Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

3.5 of 5 stars
3.5 of 5 stars Based on 442 traveler reviews
Ranked #18 of 32 hotels in Cheyenne

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    82
  • Very Good
    109
  • Average
    139
  • Poor
    66
  • Terrible
    46

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    106
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    109
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    31
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    115

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Pool Welcome to Holiday Inn Cheyenne Room for 2 King Suite The Butte

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Robin K
    cheyenne, United States
    “good but delays in restaurant review by Robin K from cheyenne, United States
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 01, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Business
    good convention hotel but the restaurant staff struggled to cope, leaving a long queue into the lobby and making us late for our first events of the day. one of our party was in a wheelchair and we were just left to wait until we helped ourselves and took a table.
    Stayed 
    June 2016
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Sandy W
    Wichita, Kansas
    “Five day stay review by Sandy W from Wichita, Kansas
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    June 29, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    Bed VERY comfortable. Room clean. Leaking toilet annoying. Door keys did NOT want to work and sometimes required the card to be re-keyed. (Everyone in my group had this same issue.) Did not use the pool but it appeared to be well maintained.
    Stayed 
    June 2016
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Ray W
    Cortez, United States
    “Wouldn't stay here again! review by Ray W from Cortez, United States
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    June 29, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Stayed at the Radisson Cheyenne because it was the conference hotel. The hotel had not been maintained. Our room lock didn't work properly and we had to get new room room keys constantly. It was never fixed. The business center was a joke. Neither of the computers had Microsoft Office, needed if you want to do any real work. Also, the restaurant was substandard.
    Stayed 
    June 2016
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Jennifer T, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Cheyenne, responded to this review,
    July 01, 2016
    Ray W, Thank you for taking the time to write your review. The Radisson and the Carlson Rezidor Hotel Group will work diligently to ensure any claim is fully investigated. We appreciate you bringing this matter to our attention. Yours In Hospitality, Jennifer Thayer, General Manager
  • Dianna B
    Sheridan, Wyoming
    “Great service, not so clean review by Dianna B from Sheridan, Wyoming
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    June 27, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Family
    The service there was great. We got locked out of our room late at night and they were all very friendly and helpful. The hotel is old, used to be a Holiday Inn back in the day, and I don't think they have done anything to the rooms for decades. The restaurant was fine and the bartender in the bar was awesome. They need to update and CLEAN the halls and rooms.
    Stayed 
    June 2016
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • N2720FTrobertg
    “It's still a Holiday Inn review by N2720FTrobertg
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    June 27, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Business
    From poor organization to lack of desire to further the goals of the new parent company, the impression that I got was that this was a Radisson in name only. I realize that it has only been a Radisson for a short time but, if you put your name on the building, you should want it to be representative of your brand. This, in my opinion, has not been accoplished.
    Stayed 
    June 2016
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.