Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

3.5 of 5 stars
3.5 of 5 stars Based on 620 traveler reviews
Ranked #2 of 3 hotels in Chelmsford

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    178
  • Very Good
    143
  • Average
    129
  • Poor
    90
  • Terrible
    80

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    178
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    62
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    32
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    279

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Bedroom FB_IMG_1470908162395_large.jpg FB_IMG_1475161099147 (1)_large.jpg

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • jamessI4512UJ
    Boscawen, NH, United States
    “Excellent staff review by jamessI4512UJ from Boscawen, NH, United States
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    September 29, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    The front desk to the cleaning crew were friendly and knowledgeable. The rooms were clean but rather dated, the restaurant was closed for renovations, but there was a good pizza joint in easy walking distance. Great value, and updating in progress.
    Stayed 
    September 2017
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Diane W, General Manager at Radisson Hotel and Suites Chelmsford / Lowell, responded to this review,
    October 02, 2017
    Thank you so much for writing such a nice review on the Radisson Hotel and Suites Chelmsford/Lowell. We are so glad to hear you found our rooms so accommodating and our staff to be so friendly and knowledgeable. Our restaurant will be open during renovations, please try the Independence Bar and Grill on your next visit. We appreciate your feed back and look forward to your next stay with us.
  • Michael F
    Freehold, New Jersey
    “Wait until upgrades complete before spending your $ review by Michael F from Freehold, New Jersey
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    September 27, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Until they complete the upgrades consider this Hotel "outdated" at best and "a dump" at the worst. Cigarette butts litter the entry way and parking lot like land mines. Facilities are outdated and uncomfortable.
    Stayed 
    September 2017
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Diane W, General Manager at Radisson Hotel and Suites Chelmsford / Lowell, responded to this review,
    September 28, 2017
    Thank you for writing a review on the Radisson Hotel and Suites Chelmsford/Lowell. We apologize for the curb appeal issues you had during your stay with us and are working diligently to make sure something like this does not happen again in the future. Our renovations are under way and hopefully that will enhance your next experience when you stay with us! We appreciate your feedback and look forward to your next stay with us.
  • H9409FTsusans
    Poughkeepsie
    “Great place to stay on a Saturday night! review by H9409FTsusans from Poughkeepsie
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    September 18, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    This Radisson is clean and predictable in a good way. Our daughter lives nearby, and this hotel is our favorite place to stay when we visit. The food is good and we always enjoy the live music in the bar on Saturday nights.
    Stayed 
    September 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.