Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

3.5 of 5 stars
3.5 of 5 stars Based on 672 traveler reviews
Ranked #3 of 3 hotels in Chelmsford

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    199
  • Very Good
    152
  • Average
    137
  • Poor
    99
  • Terrible
    85

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    191
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    67
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    32
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    306

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Bedroom Great for weddings

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Connector42365126231
    “Sleepless night! review by Connector42365126231
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    April 21, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Family
    If you want to rest and have a good night sleep don’t go here. The beds/mattress is awful!! Stay away from room 466. You will be squeaking all night. Not worth paying $135 a night for business class!!
    Stayed 
    April 2019
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Value
  • V9773AFpeterb
    Somerville, United States
    “My Review review by V9773AFpeterb from Somerville, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    April 13, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    Great staff, clean very nice rooms, pool is decent, good breakfast. This hotel is located in a place which is easy convenient for me to meet a friend. There are lots of great restaurants and other shops located close by
    Stayed 
    April 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
  • Curiosity66468842425
    Fitchburg, Massachusetts
    “Great place to stay! review by Curiosity66468842425 from Fitchburg, Massachusetts
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    April 10, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    We checked in with ease and had an excellent conversation with the staff while at the desk. The room was much more spacious than I expected and had a microwave plus a mini fridge. The purpose of our stay was just a place to lay our heads as we were attending an event in the area but I can assure you that I will be staying with Radisson again!
    Stayed 
    April 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
  • Curiosity22941200362
    “Not worth the price review by Curiosity22941200362
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    March 10, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Business
    For the price you pay to stay here you would think you would get a complimentary breakfast but you don’t also rooms are just alright for the price you would think they would be better the only reason I stay here is it’s right in the middle of my work area
    Stayed 
    March 2019
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Cfioreradisson, General Manager at Radisson Hotel and Suites Chelmsford / Lowell, responded to this review,
    March 27, 2019
    Hi, Thank you for choosing to stay with us. We understand your concerns. Please reach out to us directly so we can make this right to you. We value your feedback and appreciate your comments.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.