!
Please be advised, we are in the process of converting all guest room beds and mattresses from Sleep Number® beds to new Serta Concierge Elite mattresses. We will no longer offer rooms with Sleep Number® beds. If you have questions, please contact us at +1 (818) 709-7054.
Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 687 traveler reviews
Ranked #55 of 357 hotels in Los Angeles
  • Certificate of Excellence 2018
    Certificate of Excellence 2018

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    313
  • Very Good
    191
  • Average
    100
  • Poor
    48
  • Terrible
    35

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    197
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    79
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    40
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    330

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
The Standard King Room at the Radisson Hotel Chatsworth The King Suite at the Radisson Hotel Chatsworth Lobby at the Radisson Hotel Chatsworth Lobby at the Radisson Hotel Chatsworth Caprese at the Radisson Hotel Chatsworth

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • dirkbeckett
    “Poor internet, broken elevator review by dirkbeckett
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 08, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Business
    nice facility, good breakfast. Internet service has always been awful during my stays. This was 3rd and last stay at this hotel. Elevator being broken did not help rating. Could be enticed to stay again if internet service is improved and elevator is operational. Location was further from our work in Simi Valley, but hotels there are not satisfactory or within our gov't per diem
    Stayed 
    October 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Arthur B, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Chatsworth, responded to this review,
    October 09, 2018
    Dear dirkbeckett, We are sorry to hear of your unsatisfactory experience during your stay. It is unfortunate when situations like this arise. We take every precaution to make sure that all guests are affected as little as possible. I am pleased to inform elevator is in order, and with respect to our guest Internet access we are working diligently to improve our service, we know how important this is for our guests, and apologize for the inconvenience this has caused you We hope you will consider us again when you are in the area. Sincerely, Arthur Boshnakian General Manager
  • barryfishman1
    San Francisco, California
    “Raddison chatsworth review by barryfishman1 from San Francisco, California
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 04, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Excellent location, Arthur and Annette are always helpful. Lucky makes sure the pool is heated Year round. Moises helped with the luggage upon arrival and departure. Very good breakfast, buffet or from the menu. Dinner is very good.
    Stayed 
    October 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
  • dodbele
    “my experience during week days was OK review by dodbele
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    September 28, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Bath room drainage was not good.toilet ring brokenExercise room should be open for longer hours from 3.am to 11.pmMaking a right turn on week days in the morning is very hardElevator was broken for several days
    Stayed 
    September 2018
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Arthur B, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Chatsworth, responded to this review,
    September 30, 2018
    Dear dodbele, Thank you for reaching out and writing your review. We are sorry you were not satisfied with your room accommodation. We will review the condition of your room and the bathroom with our maintenance staff to ensure our guest rooms are up to brand standards. We hope you will give us another visit so we can regain your confidence in us. Sincerely, Arthur Boshnakian General Manager
  • Brenda D
    Millville, New Jersey
    “Radisson Chatsworth CA review by Brenda D from Millville, New Jersey
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    September 23, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Very nice, clean hotel. Rooms were nice size and restaurant/bar was nice too. Easy access to where we wanted to go. Pool, hot tub and laundry facilities on site. The staff was very nice and helpful. Would stay there again when in the area.
    Stayed 
    September 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
  • SergiiKhlamov
    Kharkiv, Ukraine
    “Good review by SergiiKhlamov from Kharkiv, Ukraine
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    September 23, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Good breakfasts, good reception and check-in / check-out procedures. No problems with cleanliness. Service on reception is also good. Some noise from the nearest road at the night if window is opened.
    Stayed 
    September 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.