Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

3.5 of 5 stars
3.5 of 5 stars Based on 631 traveler reviews
Ranked #2 of 3 hotels in Chelmsford

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    186
  • Very Good
    146
  • Average
    129
  • Poor
    91
  • Terrible
    81

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    181
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    63
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    32
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    286

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Bedroom FB_IMG_1470908162395_large.jpg FB_IMG_1475161099147 (1)_large.jpg

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • michaelmG6512DB
    Bonita, CA, United States
    “Radisson Chelmsford, MA review by michaelmG6512DB from Bonita, CA, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    March 17, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Solo travel
    Funerals make for a somber visit, but all the people at the hotel were pleasant and understanding. The food was excellent and the service sensational. The waitress at the Independence Grill even remembered me from my stay last November and that it had been for my father's funeral.
    Stayed 
    March 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Sidd B, General Manager at Radisson Hotel and Suites Chelmsford / Lowell, responded to this review,
    April 01, 2017
    Thank you for taking the time to write a review on our property. We are glad that you found our food and service to meet all of your expectations. We are happy that you got to enjoy your time at the Independence Bar and Grill. We look forward to your next stay with us, hopefully for happier time.
  • 75surendraa
    Delhi, India
    “Nice stay review by 75surendraa from Delhi, India
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    March 17, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    My stay at Radisson was awesome, hotel location is just perfect. Its very quiet. Room service and food at the hotel was good as per my expectation. Hotel was clean and warm, swimming area was clean, Gym was small but good enough.
    Stayed 
    March 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Sidd B, General Manager at Radisson Hotel and Suites Chelmsford / Lowell, responded to this review,
    April 01, 2017
    Thank you for taking the time to write such a nice review on our hotel and staff. We are glad that the rooms and hotel exceeded all of your expectations. We look forward to your next visit with us.
  • suseng2017
    chelmsford, United States
    “Caught in Snowstorm! review by suseng2017 from chelmsford, United States
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    March 16, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Rooms Need updating. friendly staff. convienant to highways. Had to unplug fridge or lamp in order to use coffee maker or microwave. there were 4 devices to 2 plugs, not good! Had to charge phone in bathroom.
    Stayed 
    March 2017
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Sidd B, General Manager at Radisson Hotel and Suites Chelmsford / Lowell, responded to this review,
    April 01, 2017
    Thank you for taking the time to write a review on our property. We have some renovations planned for later this year, and hope to have more plugs available in each room. We appreciate your feedback.
  • Alyce B
    “Wonderful Stay review by Alyce B
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    February 12, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    was all and more than I expected!!! Everything was perfect! Everything was what we had asked for they didn't forget anything...including having red and yellow M&M in our room upon check in...Thank you!
    Stayed 
    February 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Sidd B, General Manager at Radisson Hotel and Suites Chelmsford / Lowell, responded to this review,
    February 14, 2017
    Thank you for taking the time to write a review on our property. We are glad to hear that you found our rooms and staff to have meet all of your expectations. We appreciate your feedback and look forward to your next visit with us.
  • lindapB3507NN
    syney, Australia
    “Business trip review by lindapB3507NN from syney, Australia
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    February 11, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    I was on a business trip and stayed here at the Radisson hotel,everyone working at the hotel were really nice and friendly my room was a huge suite very clean . I also had room service and the food was good.
    Stayed 
    February 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Sidd B, General Manager at Radisson Hotel and Suites Chelmsford / Lowell, responded to this review,
    April 01, 2017
    Thank you for your review on our property. We are happy that our rooms and food meet all of your expectations. We appreciate your feedback and look forward to your next stay with us.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.