Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

3.5 of 5 stars
3.5 of 5 stars Based on 622 traveler reviews
Ranked #2 of 3 hotels in Chelmsford

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    178
  • Very Good
    144
  • Average
    129
  • Poor
    91
  • Terrible
    80

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    180
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    62
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    32
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    279

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Bedroom FB_IMG_1470908162395_large.jpg FB_IMG_1475161099147 (1)_large.jpg

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • jlc2646
    Corinth, New York
    “Radisson didn't meet expectations review by jlc2646 from Corinth, New York
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 16, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    We and 14 other families reserved 15 rooms for three days to attend a 16U Softball Tournament. The rooms were nice but that we it. The hotel seemed very unfriendly to young people, refusing to allow them to use a space to join to have pizza and soda. All people who stayed in these rooms had to sign a long list of rules in order to stay in the rooms. We had to sign even though we are grandparents and had no girls in our room. They charged $20 per room, per night for a
    Stayed 
    July 2018
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Service
  • johncarny
    Branson, Missouri
    “3night stay review by johncarny from Branson, Missouri
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 16, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Hotel was a decent value only negatives were no laundry room with washer and dryer and air conditioning system in room was loud one starting rooms were very large though beds comfortable microwave fridge worked well staff was very helpful
    Stayed 
    July 2018
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
  • ctrickle20
    North Andover, Massachusetts
    “excellent and responsibly professional review by ctrickle20 from North Andover, Massachusetts
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 12, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    staff from start to finish impeccable, absolutely on point in every aspect from the simplest of needed extra towels to fill my cooler on the way out the door, this place and all the people in it were without a doubt some of the most professional, courteous people I've dealt with my whole trip. as I was here to visit from Florida driving, and having been come upon bad news regarding the health of my Mother this trip wouldn't have been as easy as it was without the help of the staff and management surrounding the Radisson Hotel. With the stiff New Competition next door, I feel I chose the right spot to make heads and tails of my sudden chaos, thank you to all who make this and many others feel like home and warm enough to feel welcomed at any time.
    Stayed 
    July 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
  • alkhan27
    “Radisson Hote and Suites Chelmsford review by alkhan27
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 04, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Excellent hotel, very clean and comfortable surroundings and excellent staff in the hotel and restaurant. I would recommend this hotel to all my friends and family who comes on business or vacation in this area.
    Stayed 
    June 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.