!
Please be advised, we are in the process of converting all guest room beds and mattresses from Sleep Number® beds to new Serta Concierge Elite mattresses. We will no longer offer rooms with Sleep Number® beds. If you have questions, please contact us at +1 (818) 709-7054.
Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 637 traveler reviews
Ranked #74 of 356 hotels in Los Angeles
  • Certificate of Excellence 2018
    Certificate of Excellence 2018

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    281
  • Very Good
    178
  • Average
    99
  • Poor
    46
  • Terrible
    33

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    177
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    74
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    39
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    308

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
The Standard King Room at the Radisson Hotel Chatsworth The King Suite at the Radisson Hotel Chatsworth Lobby at the Radisson Hotel Chatsworth Lobby at the Radisson Hotel Chatsworth Caprese at the Radisson Hotel Chatsworth

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Loreli C
    Twentynine Palms, United States
    “Chatsworth Radisson Hotel review by Loreli C from Twentynine Palms, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 14, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    The staff is always polite, the rooms clean, and the food good. A perfect place to stay whether alone or with a family. This particular hotel is very close to my mother's home, making it a convenient place to stay. Within walking distance is a great pizza place, a deli and a Starbucks.
    Stayed 
    July 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
  • JFost23
    Grand Prairie, Texas
    “Clean Hotel - Basic Comforts Met review by JFost23 from Grand Prairie, Texas
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 12, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    This hotel served it's purpose. My wife and I were there for a family memorial in Simi Valley and this was close enough at a good price. The room was clean and up to date. Our only issues were a burned out light in the Bathroom, small shower w/minimal movement showerhead, and the lack of a microwave to heat up anything brought back to the room. This hotel is best for business travelers (in my opinion), but a good value for the price.
    Stayed 
    June 2018
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
  • mjwestin88
    “Would not stay there again review by mjwestin88
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 11, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Overprice food, they include tip18% and service fee and expect more tip. There was strange smell in lobby and in room. Front lobby folks not very professional. Will not stay there in future. They added another tip that Idid nt authorize
    Stayed 
    July 2018
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    Arthur B, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Chatsworth, responded to this review,
    July 12, 2018
    Thank you for taking the time to share your recent experience with us on TripAdvisor. We truly apologize for your overall disappointment. With respect to room service charges as it is mentioned on room service menu, we do charge, service fee plus delivery fee and taxes, I am truly sorry to hear we did not meet your expectations as we certainly strive to provide the best possible service and product. If you'd like to discuss your stay with us in further detail, please do not hesitate to reach out to me directly. Sincerely, Arthur Boshnakian General Manager
  • VyWill
    Atlanta, Georgia
    “Just Ok review by VyWill from Atlanta, Georgia
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 09, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Best thing about this hotel was the restaurant. Really good food and great service. Everything else was average. Bed was comfortable, staff was so friendly, but did their job, hotel could use new carpet rooms.
    Stayed 
    July 2018
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Arthur B, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Chatsworth, responded to this review,
    July 10, 2018
    Dear VyWill, Thank you for reaching out and writing your review of your recent stay with us. We are sorry you were not satisfied with your room accommodation. We will surely review the condition of your room and the carpet with our maintenance staff to ensure our guest rooms are up to Radisson brand standards. We appreciate the feedback and will use to fine tune our operations. We hope to see you back next time your travel brings you to Chatsworth. Sincerely, Arthur Boshnakian General Manager
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.