responded to this review,
    July 11, 2018
    Thank you 147ronniec for the review and we look forward to seeing you again.
  • Ashley L
    “Our stay at the Radisson review by Ashley L
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    June 27, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    Very clean hotel, we stayed for 2 nights. Free parking. Rooms were clean and well kept. Not much to do at the hotel but it was fair for the price we paid. Location wasn’t ideal. We were not expecting it to be directly across from a strip club. Other than that I would recommend this hotel and would stay again.
    Stayed 
    June 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Brad M, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Charlotte Airport, responded to this review,
    June 29, 2018
    Thank you Ashley for the review of the hotel. I am so glad you enjoyed your stay with us and we do look forward to seeing you again in the future.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.