Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

3.5 of 5 stars
3.5 of 5 stars Based on 443 traveler reviews
Ranked #18 of 32 hotels in Cheyenne

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    82
  • Very Good
    110
  • Average
    139
  • Poor
    66
  • Terrible
    46

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    106
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    109
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    31
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    116

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Pool Welcome to Holiday Inn Cheyenne Room for 2 King Suite The Butte

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • vikkil594
    Centennial, United States
    “DISGUSTINGLY DIRTY ROOMS review by vikkil594 from Centennial, United States
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    November 04, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Don't stay here, if your conference is here, stay at the Marriott next door. The discount is not worth the filth. My room was filthy and TV and refrigerator did not work. I was moved to another room, compressor on refrigerator was extremely loud. If they charge for damages (stains on carpet and furniture) they should use funds to clean or replace.
    Stayed 
    November 2017
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    JenWalker17, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Cheyenne, responded to this review,
    November 06, 2017
    Dear Vikki, Thank you so much for staying with us and taking the time to write a review regarding your most recent stay. I am terribly sorry to hear that you were unsatisfied with both of your rooms conditions, I can assure you this is something we are working to fix as quickly as possible. I am thankful to see that our front desk took the time to move you to a different room when you found yours in a filthy non-working condition and I hope the second one was in better condition; although I apologize for the loud refrigerator. Again I am terribly sorry for the issues you encountered and I do hope the remainder of your travels went well. I hope to see you again during a future stay after some updates have been made. Yours in Hospitality, Jennifer Walker General Manager
  • gregorymF8332MQ
    Arapahoe, United States
    “Old fashion service review by gregorymF8332MQ from Arapahoe, United States
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 24, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    It is hard now days to find a motel with a restaurant and a bar. The food was very good and probably just a dollar priced over another restaurant, making it a real value of not having to leave the motel and drive for supper. The staff was friendly and very helpful if I had any questions. Yes, some of the decor seems dated but to me that adds to the charm of staying in a full service motel like they all used to be.
    Stayed 
    October 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    JenWalker17, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Cheyenne, responded to this review,
    October 30, 2017
    Dear Gregory, Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review of your most recent stay in Cheyenne, WY. I am so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay and that the full service and friendly staff reminded you of what all hotels used to be. I am so happy you had the opportunity to enjoy a bite to eat in our restaurant and that you enjoyed it. We can't wait to see you again during your future travels. Yours in Hospitality, Jennifer Walker General Manager
  • bradleys747
    Colorado Springs, United States
    “Staying in the Old West review by bradleys747 from Colorado Springs, United States
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 06, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    I've stayed in other Radissons before and this hotel was under-impressive relative to other locations. Priced high for the quality of amenities however the bed was amazingly comfortable and the room was very clean.
    Stayed 
    October 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    JenWalker17, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Cheyenne, responded to this review,
    October 09, 2017
    Dear Bradley, Thank you for your stay and for sharing your experience with us. I am sorry that you weren't overly impressed with your stay and the appearance of our property. I am glad you found your room comfortable and clean even though you felt the need for some updates. I hope our staff was friendly and welcoming. We hope to see you again. Yours in Hospitality, Jennifer Walker General Manager
  • V2423IRjeffreys
    Crystal Falls, Michigan
    “Nice for the price review by V2423IRjeffreys from Crystal Falls, Michigan
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    September 27, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Over all the place is nice and clean, has everything you would need except a hot tub to soak your aching bones. the Offered breakfast is very nice, order off the menu or partake in the buffet that has all you need to sustain yourself for the day. Quite nice for the price. I will stay there again when in the area.
    Stayed 
    September 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    JenWalker17, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Cheyenne, responded to this review,
    September 29, 2017
    Dear Jeffrey. Thanks so much for staying with us and then sharing your experience with everyone else! I am so happy that you found your stay wonderful and that you enjoyed your breakfast in our onsite restaurant. I am also happy you found your room clean and comfortable. I am however sorry we don't have a hot tub, I hope maybe some day we will have one. We look forward to seeing you again during your future travels to the area! Yours in Hospitality, Jennifer Walker General Manager
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.