!
Please be advised, we are in the process of converting all guest room beds and mattresses from Sleep Number® beds to new Serta Concierge Elite mattresses. We will no longer offer rooms with Sleep Number® beds. If you have questions, please contact us at +1 (818) 709-7054.
Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 588 traveler reviews
Ranked #55 of 355 hotels in Los Angeles

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    258
  • Very Good
    166
  • Average
    94
  • Poor
    42
  • Terrible
    28

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    164
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    69
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    37
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    282

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
Radisson Hotel Chatsworth Main Lobby Radisson Chatsworth Hotel's Lobby Business Hotel in Chatsworth Chatsworth Hotel's Fitness Center Dining in Chatsworth
TripAdvisor Photos
The Standard King Room at the Radisson Hotel Chatsworth The King Suite at the Radisson Hotel Chatsworth Lobby at the Radisson Hotel Chatsworth Lobby at the Radisson Hotel Chatsworth Caprese at the Radisson Hotel Chatsworth

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • 364wendy
    Loveland, Colorado
    “Wish they would stop washing the towels review by 364wendy from Loveland, Colorado
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    November 18, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    I really like this property but the housekeeping staff wash the towels regardless. I use the placard and it gets disregarded. I am environmentally conscious and I find this to be extremely annoying. Otherwise this is a great property. There is just much more important purposes for water in an arid state.
    Stayed 
    November 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • maryhO9030FG
    Houston, United States
    “Chatsworth Radisson review by maryhO9030FG from Houston, United States
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    November 16, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    I stayed here to visit family for the weekend. It appeared to be nearby family but was much further than expected. My biggest concern was the noise in the first room where it was facing the street in front of the hotel. I was quickly changed to a much quieter room that faced the inner courtyard.
    Stayed 
    November 2017
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • dionreneb
    Fort Collins, United States
    “Great business trip review by dionreneb from Fort Collins, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    November 13, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    This hotel is quiet and comfortable. It's close to good restaurants and the staff is very friendly and helpful. Overall good value. I try to stay here every time I go to Chatsworth. My only complaint is the breakfast is mediocre. I usually skip the hotel breakfast and grab something on the go.
    Stayed 
    November 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • 777mihaip
    Seattle, United States
    “worse than same Rasdisson Blu hotels in Europe review by 777mihaip from Seattle, United States
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    November 11, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Smelly room, paper thin walls, no venting of shower steam in bathroom, bed sheets not fresh on check-in. For the cost per night, this should have been better. I estimate this hotel is on the same level as an old Holiday Inn.
    Stayed 
    November 2017
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    RadArtChatsworth, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Chatsworth, responded to this review,
    November 13, 2017
    Dear guest, Thank you for reaching out and writing your review. We are sorry you were not satisfied with the accommodations of your room. We will review the conditions of your room with our housekeeping staff to ensure all guest rooms are up to Radisson Hotels standards. Sincerely, Arthur Boshnakian General Manager
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.