Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

3.5 of 5 stars
3.5 of 5 stars Based on 406 traveler reviews
Ranked #18 of 33 hotels in Cheyenne

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    79
  • Very Good
    100
  • Average
    122
  • Poor
    62
  • Terrible
    43

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    99
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    99
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    29
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    103

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Pool Welcome to Holiday Inn Cheyenne Room for 2 King Suite The Butte

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Kristopher G
    “Horrible internet review by Kristopher G
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 20, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Dont bother with internet for any email, web browsing, wifi. Elevators did not work for a day. Musty smell throughout hotel. Old run down rooms. Look for other hotels in area at a lower rate than this ripoff.
    Stayed 
    August 2017
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • richard13a
    Wheatland
    “Cheyenne Grand Lodge meeting review by richard13a from Wheatland
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 16, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    this place needs some remodeling. the staff was very good. very friendly and helpful. The elevator had been broken for weeks. There did not seem to be any urgency to get it fixed. The food was okay. The luncheon that we had was very good.
    Stayed 
    August 2017
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    JenWalker17, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Cheyenne, responded to this review,
    August 18, 2017
    Dear Richard, Thank you so much for taking the time to share feedback regarding your stay with us in Cheyenne, WY. I am so sorry that you experienced issues with the elevator being down and I can assure you we are working very hard to get this fixed. I am however so happy that you found our staff helpful and friendly. I am also so happy that your luncheon was delicious. Although things weren't perfect we do hope that you will return to see us in the future. Yours in Hospitality, Jennifer Walker General Manager
  • L4565RMdavidh
    Cody, WYOMING, United States
    “stay in Cheyenne, Wyo. review by L4565RMdavidh from Cody, WYOMING, United States
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 16, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Real nice motel, great staff, easy to find,but only had 1 out of 2 elevators working and made it hard to get from (floor to floor).They were working on it, other than that it was great, comfortable beds and lots of coffe
    Stayed 
    August 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    JenWalker17, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Cheyenne, responded to this review,
    August 18, 2017
    Dear David, Thank you so much for sharing feedback regarding your stay! I am so sorry you experienced an elevator being down and I can assure you we are working on getting that repaired. I am so happy that you found your room comfortable and that our staff was great. We look forward to seeing you during your future travels. Glad you enjoyed the coffee. Yours in Hospitality, Jennifer Walker General Manager
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.