!
Please be advised, we are in the process of converting all guest room beds and mattresses from Sleep Number® beds to new Serta Concierge Elite mattresses. We will no longer offer rooms with Sleep Number® beds. If you have questions, please contact us at +1 (818) 709-7054.
Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 605 traveler reviews
Ranked #59 of 355 hotels in Los Angeles

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    266
  • Very Good
    171
  • Average
    95
  • Poor
    43
  • Terrible
    30

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    168
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    71
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    38
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    291

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
Radisson Hotel Chatsworth Main Lobby Radisson Chatsworth Hotel's Lobby Business Hotel in Chatsworth Chatsworth Hotel's Fitness Center Dining in Chatsworth
TripAdvisor Photos
The Standard King Room at the Radisson Hotel Chatsworth The King Suite at the Radisson Hotel Chatsworth Lobby at the Radisson Hotel Chatsworth Lobby at the Radisson Hotel Chatsworth Caprese at the Radisson Hotel Chatsworth

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • A4579DProbertr
    Tucson, United States
    “Chatsworth Radisson over rated review by A4579DProbertr from Tucson, United States
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    January 22, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Would not ever stay there again, way over priced for the rooms and wayy over priced at restaurant. i had to inform front desk of broken items in the room as not to be charged for them. did not feel comfortable in room and for a deluxe room it didn't even have a safe for my belongings or a way to lock the sliding glass door to balcony
    Stayed 
    January 2017
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    RadArtChatsworth, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Chatsworth, responded to this review,
    January 25, 2017
    Dear guest, On behalf of our entire staff at Radisson we apologize for the concerns you shared about your experience of your recent stay with us. I appreciate the remarks and the suggestions they will be given careful consideration for future improvements. We appreciate the feedback and will use it to fine tune our operations in the hope that upon your next visit we can exceed your expectations. Sincerely, Arthur Boshnakian General Manager Radisson Hotel Chatsworth 818 709 7054
  • Kathleen J
    San Diego, CA, United States
    “Radisson Chatsworth review by Kathleen J from San Diego, CA, United States
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    January 09, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    I feel safe and incredibly welcome at this hotel. Jose is an incredible at running the Evening Front desk. I always feel recognized and welcome. I feel he honestly cares that my stay is perfect and comfortable. I feel the same about Rae at the morning front desk.
    Stayed 
    January 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    RadArtChatsworth, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Chatsworth, responded to this review,
    January 27, 2017
    Dear Kathleen, it is so magnificent to hear that you had such an astounding stay with us . Nothing brings our team more delight than hearing it direct from our guests. It genuinely implies a great deal to us that you set aside the opportunity to compliment our hotel services. Our team endeavors to go well beyond guest expectations. We will make certain to impart your kind words to our team. Thank you for choosing Radisson Chatsworth, we are looking forward for your next stay with us. All the best, Arthur Boshnakian General Manager
  • 369stanv
    Turlock, United States
    “Clean and quiet review by 369stanv from Turlock, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    January 04, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    We have stayed here 6 plus times in the last year and a half and will be back. This has been the best choice for us due to the reasonable proximity to CSUN . We have never been disappointed. Restaurant and bar on site.
    Stayed 
    January 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • G246KGkevinr
    Arcadia, United States
    “Radisson review review by G246KGkevinr from Arcadia, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    December 26, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    Clean, easy check in and out. Staff members are excellent primary reason why I would stay in this hotel again. It was quiet, and I had great sleep despite it being along a busy street. I will likely stay here again, and would recommend this hotel to friends and family. I joined club carson too when I stayed. So that's pretty awesome.
    Stayed 
    December 2016
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    RadArtChatsworth, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Chatsworth, responded to this review,
    December 28, 2016
    G246KGkevinr. Thank you so much for this wonderful review of your recent stay at Radisson Chatsworth. We greatly appreciate you taking the time to give us your feedback and we will most certainly be sharing this with our team. We hope to see you again on your next visit to Chatsworth. Happy New Year Arthur Boshnakian General Manager
  • O5307NVjamesk
    Chatsworth, United States
    “Radisson Chatsworth CA review by O5307NVjamesk from Chatsworth, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    December 15, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Hotel was very clean and staff was friendly and helpful. Food in the restaurant was very good and well prepared. The person checking us in, Ajay, was very friendly. I would recommend this hotel and will stay here again
    Stayed 
    December 2016
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    RadArtChatsworth, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Chatsworth, responded to this review,
    December 17, 2016
    Dear O5307NVjamesk, Thank you for sharing your positive feedback of your recent stay at Radisson Chatsworth. We are delighted to hear how much enjoyable your stay was, and that you enjoyed the Caprese Cuisine and specially the service that you received from our staff. I will surly share your compliments with my team. We hope to welcome you back again soon! Happy Holidays, Arthur Boshnakian General Manager
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.