Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

3.5 of 5 stars
3.5 of 5 stars Based on 654 traveler reviews
Ranked #3 of 3 hotels in Chelmsford

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    191
  • Very Good
    151
  • Average
    134
  • Poor
    96
  • Terrible
    82

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    184
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    66
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    32
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    299

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Great for weddings Bedroom

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • S288BFdenisek
    “Chelmsford Ma Radisson review by S288BFdenisek
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    April 09, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    we enjoyed our clean room and had plenty of room for our 3 grandchildren and daughter to join us for lots of fun in the pool. We plan to do this again. Our receptionist was so friendly and helpful. The pool was so nice and warm and the pool area was so comfortable also.
    Stayed 
    April 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Sidd B, General Manager at Radisson Hotel and Suites Chelmsford / Lowell, responded to this review,
    April 10, 2017
    Thank you for taking the time to write a review on our property. We are happy to hear you and your family got to enjoy our pool during your stay. We are glad you found our staff so friendly and accommodating. We appreciate your feedback and look forward to your next stay with us!
  • V6884DPrickc
    Hallowell, United States
    “Lowell Radisson review by V6884DPrickc from Hallowell, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    April 04, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Excellent, clean, quiet and comfortable. Conveniently located on Rt495 and easy ride from Boston. Stayed there to meet up with a colleague and worked out real well for us. Did not eat at the restaurant but there was enough options locally to chose from.
    Stayed 
    April 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Sidd B, General Manager at Radisson Hotel and Suites Chelmsford / Lowell, responded to this review,
    April 06, 2017
    Thank you for writing a review on the Radisson Hotel and Suites Chelmsford/Lowell. We are so glad to hear you found our location to be so convenient and the rooms to be so accommodating. We look forward to your next stay with us!
  • imeri2017
    Boston, United States
    “Good for Business Trip review by imeri2017 from Boston, United States
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    April 02, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    It is good for business trip. The rooms should be cleaned more carefully, otherwise this hotel can be preferred. The Independence Bar Grill was great that night when live music was available. Congrat's to the band which played :) they were amazing even though they are old.
    Stayed 
    April 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Sidd B, General Manager at Radisson Hotel and Suites Chelmsford / Lowell, responded to this review,
    April 09, 2017
    Thank you for taking the time to write a review on the Radisson Hotel and Suites Chelmsford/Lowell. We are thrilled that you enjoyed your stay and time spent at the Independence Bar and Grill. We appreciate your feedback.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.