Traveler Reviews brought to you by
TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:
3.5 of 5 stars Based on 509 traveler reviews
Ranked #2 of 2 hotels in Chelmsford
49% of travelers recommend
Type of Traveler
Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips (5)
Most Recent Traveler Reviews:
- William FCary, NC, United States“Don't stay here! review by William F from Cary, NC, United States”ReviewedMay 11, 2017Trip type:BusinessThis is an out dated hotel that is in poor shape that needs to be updated. No place to plug in your laptop or cell phone. To make coffee in the morning you have to unplug some thing to plug in the coffee make. Apartment size refrigerator sitting in the comer with a microwave on top top. Felt like I was back in the 1970's in a low budget hotel/StayedMay 2017Review collected in partnership with this hotelMay 13, 2017Thank you for taking the time to write a review on our property. We apologize for the issues you experienced with plugging things in, we are working diligently to ensure this does not happen again in the future. We are glad to say there are renovations planned for later this year. We appreciate your feed back.
- Samara S“Renovations could make it Excelent review by Samara S”ReviewedMay 09, 2017Trip type:FamilyDated, Uncomfortable beds. Poor layout. Keycard didn't work late at night, had to walk from one building to the far end of another, and through an event that had the lobby/ballroom area closed off (It was raining and cold, and the only other way to get to reception to get a new key card was to walk outside the length of the hotel) and back...so not quite the "relaxing" evening I had hoped for. Room was dusty. I am guessing that it had been a while since someone used the room...and they don't dust between guests. The pool was shut down for an hour twice a day during prime use hours (10am-11am and 6:00pm-7:00pm) so that was a bummer for my son, but after going in, we left after about 30min. It was horribly hot and muggy with no air circulation, and the walls had mold on them. He said the water was warm and was happy to see that it was a salt pool rather than a chlorine pool.StayedMay 2017Review collected in partnership with this hotelMay 13, 2017Thank you for taking the time to write a review on our property. We apologize for the problems you had with your room key and that you did not like your bed. Please on your next visit mention that to one of our team members so they can fix the issue during your stay with us. We appreciate your feed back.
1-5 of 217 reviews
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC