Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

3.5 of 5 stars
3.5 of 5 stars Based on 613 traveler reviews
Ranked #2 of 2 hotels in Chelmsford

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    171
  • Very Good
    143
  • Average
    129
  • Poor
    90
  • Terrible
    80

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    173
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    61
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    32
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    278

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
Chelmsford, MA Hotel Lodging Comfortable Hotel Lobby in Chelmsford Chelmsford Hotel's Elegant Lobby Staircase Indoor Pool at Chelmsford, MA Hotel Lowell-area Hotel with Fitness Center
TripAdvisor Photos
Bedroom FB_IMG_1470908162395_large.jpg FB_IMG_1475161099147 (1)_large.jpg

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • edz2017
    chelmsford, United States
    “worn out hotel review by edz2017 from chelmsford, United States
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    February 02, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    stayed at the radisson at chelmsford, had the suite which was a big room, but wasnt clean, carpet and chairs has spots on it, breakfast food was below average, will not go back. Swimming pool was ok to use.
    Stayed 
    February 2017
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Sidd B, General Manager at Radisson Hotel and Suites Chelmsford / Lowell, responded to this review,
    February 05, 2017
    Thank you for taking the time to write a review on our property. We are glad to hear you found our rooms to be so spacious. We apologize for the issue you had with the carpet and your breakfast, please on your next stay let one of our team members know so we can make it right during your stay. We are happy you got to enjoy our pool. We appreciate your feedback.
  • Z6854EPpetera
    Bethel, United States
    “Radisson, great night review by Z6854EPpetera from Bethel, United States
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    January 21, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    Great night, great room, great price. Only negative was the water temp and the pressure in the shower was low. Not sure, but could have been due to the amount of people staying for an event, and the time people were leaving was very early in the morning. All guests were probably showering at 6:00 AM in the winter. Plus, no ice machine on my floor.
    Stayed 
    January 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Sidd B, General Manager at Radisson Hotel and Suites Chelmsford / Lowell, responded to this review,
    January 23, 2017
    Thank you for taking the time to write a review on our property. We are happy to hear that you found our rooms to be so accommodating. We are looking into the issue you had with the water pressure and appreciate your feedback. We look forward to your next stay with us.
  • Daniel O
    San JOse, United States
    “Great hidden gem review by Daniel O from San JOse, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    January 18, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    The location is very convenient as it's in the hub of the tech industry. Nice location by freeway and good restaurants. Very clean facility and friendly staff. Easy check in and out. I would recommend this hotel.
    Stayed 
    January 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • 338khaledk
    riyadh, Saudi Arabia
    “GREAT TEAM review by 338khaledk from riyadh, Saudi Arabia
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    January 18, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Great team at reception, clean hotel, no issues adequate hotel, good facilities, quiet room, nice food. location was a bit far from the main cities however, services are their and can be used. Although a bit old place, but you feel home and all are smiling and happy to serve you
    Stayed 
    January 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • 569peterq
    haacht, Belgium
    “two days without internet review by 569peterq from haacht, Belgium
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    January 15, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Imagine you are a business man and half of the time you have no internet. Disaster!!! Imagine the heating/airco makes a terrible noise in the night, so you turn it off but it is freezing minus 10°C outside, so yu have to turn it back on again: terrible
    Stayed 
    January 2017
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    CarlsonRezidor, Customer Care at Radisson Hotel and Suites Chelmsford / Lowell, responded to this review,
    January 18, 2017
    We understand that internet access is very important, especially if you're travelling on business, and apologize you were not able to access it during parts of your stay. We also apologize that the heater was too noisy, a good night's sleep in a room with the correct temperature is important to us all. Your comments are valued and will be reviewed by the hotel management in order to make sure our hotel facilities are up to standards. We hope to have another chance to exceed your expectations in the future.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.