!
Please note that the hotel will be undergoing renovations through early 2018. Work will be completed during daytime business hours. Guests can expect some noise while work is being completed. We appreciate your patience during this time. Thank you.
Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

3.5 of 5 stars
3.5 of 5 stars Based on 567 traveler reviews
Ranked #2 of 2 hotels in Chelmsford

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    156
  • Very Good
    132
  • Average
    126
  • Poor
    81
  • Terrible
    72

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    158
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    59
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    32
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    251

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
Chelmsford, MA Hotel Lodging Comfortable Hotel Lobby in Chelmsford Chelmsford Hotel's Elegant Lobby Staircase Indoor Pool at Chelmsford, MA Hotel Lowell-area Hotel with Fitness Center
TripAdvisor Photos
Bedroom photo3.jpg photo2.jpg photo1.jpg photo0.jpg

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • H9409FTsusans
    Poughkeepsie
    “Great place to stay on a Saturday night! review by H9409FTsusans from Poughkeepsie
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    September 18, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    This Radisson is clean and predictable in a good way. Our daughter lives nearby, and this hotel is our favorite place to stay when we visit. The food is good and we always enjoy the live music in the bar on Saturday nights.
    Stayed 
    September 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • zetian w
    “Radisson chelmsford review by zetian w
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    September 17, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    I had been stay at this hotel for twice this year, first stay is fine, nothing to complain. but recent stay on last week was awful. people stay next room made lot of noise during middle night and hotel front desk can't help much. report this issue to front design twice with no result. i had two bad sleep last week.
    Stayed 
    September 2017
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • 554amitb
    “Very nice location and offers good value review by 554amitb
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    September 17, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    This hotel has very good location, has a bar cum restaurant. Offers good value for corporate people with breakfast and shuttle to and from office. However, need to improve breakfast options and shuttle to nearby shopping/grocery stores as some of the other hotels offer.
    Stayed 
    September 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Saurabh S
    Gurgaon, India
    “Must Stay review by Saurabh S from Gurgaon, India
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    September 12, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    If you travelling for work or with friends & family, I would recommend Radisson, Chelmsford as hotel staff is warm and welcoming and ready to help you all the time. You will find lot of eating joints nearby at walk-able distance.
    Stayed 
    September 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Diane W, General Manager at Radisson Hotel and Suites Chelmsford / Lowell, responded to this review,
    September 15, 2017
    Hello and thank you for writing such a nice review on the Radisson Hotel and Suites Chelmsford/Lowell. We are so glad that our location suites all of your needs and that you found our staff to be so welcoming! We appreciate your feedback and look forward to your next stay with us.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.