Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

3.5 of 5 stars
3.5 of 5 stars Based on 652 traveler reviews
Ranked #2 of 3 hotels in Chelmsford

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    191
  • Very Good
    150
  • Average
    134
  • Poor
    96
  • Terrible
    81

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    184
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    66
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    32
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    298

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Great for weddings Bedroom 20180730_074515_large.jpg 20180730_072719_large.jpg 20180803_081911_large.jpg

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Climber699685
    “In desperate need of some TLC in rooms along with better lighting review by Climber699685
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    September 11, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    Rooms we’re old fashion with poor lighting. There were ice machines on floors 2 and 4, very inconvenient for us because we were on 3 so every time you needed ice you would have to take the elevator to those floors
    Stayed 
    September 2018
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    RadissonHotelGroup, Customer Care at Radisson Hotel and Suites Chelmsford / Lowell, responded to this review,
    September 21, 2018
    Thank you for posting a review. We are sorry to hear that you were not pleased with the availability of ice machine and that you were not satisfied with the condition of your room at that time. Your feedback is very beneficial and will help us facilitate all necessary hotel improvements to ensure a positive guest experience. We hope for another opportunity to make a more favorable impression in the future.
  • j45s0nt
    Chelmsford, Massachusetts
    “Old / dated review by j45s0nt from Chelmsford, Massachusetts
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    September 06, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Everything is old in the building. Furniture had holes. Pool was not available. AC in room was loud. fitness room was freezing cold. Staff was nice and helpful. Despite being old and dated the place was clean.
    Stayed 
    August 2018
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    RadissonHotelGroup, Customer Care at Radisson Hotel and Suites Chelmsford / Lowell, responded to this review,
    September 17, 2018
    Thank you for taking the time to write a review. It is a delight to know the you were pleased with cleanliness of the hotel and service that you received from our staff. On the other hand, we are sorry to hear that you experience was less than satisfying due to the hotel condition, particularly the facilities and some of the amenities at that time. Your feedback is greatly appreciated as it helps us facilitate all the necessary improvements to provide an outstanding service. We hope for another opportunity to make a more favorable impression in the future.
  • abhasmittal2018
    Noida, India
    “Hotel Review review by abhasmittal2018 from Noida, India
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    September 02, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Stayed at the hotel for business. Room was hygienic and maintained. It was a pleasant stay at the hotel. The staff was friendly and cooperative. Ambiance was good and comfortable. Good value for money
    Stayed 
    August 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
  • deepaktyagi
    New Delhi, India
    “Good Location, Big Rooms but Food served needs to be improved in terms of both options and price review by deepaktyagi from New Delhi, India
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 31, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Has been staying in this hotel for last 3-4 years, for a week. Good Location. Rooms are Good and big, Need to change some furniture (like Sofa). However ever time got very limited option for Breakfast. Need to increase staff during BreakFast. Overall hotel staff was helpfull and efficient.
    Stayed 
    August 2018
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
  • Meander446342
    “Dated rooms review by Meander446342
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 30, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Room was dim, smelled and had no hot water. One of the most run down properties I have stayed over the last 30 years. Hard to believe you have many return visitors . Only bright spot was your employees were friendly and smiling
    Stayed 
    August 2018
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    RadissonHotelGroup, Customer Care at Radisson Hotel and Suites Chelmsford / Lowell, responded to this review,
    September 18, 2018
    Thank you for writing a review. We are glad to know of your kind words about the reception of our staff. On the other hand, we are saddened to hear that you were not satisfied with the condition of our property and cleanliness of your room during the time of your stay. We apologize that the hot water was not available at that time. Certainly this is not the type of experience we would like our guests to have. Your feedback is greatly appreciated as it helps us facilitate all the necessary improvements to provide an outstanding service. We hope for another opportunity to serve you again and exceed your expectations.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.