!
Please be advised, we are in the process of converting all guest room beds and mattresses from Sleep Number® beds to new Serta Concierge Elite mattresses. We will no longer offer rooms with Sleep Number® beds. If you have questions, please contact us at +1 (818) 709-7054.
Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 593 traveler reviews
Ranked #58 of 355 hotels in Los Angeles

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    259
  • Very Good
    169
  • Average
    94
  • Poor
    42
  • Terrible
    29

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    166
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    69
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    37
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    284

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
Radisson Hotel Chatsworth Main Lobby Radisson Chatsworth Hotel's Lobby Business Hotel in Chatsworth Chatsworth Hotel's Fitness Center Dining in Chatsworth
TripAdvisor Photos
The Standard King Room at the Radisson Hotel Chatsworth The King Suite at the Radisson Hotel Chatsworth Lobby at the Radisson Hotel Chatsworth Lobby at the Radisson Hotel Chatsworth Caprese at the Radisson Hotel Chatsworth

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Kathleen J
    San Diego, CA, United States
    “Warm Employees and Clean Hotel review by Kathleen J from San Diego, CA, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 31, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    I have been staying at this Radisson almost every week for the last 18 months. All employees make an effort to ensure my stay is pleasant. My room is always clean. Ana R. remembers to put my water bottles in the refrigerator.
    Stayed 
    October 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • debrad44
    Chatsworth, United States
    “Amazing hotel- Beautifully decorated review by debrad44 from Chatsworth, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 23, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Hotel was very very nice. CLEAN and very modern. Employees great at the front desk and through out the hotel. Pool very nice and quiet. LOVE the lobby as it was a great place to visit with our family.
    Stayed 
    October 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • jerryt982
    Abilene, United States
    “EXCELLENCE AT RADISSON review by jerryt982 from Abilene, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 16, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    This is an excellent hotel. The rooms are spacious and clean. Staff is extraordinarily nice. Ajay at the front desk is the best in all the world. You will not regret staying at this hotel. I got the best sleep at this hotel in months! This is a quiet and dignified experience in hotel stay! I love it!!!
    Stayed 
    October 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • E9990PYmichaelm
    Houston, United States
    “Best option for Chattsworth review by E9990PYmichaelm from Houston, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 08, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Having stayed in 4 other hotels this week, and a few others in that northwestern part of the San Fernando Valley, this hotel is a clear standout for excellent service. As a person who is perhaps overly fastidious about cleanliness and tidiness, I find myself more comfortable staying at the Radisson. Forgotten how many times I have stayed there; but, always the same as when it was freshly renovated years ago.
    Stayed 
    October 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    RadArtChatsworth, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Chatsworth, responded to this review,
    October 14, 2017
    Thank you for sharing your stay experience with us on TripAdvisor. We are delighted to hear that you had a fabulous stay with us, We strive to be the great hotel that guests love and we are pleased to know that we were able to meet your expectations during your stay. Thank you once again and we look forward to welcoming you back when you return to Chatsworth. All the best, Arthur Boshnakian General Manager
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.