Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

3.5 of 5 stars
3.5 of 5 stars Based on 665 traveler reviews
Ranked #3 of 3 hotels in Chelmsford

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    195
  • Very Good
    152
  • Average
    136
  • Poor
    99
  • Terrible
    84

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    189
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    66
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    32
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    305

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Bedroom Great for weddings

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • CheryllC17
    “Great Rooms review by CheryllC17
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    February 18, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Very quiet hallways. Walls seemed sound proof. The suite was quite large and extremely clean. The hotel is decorated beautifully and has everything you need for a great stay, The mineral pool was awesome.
    Stayed 
    February 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
  • tamz78
    “Radisson review by tamz78
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    February 18, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Family
    We stay at the Radisson often this was the first time I ever had any problems with the room service food was cold and half my order was wrong and missing called to complain and they said they would fix it and still got it wrong
    Stayed 
    February 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Service
  • Wanderer759105
    “Cold shower review by Wanderer759105
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    February 12, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Business
    No hot water, staff was aware of the problem but could not provide a solution. This is not the first time I have experienced this problem at this hotel. Never staying here again. This hotel needs to be recognized for their poor maintenance.
    Stayed 
    February 2019
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Service
  • Sightsee36266011454
    “stay at another hotel review by Sightsee36266011454
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    January 15, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Family
    The staff of the hotel are great. The Hotel is clean and the rooms are clean. The most important thing you want from any hotel is a good night sleep. The bed was super uncomfortable. The bedding was uncomfortable. I travel a lot in my job and the best hotel beds are Marriott hotels. Radisson, at this location needs to spend the money and get new beds.
    Stayed 
    January 2019
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Cfioreradisson, General Manager at Radisson Hotel and Suites Chelmsford / Lowell, responded to this review,
    January 16, 2019
    Thank you for sharing your feedback. We're sad that your stay was anything less than pleasing due to the condition of the rooms provided, particularly the beds. I can agree with you it is very important to have a comfortable bed. If you can reach out to me so I can get more information such as your room number so we can switch the beds out . I brought this review to my owners attention. We hope you can reconsider staying with us again in the future. Please trust your voice is heard, and visit our friendly staff.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.