!
Please be advised, we are in the process of converting all guest room beds and mattresses from Sleep Number® beds to new Serta Concierge Elite mattresses. We will no longer offer rooms with Sleep Number® beds. If you have questions, please contact us at +1 (818) 709-7054.
Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 687 traveler reviews
Ranked #55 of 357 hotels in Los Angeles
  • Certificate of Excellence 2018
    Certificate of Excellence 2018

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    313
  • Very Good
    191
  • Average
    100
  • Poor
    48
  • Terrible
    35

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    197
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    79
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    40
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    330

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
The Standard King Room at the Radisson Hotel Chatsworth The King Suite at the Radisson Hotel Chatsworth Lobby at the Radisson Hotel Chatsworth Lobby at the Radisson Hotel Chatsworth Caprese at the Radisson Hotel Chatsworth

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Michelle W
    Chattsworth, United States
    “Great Experience! review by Michelle W from Chattsworth, United States
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    May 05, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Wasn't too sure pulling up, was pleasantly surprised with the rooms. Modernized and comfortable. Staff was really friendly and went out of their way to make me comfortable. I would recommend, great value for the price.
    Stayed 
    May 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • maronitai
    San Jose, United States
    “5 Star Hotel with a 3 star price review by maronitai from San Jose, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    April 25, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    Fantastic customer service and very clean. I searched all types of sites to find a good rating at a cheap price. Radison didn't disappoint at all. I would recommend this hotel to anyone and also stay again myself.
    Stayed 
    April 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • 658katheriney
    “Great place to stay review by 658katheriney
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    April 16, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    Hotel looks newly renovated, modern, very clean and pleasure to stay in. Personnel is very friendly and welcoming ready to help at any moment, convenient Italian restaurant, nice pool area. Recommended!
    Stayed 
    April 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • j0neanel
    Eagle, United States
    “Nice and reasonable. review by j0neanel from Eagle, United States
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    April 11, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Best price in the area. Linens and bedding very clean. Nice hotel, needs cosmetic repairs. Needs TLC. Free off the street parking.Be very careful exiting parking lot. Line of view to see oncoming traffic is compromised by curvature in the road.
    Stayed 
    April 2017
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    RadArtChatsworth, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Chatsworth, responded to this review,
    April 12, 2017
    Dear j0neanel, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience of your recent stay with us, I am thrilled to read overall your stay was enjoyable , and thanks for your constructive comments, so we can continually improve our services and product. We hope for another opportunity to exceed your expectations. Sincerely, Arthur Boshnakian General Manager
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.