!
Please be advised, we are in the process of converting all guest room beds and mattresses from Sleep Number® beds to new Serta Concierge Elite mattresses. We will no longer offer rooms with Sleep Number® beds. If you have questions, please contact us at +1 (818) 709-7054.
Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 609 traveler reviews
Ranked #63 of 358 hotels in Los Angeles

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    269
  • Very Good
    171
  • Average
    96
  • Poor
    43
  • Terrible
    30

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    169
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    71
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    38
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    293

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
Radisson Hotel Chatsworth Main Lobby Radisson Chatsworth Hotel's Lobby Business Hotel in Chatsworth Chatsworth Hotel's Fitness Center Dining in Chatsworth
TripAdvisor Photos
The Standard King Room at the Radisson Hotel Chatsworth The King Suite at the Radisson Hotel Chatsworth Lobby at the Radisson Hotel Chatsworth Lobby at the Radisson Hotel Chatsworth Caprese at the Radisson Hotel Chatsworth

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • O5307NVjamesk
    Chatsworth, United States
    “Radisson Chatsworth CA review by O5307NVjamesk from Chatsworth, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    December 15, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Hotel was very clean and staff was friendly and helpful. Food in the restaurant was very good and well prepared. The person checking us in, Ajay, was very friendly. I would recommend this hotel and will stay here again
    Stayed 
    December 2016
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    RadArtChatsworth, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Chatsworth, responded to this review,
    December 17, 2016
    Dear O5307NVjamesk, Thank you for sharing your positive feedback of your recent stay at Radisson Chatsworth. We are delighted to hear how much enjoyable your stay was, and that you enjoyed the Caprese Cuisine and specially the service that you received from our staff. I will surly share your compliments with my team. We hope to welcome you back again soon! Happy Holidays, Arthur Boshnakian General Manager
  • Tri H M
    Chatsworth, United States
    “great stay review by Tri H M from Chatsworth, United States
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    December 05, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Business
    I was here for a business trip and the stay was very nice. I was on the 3rd floor and it was very quiet. The room is clean and spacious. The breakfast was good as there are plenty to select from. I haven't tried dinner there but I have heard it is decent. The hotel is walking distance to other local shops if you like to try other foods in the area.
    Stayed 
    December 2016
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    RadArtChatsworth, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Chatsworth, responded to this review,
    December 15, 2016
    Tri, It's great to hear from you and thank you for taking the time to write us about your recent experience.I am very happy to hear about how wonderful your stay was and how much you appreciated the quietness of your room. Thanks for choosing the Radisson Chatsworth and I look forward to welcoming you back again... Happy Holidays. Arthur Boshnakian General Manager
  • Jason B
    Minneapolis, United States
    “Great Free Breakfast review by Jason B from Minneapolis, United States
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    November 03, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Business
    The rooms are spacious and clean, but the free breakfast is excellent. Eggs, potatoes, sausage, bacon, and waffles, pancakes, or french toast are all available, in addition to the normal continental breakfast staples like toast, bagels, cereal, fruit, yogurt, and oatmeal. The staff is friendly and helpful. Overall a great experience. My only criticism is that the water pressure in my shower on my second stay was pretty dismal.
    Stayed 
    October 2016
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.