!
Please be advised, we are in the process of converting all guest room beds and mattresses from Sleep Number® beds to new Serta Concierge Elite mattresses. We will no longer offer rooms with Sleep Number® beds. If you have questions, please contact us at +1 (818) 709-7054.
Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 567 traveler reviews
Ranked #55 of 353 hotels in Los Angeles

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    247
  • Very Good
    163
  • Average
    91
  • Poor
    41
  • Terrible
    27

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    157
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    68
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    37
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    272

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
Radisson Hotel Chatsworth Main Lobby Radisson Chatsworth Hotel's Lobby Business Hotel in Chatsworth Chatsworth Hotel's Fitness Center Dining in Chatsworth
TripAdvisor Photos
The Standard King Room at the Radisson Hotel Chatsworth The King Suite at the Radisson Hotel Chatsworth Lobby at the Radisson Hotel Chatsworth Lobby at the Radisson Hotel Chatsworth Caprese at the Radisson Hotel Chatsworth

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • jonathankennethf
    Chatsworth, United States
    “Nice looking hotel review by jonathankennethf from Chatsworth, United States
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    September 05, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Nice hotel, rooms are clean, nice employees, some great amenities. I like the area for restaurants. Wifi was really bad. Rooms on the street side can be a little noisy in the morning. Very clean, nice bar. breakfast is included, and is good for a couple days.
    Stayed 
    August 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • 990kendalll
    El Sobrante, Ca., United States
    “Wonderful room and staff review by 990kendalll from El Sobrante, Ca., United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 29, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    Visited a very good friend in Chatsworth for a few days and stayed at the Radisson, Chatsworth. Was delighted. My room was beautiful, clean and spacious. Just felt like home. Every staff person I met was attentive, quick and helpful. I will definitely stay there next time I visit.
    Stayed 
    August 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • 895angelenab
    Buena Park, United States
    “Excellent Stay review by 895angelenab from Buena Park, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 23, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    The staff, from the registration desk to the dining room, everyone makes you feel welcomed. I have never had any problems with any of the rooms. The rooms are so comfortable, very clean and quiet. I always get a good nights rest here. Everything I needed was there and I will keep returning.
    Stayed 
    August 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    RadArtChatsworth, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Chatsworth, responded to this review,
    August 27, 2017
    Thank you so much for sharing your review of Radisson Hotel Chatsworth. I am thrilled to read that we are the number one on your list for accommodations in Chatsworth. Our number one goal is ensuring that all of our guests enjoy a memorable visit and your feedback is excellent proof of our success. We appreciate your compliments to our staff and we look forward to serving you again in the future. THANK YOU Arthur Boshnakian General Manager
  • William T L
    Rancho Cordova, United States
    “Radisson Chatsworth - Great price review by William T L from Rancho Cordova, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 22, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Great hotel in this area for their room rate which include free parking, free wifi and free breakfast not like the nearby Marriot whom charge everything such as $22 for self parking per day. This hotel is located on Topanga Canyon in Chatsworth. There is also a nearby golf course:
    Stayed 
    August 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    RadArtChatsworth, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Chatsworth, responded to this review,
    August 27, 2017
    Dear William, It was a great joy to hear from you again, thank you so much for a wonderful review of your recent stay with us at Radisson Hotel Chatsworth. We hope to see you back next time you are visiting Chatsworth. Kindest regards, Arthur Boshnakian General Manager
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.