!
Please be advised, we are in the process of converting all guest room beds and mattresses from Sleep Number® beds to new Serta Concierge Elite mattresses. We will no longer offer rooms with Sleep Number® beds. If you have questions, please contact us at +1 (818) 709-7054.
Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 670 traveler reviews
Ranked #61 of 357 hotels in Los Angeles
  • Certificate of Excellence 2018
    Certificate of Excellence 2018

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    302
  • Very Good
    187
  • Average
    99
  • Poor
    47
  • Terrible
    35

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    194
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    78
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    39
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    318

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
The Standard King Room at the Radisson Hotel Chatsworth The King Suite at the Radisson Hotel Chatsworth Lobby at the Radisson Hotel Chatsworth Lobby at the Radisson Hotel Chatsworth Caprese at the Radisson Hotel Chatsworth

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Vicky V
    “Great stay review by Vicky V
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 15, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Clean and quiet. Nothing negative at all. Didnt use the pool or any of the amenities. Parking was free and hassle free. Starbucks down the street. No complaints. I would stay here again. Half hour drive to coast.
    Stayed 
    August 2018
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    RadArtChatsworth, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Chatsworth, responded to this review,
    August 23, 2018
    Dear Vicky, Thank you for writing such a wonderful review! I am glad to hear that you had such a great time while staying with us, Indeed our hotel is centrally located from most parks, beach, shopping areas and restaurants. We hope to see you again soon! Best regards, Arthur Boshnakian General Manager
  • LEVON K
    nonnorth
    “review by LK review by LEVON K from nonnorth
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 15, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    excellent hotel with its location , service , and staff members easy check in and out , business and family friendly with the right price , breakfast buffet exceeds the expectations , rooms are clean , front desk is ready to assist as needed , the pool area is clean and well maintained, the exercise area provides the basic necessities, rooms are renovated and meet the current tech needs
    Stayed 
    August 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    RadArtChatsworth, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Chatsworth, responded to this review,
    August 23, 2018
    Dear LK, Thank you for such a wonderful review! I am glad to see that you enjoyed your stay with ys! It is so nice to hear such pleasant remarks about the amazing staff that we have here! We hope to have the honor of welcoming you back to our hotel sometime very soon! Best regards, Arthur Boshnakian General Manager
  • Kat42373
    Orcutt, California
    “Excellent hotel review by Kat42373 from Orcutt, California
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 07, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    We have stayed her numerous times and we've never been disappointed. Friendly staff, good location, bar, restaurant and free parking. Check in is always a breeze and the hotel is clean. There is a Starbucks within walking distance as is other restaurants.
    Stayed 
    August 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.