!
Please be advised, we are in the process of converting all guest room beds and mattresses from Sleep Number® beds to new Serta Concierge Elite mattresses. We will no longer offer rooms with Sleep Number® beds. If you have questions, please contact us at +1 (818) 709-7054.
Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 649 traveler reviews
Ranked #65 of 356 hotels in Los Angeles
  • Certificate of Excellence 2018
    Certificate of Excellence 2018

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    290
  • Very Good
    181
  • Average
    99
  • Poor
    46
  • Terrible
    33

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    184
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    75
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    39
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    311

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
The Standard King Room at the Radisson Hotel Chatsworth The King Suite at the Radisson Hotel Chatsworth Lobby at the Radisson Hotel Chatsworth Lobby at the Radisson Hotel Chatsworth Caprese at the Radisson Hotel Chatsworth

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • jenneel2007
    Tampa, Florida
    “Amazingly friendly people review by jenneel2007 from Tampa, Florida
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 25, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Business
    After a very long day of traveling it was nice to come to a hotel and receive the kind friendly experience I did from Ajay at the front desk. He was very knowledgeable of the surrounding area and had lots of recommendations. Always made sure he said hi when he saw me and ask how my stay is going. I did not unfortunately catch the two gentlemen's name that were hosting the breakfast area in the mornings but they were very friendly and always had smiles on their faces. They made sure the area stayed clean at refreshed at all times. I would definitely stay at this hotel again or recommend it to friends and family. The only recommendation i would have is to ask for a room that is not near the road because the windows do let sound in and it was hard to fall asleep sometime because of the noise but i ended up turning on the fan and that helped block most of the noise and then the comfy beds did their job which is why I ranked the sleep quality as very good instead of excellent :)
    Stayed 
    July 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Arthur B, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Chatsworth, responded to this review,
    July 27, 2018
    Dear jenneel2007 Thank you so much for an amazing review of the hotel and the team! We are very pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us and will surly share your compliments with Ajay, Moises and Luis. We are honored that you mentioned them, they are indeed true stars. We thank you for staying with us and we hope to see you next time you are in town. Kindest regards, Arthur Boshnakian General Manager
  • Loreli C
    Twentynine Palms, United States
    “Chatsworth Radisson Hotel review by Loreli C from Twentynine Palms, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 14, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    The staff is always polite, the rooms clean, and the food good. A perfect place to stay whether alone or with a family. This particular hotel is very close to my mother's home, making it a convenient place to stay. Within walking distance is a great pizza place, a deli and a Starbucks.
    Stayed 
    July 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
  • JFost23
    Grand Prairie, Texas
    “Clean Hotel - Basic Comforts Met review by JFost23 from Grand Prairie, Texas
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 12, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    This hotel served it's purpose. My wife and I were there for a family memorial in Simi Valley and this was close enough at a good price. The room was clean and up to date. Our only issues were a burned out light in the Bathroom, small shower w/minimal movement showerhead, and the lack of a microwave to heat up anything brought back to the room. This hotel is best for business travelers (in my opinion), but a good value for the price.
    Stayed 
    June 2018
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
  • mjwestin88
    “Would not stay there again review by mjwestin88
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 11, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Overprice food, they include tip18% and service fee and expect more tip. There was strange smell in lobby and in room. Front lobby folks not very professional. Will not stay there in future. They added another tip that Idid nt authorize
    Stayed 
    July 2018
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    Arthur B, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Chatsworth, responded to this review,
    July 12, 2018
    Thank you for taking the time to share your recent experience with us on TripAdvisor. We truly apologize for your overall disappointment. With respect to room service charges as it is mentioned on room service menu, we do charge, service fee plus delivery fee and taxes, I am truly sorry to hear we did not meet your expectations as we certainly strive to provide the best possible service and product. If you'd like to discuss your stay with us in further detail, please do not hesitate to reach out to me directly. Sincerely, Arthur Boshnakian General Manager
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.