!
Please be advised, we are in the process of converting all guest room beds and mattresses from Sleep Number® beds to new Serta Concierge Elite mattresses. We will no longer offer rooms with Sleep Number® beds. If you have questions, please contact us at +1 (818) 709-7054.
Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 781 traveler reviews
Ranked #59 of 369 hotels in Los Angeles
  • Certificate of Excellence 2019
    Certificate of Excellence 2019

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    367
  • Very Good
    213
  • Average
    105
  • Poor
    51
  • Terrible
    45

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    223
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    91
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    45
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    378

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
The Standard King Room at the Radisson Hotel Chatsworth The King Suite at the Radisson Hotel Chatsworth Lobby at the Radisson Hotel Chatsworth Lobby at the Radisson Hotel Chatsworth Caprese at the Radisson Hotel Chatsworth

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • lellenn
    Wasilla, Alaska
    “Good value. Nice property. review by lellenn from Wasilla, Alaska
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    May 21, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Chatsworth isn’t exactly the most hopping of towns but we wanted to be close to family so it was good. The bed was not comfortable at all and made my husbands back hurt the whole time. Otherwise the hotel was good.
    Stayed 
    May 2019
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
  • Sunshine44704199469
    San Diego, California
    “Great for an over night stay. review by Sunshine44704199469 from San Diego, California
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    May 19, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Family
    We just stayed over night. Probably only a total of 9 hours from check in to check out but the room was comfortable and clean. It was everything we needed for the night. The next time we travel to Chatsworth we will stay here.
    Stayed 
    May 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
  • Climber37656551089
    “Stay in the West Valley review by Climber37656551089
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    May 15, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Business
    The west end of the San Fernando Valley is preferable to other areas. It is a pretty, upmarket part of the Valley, and less congested, and an overall upgrade compared to locations to the east. The Radisson Hotel Chatsworth is a good destination, and is easily accessible by car or Metro. Stony Point Park is a couple of miles north on Topanga Canyon Blvd., and this pile of rock offers a unique walking and climbing experience. Restaurant on-site is pricey, but there are other eateries in walking distance. Be sure to request a room that does not face the street (lights, noise).
    Stayed 
    May 2019
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
  • Passenger30920063582
    El Paso, Texas
    “Not Great review by Passenger30920063582 from El Paso, Texas
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    May 13, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Business
    They key things on a business trip are what they missed on here. Wasn't great. Have they not have moved me to another room, might not ever even considered staying there again regardless how close it is.
    Stayed 
    May 2019
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Arthur B, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Chatsworth, responded to this review,
    May 14, 2019
    Dear Passenger30920063582, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay on Trip Advisor. I am truly sorry to read about your experience and frustrations The details of the experience you described in our brand survey certainly do not live up to the expectations we set for ourselves. Please know that I have met with my team to review the areas of concern and we are committed to address them to make sure situations like this will not occur again. We hope you will give us a second try and please reach out to me next time you are visiting Chatsworth. Sincerely, Arthur Boshnakian General Manager
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.