Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

3.5 of 5 stars
3.5 of 5 stars Based on 442 traveler reviews
Ranked #18 of 32 hotels in Cheyenne

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    82
  • Very Good
    109
  • Average
    139
  • Poor
    66
  • Terrible
    46

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    106
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    109
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    31
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    115

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Pool Welcome to Holiday Inn Cheyenne Room for 2 King Suite The Butte

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Michael S
    United States
    “Great staff...Average hotel review by Michael S from United States
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    November 21, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    The staff was great but you can tell the hotel is older (used to be a Holiday Inn). Nice fireplace in lobby to sit by but overall just average, very dated & dilapidated in areas. Is accessible & has bar and restaurant.
    Stayed 
    November 2017
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    JenWalker17, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Cheyenne, responded to this review,
    November 27, 2017
    Dear Michael, Thank you so much for your stay and for taking the time to write a review regarding your most recent stay with us in Cheyenne, WY. I am so happy that you found the fire place a nice place to sit and that you overall enjoyed your stay with us. I am glad our staff was great and that they did their best to meet all of your needs. I look forward to seeing you again during future travels. Yours in Hospitality, Jennifer Walker General Manager
  • N1006OTjessicar
    Douglas, United States
    “Don't Let the Outside Fool You review by N1006OTjessicar from Douglas, United States
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    November 09, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Upon approach the hotel looks a little dated and the back parking lot and entrances are rough, but go inside, rooms are clean, beds are comfy and staff is great. I haven't had a chance to eat there but I hear the food is good too!
    Stayed 
    November 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    JenWalker17, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Cheyenne, responded to this review,
    November 15, 2017
    Dear Jessica, Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review regarding your most recent stay with us in Cheyenne, WY. I am so happy you found your room clean, comfortable, and quiet. Yes, next time have some dinner in our restaurant, I promise it wont disappoint! We look forward to seeing you again! Yours in Hospitality, Jennifer Walker General Manager
  • vikkil594
    Centennial, United States
    “DISGUSTINGLY DIRTY ROOMS review by vikkil594 from Centennial, United States
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    November 04, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Don't stay here, if your conference is here, stay at the Marriott next door. The discount is not worth the filth. My room was filthy and TV and refrigerator did not work. I was moved to another room, compressor on refrigerator was extremely loud. If they charge for damages (stains on carpet and furniture) they should use funds to clean or replace.
    Stayed 
    November 2017
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    JenWalker17, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Cheyenne, responded to this review,
    November 06, 2017
    Dear Vikki, Thank you so much for staying with us and taking the time to write a review regarding your most recent stay. I am terribly sorry to hear that you were unsatisfied with both of your rooms conditions, I can assure you this is something we are working to fix as quickly as possible. I am thankful to see that our front desk took the time to move you to a different room when you found yours in a filthy non-working condition and I hope the second one was in better condition; although I apologize for the loud refrigerator. Again I am terribly sorry for the issues you encountered and I do hope the remainder of your travels went well. I hope to see you again during a future stay after some updates have been made. Yours in Hospitality, Jennifer Walker General Manager
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.