Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

3.5 of 5 stars
3.5 of 5 stars Based on 676 traveler reviews
Ranked #3 of 3 hotels in Chelmsford

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    200
  • Very Good
    154
  • Average
    139
  • Poor
    99
  • Terrible
    84

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    190
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    67
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    32
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    309

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Bedroom Great for weddings

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Curious16688127880
    “Repblic review by Curious16688127880
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    June 10, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    Best night sleep, great ac and very clean, would recommend always, room was better than home could've stayed for weeks, thank you for the great time, had event at location, survey is a bit annoying though
    Stayed 
    June 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
  • Expedition291316
    “Softball Stay review by Expedition291316
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    May 13, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    The service was terrible and the pool was closed on a Saturday! They never told us about their AAA discount. We tried to eat breakfast as a group and the server had no idea what he was doing. For the price we paid I expected a better experience.
    Stayed 
    May 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Cfioreradisson, Manager at Radisson Hotel and Suites Chelmsford / Lowell, responded to this review,
    May 14, 2019
    Dear Expedition291316, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We take pride in our “Yes I Can!” culture and apologize that you did not receive this level of service. We take the time to listen to your constructive comments, so we can continually improve our services. We hope for another opportunity to exceed your expectations. As far as the pool we did have to close it for everyone's safety. We fixed the issue so please try our pool . We would love to have you back to use it. Should you have any concerns arise during or after your next stay, please reach out to any of our employees directly.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.