!
Please note that the hotel will be undergoing renovations through early 2018. Work will be completed during daytime business hours. Guests can expect some noise while work is being completed. We appreciate your patience during this time. Thank you.
Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

3.5 of 5 stars
3.5 of 5 stars Based on 576 traveler reviews
Ranked #2 of 2 hotels in Chelmsford

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    157
  • Very Good
    135
  • Average
    127
  • Poor
    85
  • Terrible
    73

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    160
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    59
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    31
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    260

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
Chelmsford, MA Hotel Lodging Comfortable Hotel Lobby in Chelmsford Chelmsford Hotel's Elegant Lobby Staircase Indoor Pool at Chelmsford, MA Hotel Lowell-area Hotel with Fitness Center
TripAdvisor Photos
Bedroom photo3.jpg photo2.jpg photo1.jpg photo0.jpg

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • O8853RVjasonb
    Indianapolis, United States
    “Business Trip review by O8853RVjasonb from Indianapolis, United States
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 11, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Although, I get a sense that this hotel tries to keep things up. The hotel is in poor condition. Anybody can walk into the hotel any time of the day or night. My lamp had stains all over it. There were hairs in the bathroom. I turned on a fake fan app on my ipad to drown out the noise from the traffic. I was disappointed but did survive a 3 night stay. The staff was friendly and put out coffee every morning.
    Stayed 
    August 2017
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    CarlsonRezidor, Customer Care at Radisson Hotel and Suites Chelmsford / Lowell, responded to this review,
    August 13, 2017
    Thank you for taking the time to reach out to us. It is gratifying to know that you were pleased with the service you received from our staff. On the other hand, we apologize that you were not satisfied with your stay due to the condition of the hotel, the cleanliness of your guest room and that you were bothered by the noise at that time. We understand how important a quite environment is. This is certainly not the kind of experience we would like you to have. Your feedback is highly appreciated and will be forwarded to the hotel management for further improvements. We hope for another opportunity to exceed your expectations in the future.
  • rodneylonr
    BROOKLYN, United States
    “Another Great Stay review by rodneylonr from BROOKLYN, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 04, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    This hotel is very convenient to the office and provides a lot of parking and plenty of rooms. The staff is very friendly, especially those during breakfast. I do think the carpets in the hallways need to be replaced and a few issues with the ceiling tiles being discolored from condensation.
    Stayed 
    August 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Diane W, General Manager at Radisson Hotel and Suites Chelmsford / Lowell, responded to this review,
    August 09, 2017
    Good morning, Thank you for taking the time to write a review on the Radisson Hotel and Suites Chelmsford/Lowell. We are so glad to hear that our location is convenient for where you need to be. We are thrilled to hear you enjoyed your breakfast as well as the service during your stay, we strive to make customer service our top priority! We are glad to share with you that we have renovations planned for later this year. We appreciate the feedback and look forward to your next stay with us.
  • joseaV881FD
    Waterbury, United States
    “Great Hotel review by joseaV881FD from Waterbury, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 25, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    Great stay and friendly staff. We were there with 12 family's for a softball tournament and the check in process was quick and easy. The check out was just as easy. Staff did not seam to feel like we were a burden due to the amount of 14 yr olds we had there. LOL Great place.
    Stayed 
    July 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Sidd B, General Manager at Radisson Hotel and Suites Chelmsford / Lowell, responded to this review,
    July 27, 2017
    Thank you so much for taking the time to write such a nice review on our property. We are always glad to have softball groups and their family's stay with us. We are happy that the check in check out process was so easy. Also that you found our staff to be so accommodating. Thank you for the feedback.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.