Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

3.5 of 5 stars
3.5 of 5 stars Based on 443 traveler reviews
Ranked #18 of 32 hotels in Cheyenne

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    82
  • Very Good
    110
  • Average
    139
  • Poor
    66
  • Terrible
    46

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    106
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    109
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    31
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    116

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Pool Welcome to Holiday Inn Cheyenne Room for 2 King Suite The Butte

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • N2720FTrobertg
    “It's still a Holiday Inn review by N2720FTrobertg
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    June 27, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Business
    From poor organization to lack of desire to further the goals of the new parent company, the impression that I got was that this was a Radisson in name only. I realize that it has only been a Radisson for a short time but, if you put your name on the building, you should want it to be representative of your brand. This, in my opinion, has not been accoplished.
    Stayed 
    June 2016
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Jeff S
    Cheyenne, United States
    “A HORRIBLE HOTEL FOR THE PRICE review by Jeff S from Cheyenne, United States
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    June 26, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Bad external appearance, pot holes in driveway, bad rooms, pitiful closet, terrible restaurant, run down inside and out. This hotel chain lost all its credibility with me after staying in this disaster of a hotel. Consider this a step down from a Motel 6 charging exorbitant prices.
    Stayed 
    June 2016
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Jennifer T, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Cheyenne, responded to this review,
    July 08, 2016
    the condition of the hotel during your stay. Jeff, we appreciate you taking the time share your experience. Your comments are valued, and your suggestions will be used to consider improvements in the future. Yours In Hospitality, Jennifer Thayer, General Manager
  • Kevin S
    Eufaula, Oklahoma
    “Great value for the money - would stay here again! review by Kevin S from Eufaula, Oklahoma
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    June 09, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Gotta be honest, from the outside, I didn't expect much. But the staff and the room surpassed all expectations. Surrounded by hotels that cost twice as much, you might not give this place a glance. But do yourself a favor, save your money and stay here. You'll love it. This will be the only place I stay every time I visit Cheyenne.
    Stayed 
    June 2016
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Victor Z
    Kearney
    “Cheyenne visit review by Victor Z from Kearney
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    April 03, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Family
    We were out in Cheyenne to be with our daughter who was having surgery. The hospital was only about a mile or so from our hotel making the trips back and forth easy on us. The staff was helpful and polite. The beds were comfortable, and a very fast internet. We will definitely stay at the Radisson next time we go to Cheyenne.
    Stayed 
    April 2016
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.