!
Please be advised, we are in the process of converting all guest room beds and mattresses from Sleep Number® beds to new Serta Concierge Elite mattresses. We will no longer offer rooms with Sleep Number® beds. If you have questions, please contact us at +1 (818) 709-7054.
Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 729 traveler reviews
Ranked #54 of 357 hotels in Los Angeles
  • Certificate of Excellence 2018
    Certificate of Excellence 2018

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    339
  • Very Good
    201
  • Average
    101
  • Poor
    50
  • Terrible
    38

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    207
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    84
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    41
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    354

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
The Standard King Room at the Radisson Hotel Chatsworth The King Suite at the Radisson Hotel Chatsworth Lobby at the Radisson Hotel Chatsworth Lobby at the Radisson Hotel Chatsworth Caprese at the Radisson Hotel Chatsworth

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Travel19810203902
    “HORRIBLE HOTEL!!!! review by Travel19810203902
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    December 29, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    We weren’t informed before we booked that the restaurant, bar, and room service would be closed for A WEEK! Paid $150 a night to stay in a motel six with a nicer lobby.The staff did nothing to try to make up for the lack of amenities other than say “sorry you’re S.O.L” The hotel is not located close to any other bars or restaurants so we had to drive or order take out for every meal. We even purchased are own wine, and when asked for an opener, they told us they didn’t have one even tho there was an EMPTY BAR IN THE LOBBY!!!$20 breakfast buffet was a joke of stale French toast and burnt bacon. After our first plate they took our utensils so we had to eat seconds with our hands plus there was no self serve coffee, so there was not any refills. This place was a joke.
    Stayed 
    December 2018
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Arthur B, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Chatsworth, responded to this review,
    December 30, 2018
    Dear Travel19810203902, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We apologize for the dissatisfaction of your stay. We take the time to listen to your constructive comments so we can continually improve our services. Usually every year we do close our restaurant and bar on holidays as mentioned on the reservation website, but this year we kept it closed for additional nights. We hope for another opportunity to exceed your expectations. Sincerely, Arthur Boshnakian General Manager
  • Flyer22424109999
    Lake Havasu City, Arizona
    “RADISSON CHATSWORTH review by Flyer22424109999 from Lake Havasu City, Arizona
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    December 28, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    My third time at this hotel. Friendly front desk staff. They are always attentive and want to assure you a good visit. Clean large room with a comfortable king bed & excellent pillows! This time we tried the Caprise Restaurant for dinner. The food was so good and the server was so excellent that we returned for their buffet breakfast the next day. We have two more stays planned their in the next few months. It is our go-to hotel when we visit the area.
    Stayed 
    December 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
  • PSBil
    Palm Springs, California
    “Good stay on Christmas Eve... review by PSBil from Palm Springs, California
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    December 27, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    The room was spacious and quiet, except for the old, noisy heat-A/C in our room. The staff (particularly Ajay) was very helpful in securing the room requested. Having said that, we will probably stay there again.
    Stayed 
    December 2018
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
  • Alfonso N
    “Best service and location review by Alfonso N
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    December 26, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Ajay and his staff are the most professional I have encountered at any hotel. I would recommend anyone that is traveling to this area to stay there. They are friendly, professional, helpful and accommodating.
    Stayed 
    December 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
  • Jenny U
    Sierra Vista, Arizona, United States
    “Business trip review by Jenny U from Sierra Vista, Arizona, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    December 25, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Ajay did really great on customer service. He even suggested some places nearby hotel that offer vegan food. The check in was quick and the room was great. The people at the breakfast room are very friendly.
    Stayed 
    December 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.