!
Please be advised, we are in the process of converting all guest room beds and mattresses from Sleep Number® beds to new Serta Concierge Elite mattresses. We will no longer offer rooms with Sleep Number® beds. If you have questions, please contact us at +1 (818) 709-7054.
Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 649 traveler reviews
Ranked #65 of 356 hotels in Los Angeles
  • Certificate of Excellence 2018
    Certificate of Excellence 2018

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    290
  • Very Good
    181
  • Average
    99
  • Poor
    46
  • Terrible
    33

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    184
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    75
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    39
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    311

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
The Standard King Room at the Radisson Hotel Chatsworth The King Suite at the Radisson Hotel Chatsworth Lobby at the Radisson Hotel Chatsworth Lobby at the Radisson Hotel Chatsworth Caprese at the Radisson Hotel Chatsworth

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • fredericsv
    Buckeye, United States
    “Chatsworth review by fredericsv from Buckeye, United States
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    February 02, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Staff is very friendly and appreciative of your stay, even remembers your name. Housekeeping leaves a card for you so you know who cleans your room and provides a contact in case you need something. Hotel staff are very kind, as they wait on you.
    Stayed 
    January 2017
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • genem828
    United States
    “Great hotel review by genem828 from United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    January 30, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Loved the hotel, but the exercise room was poor. I had a nice balcony view of the neighborhood behind the hotel. The restaurant has an excellent food menu, at good prices. The staff is very friendly, and the location for me was great.
    Stayed 
    January 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • arunan2017
    “Very comfortable stay with great restaurants nearby review by arunan2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    January 26, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Had an excellent stay at this hotel which was very clean, very contemporary feel and looked like it was remodeled recently, friendly staff Ajay and Antoniette, great food at Caprese, good location, enough parking
    Stayed 
    January 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • michealallent
    Southlake, United States
    “Chatsworth Radisson review by michealallent from Southlake, United States
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    January 24, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    The hotel is very nice with an really good bar and restaurant. Rooms are big and nicely furnished. The beds are hard which is not good for me, but that is a personal preference. Staff is always warm and friendly.
    Stayed 
    January 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • A4579DProbertr
    Tucson, United States
    “Chatsworth Radisson over rated review by A4579DProbertr from Tucson, United States
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    January 22, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Would not ever stay there again, way over priced for the rooms and wayy over priced at restaurant. i had to inform front desk of broken items in the room as not to be charged for them. did not feel comfortable in room and for a deluxe room it didn't even have a safe for my belongings or a way to lock the sliding glass door to balcony
    Stayed 
    January 2017
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    RadArtChatsworth, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Chatsworth, responded to this review,
    January 25, 2017
    Dear guest, On behalf of our entire staff at Radisson we apologize for the concerns you shared about your experience of your recent stay with us. I appreciate the remarks and the suggestions they will be given careful consideration for future improvements. We appreciate the feedback and will use it to fine tune our operations in the hope that upon your next visit we can exceed your expectations. Sincerely, Arthur Boshnakian General Manager Radisson Hotel Chatsworth 818 709 7054
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.