!
Please be advised, we are in the process of converting all guest room beds and mattresses from Sleep Number® beds to new Serta Concierge Elite mattresses. We will no longer offer rooms with Sleep Number® beds. If you have questions, please contact us at +1 (818) 709-7054.
Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 802 traveler reviews
Ranked #58 of 370 hotels in Los Angeles
  • Certificate of Excellence 2019
    Certificate of Excellence 2019

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    380
  • Very Good
    217
  • Average
    107
  • Poor
    52
  • Terrible
    46

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    230
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    93
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    46
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    389

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
The Standard King Room at the Radisson Hotel Chatsworth The King Suite at the Radisson Hotel Chatsworth Lobby at the Radisson Hotel Chatsworth Lobby at the Radisson Hotel Chatsworth Caprese at the Radisson Hotel Chatsworth

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • DEtraveler
    Newark, DE
    “On the Whole, Pretty Good. review by DEtraveler from Newark, DE
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 07, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Family
    The hotel has the basics down pat. It is clean, quiet, and comfortable, with updated furnishings but nothing luxurious. Good WiFi, water pressure, size of room. The staff is pleasant and efficient. Did not like that the door is locked at midnight and you need to use your room key to get in, even though the front desk is staffed 24 hours. The key worked fine, but why worry? The downsides: it is pretty far north on Topanga Canyon Road, in a mainly residential area, so it is not near the big malls and restaurants. There is a strip mall nearby with a convenience store and a Thai place. Also, does not offer complimentary breakfast, although you can buy breakfast at the restaurant, which opens at 6:00. A nice breakfast and I would have considered this a 4 Star hotel. As it was, it was a solid 3.
    Stayed 
    July 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Arthur B, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Chatsworth, responded to this review,
    July 08, 2019
    Dear DEtraveler, Thank you for taking the time to drop us a review of your recent stay with us, We are happy to read, overall you enjoyed your stay with us and appreciate you taking the time share your experience. Your comments are valued, and your suggestions will be used to consider improvements in the future. Thank you for staying with us and we hope to see you back soon! Best regards, Arthur Boshnakian General Manager
  • Stay06043718485
    “Stay review by Stay06043718485
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 01, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Overall great experience! Internet could be improved since I was there on business and needed the connection quality and speed. Service was great and room was very clean. Location was good, I liked I could walk to coffee and restaurants.
    Stayed 
    June 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Arthur B, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Chatsworth, responded to this review,
    July 04, 2019
    Dear Stay0604378485, I am so pleased to know that you overall enjoyed your stay, the service, guestroom appointments, and location However, I am very disappointed to learn of the inconsistencies you encountered with our guest internet access. Please know that I very much appreciate your feedback, as it is only in this way that we can improve upon our shortcomings. On behalf of entire Radisson Chatsworth team I apologize for the inconvenience this has caused you and thank you for staying with us. We hope to see you back soon! Sincerely, Arthur Boshnakian General Manager
  • Tourist60123432634
    “Nice room and great breakfast review by Tourist60123432634
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 01, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Nice room. The maid never changed the A/C level when they cleaned so it was always cool when i got back to the room each evening. The breakfast buffet was very good and location was close to the office.
    Stayed 
    June 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Arthur B, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Chatsworth, responded to this review,
    July 03, 2019
    Dear Tourist60123432634, Thank you for your wonderful review. We pride ourselves with providing great service to our guests, I am thrilled to read you enjoyed your stay with us. We will be sure to pass along your comments and we look forward to welcoming you back soon! Best regards, Arthur Boshnakian General Manager
  • 990kendalll
    El Sobrante, Ca., United States
    “Best Kept Secret in Chatsworth, Ca. review by 990kendalll from El Sobrante, Ca., United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    June 25, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Solo travel
    I had a lovely stay at the Radisson in Chatsworth, Ca. From the moment I walked in I frankly felt like a celebrity. Every one was attentive and helpful. My room was clean as a whistle. In fact I believe it had been recently painted. The Fitness Center quite complete. My thanks to everyone on staff. You guys did just great!
    Stayed 
    June 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Arthur B, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Chatsworth, responded to this review,
    July 04, 2019
    Dear 990kendall, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent visit. I am thrilled to hear you enjoyed your experience and were impressed with the service provided to you. I will surely share your compliments with all Radisson team, We thank you for staying with us and we hope to welcome you back soon. Kindest regards, Arthur Boshnakian General Manager
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.