!
Please be advised, we are in the process of converting all guest room beds and mattresses from Sleep Number® beds to new Serta Concierge Elite mattresses. We will no longer offer rooms with Sleep Number® beds. If you have questions, please contact us at +1 (818) 709-7054.
Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 729 traveler reviews
Ranked #54 of 357 hotels in Los Angeles
  • Certificate of Excellence 2018
    Certificate of Excellence 2018

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    339
  • Very Good
    201
  • Average
    101
  • Poor
    50
  • Terrible
    38

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    207
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    84
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    41
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    354

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
The Standard King Room at the Radisson Hotel Chatsworth The King Suite at the Radisson Hotel Chatsworth Lobby at the Radisson Hotel Chatsworth Lobby at the Radisson Hotel Chatsworth Caprese at the Radisson Hotel Chatsworth

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • eliasb170
    SAN DIEGO, United States
    “BED BUGS CRAWLING ON YOU review by eliasb170 from SAN DIEGO, United States
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 12, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Woken up in the middle of the night by bed bugs crawling on me. I reported to the front desk and they told me to check out instead, and I told them it was the passed 1am and it would be hard to find another room, they promised me that I would hear from the GM and has been 72 hours and I haven't heard from the GM or the customer service number where I reported the issue, I have given the organization more than enough time to resolve the issue and they don't seem to care about their customers or their reputation.
    Stayed 
    July 2017
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    RadArtChatsworth, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Chatsworth, responded to this review,
    July 13, 2017
    ellasb170, On behalf of our entire staff at Radisson we apologize for the concerns you shared about your experience of your recent stay with us. I did send an email at 4.39PM on Tuesday to try to reach out but regretfully I didn't receive any respond. I am truly sorry that you had this experience, Bed bugs are a very serious issue and a big concern in our industry today. and it's not to be taken lightly and one that is should be acted on immediately. In spite we have our hotel rooms inspected regularly for any evidence of bed bugs, still, they can be easily transmitted anywhere and are often lodged in luggage or on clothing, We do maintain high levels of vigilance and we perform regular inspections. we also follow up immediately on any guest concern. Which enable us to eliminate a problem immediately should it arise. We hope you will give us another try so we can regain your confidence in us. Sincerely, Arthur Boshnakian General Manager
  • craig_cpa
    Rocklin
    “Wet carpet with a power outage review by craig_cpa from Rocklin
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 11, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Solo travel
    Stayed during the 12 hour SFV power outage of July 8 and 9. It was 109 that day in Chatsworth, with no air conditioning or lighting, as the facility does not have generators. No concession was provided for the inconvenience. Carpets were recently washed on the 3rd floor and the doors were not opened, making for that nasty musty smell. The smell was before the power outage.
    Stayed 
    July 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    RadArtChatsworth, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Chatsworth, responded to this review,
    July 14, 2017
    Dear Craig_cpa On behalf of our entire staff at Radisson we apologize for the concerns you shared about your experience of your recent stay with us. and we do apologize for any inconvenience during the citywide power outage. This was an unfortunate situation that affected thousands of businesses.(140,000). Please accept our most sincere apologies for the experience you encountered. I hope that you would consider our hotel in the future, We appreciate the feedback and will use it to fine tune our operations in the hope that upon your next visit we can exceed your expectations. Sincerely, Arthur Boshnakian General Manager Radisson Hotel Chatsworth 818 709 7054
  • Openplzdds
    “Top quality and friendly review by Openplzdds
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 07, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Every thing you would expect in a downtown premium hotel , but in Chatsworth. And at Chatsworth rates. Bartenders were great. The chef at Caprese recommended the salmon and he was right on! At the bar we had the appetizers. Delivered quickly and prepared very well.
    Stayed 
    July 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    RadArtChatsworth, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Chatsworth, responded to this review,
    July 14, 2017
    Thanks, Openplzdds, for the great review! I'm so glad you enjoyed your stay with us. Indeed the "salmon a la lemon" is one of our guests favorite and popular dish from our Caprese menu. I will surely share your compliments with our head chef, Gustavo We look forward to your next visit! Thank you, Arthur Boshnakian General Manager
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.