Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

3.5 of 5 stars
3.5 of 5 stars Based on 440 traveler reviews
Ranked #18 of 32 hotels in Cheyenne

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    82
  • Very Good
    109
  • Average
    137
  • Poor
    66
  • Terrible
    46

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    105
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    109
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    31
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    114

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Pool Welcome to Holiday Inn Cheyenne Room for 2 King Suite The Butte

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • 617westonh
    Cheyenne, United States
    “The hotel is bad, and it should feel bad. review by 617westonh from Cheyenne, United States
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 15, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Terrible food. The sandalwood restaurant cant even make a decent pancake. There wasn't a fan in the bathroom - it made it very uncomfortable sharing a room with someone. The food offered by the catering staff there was also bad. The meat served was dry and over cooked and the vegetables were steamed with no seasonings. The worst. The hotel is in a general state of dilapidation.
    Stayed 
    August 2017
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    JenWalker17, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Cheyenne, responded to this review,
    August 18, 2017
    Dear Weston, Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review regarding your recent stay in Cheyenne, WY. I am so sorry that you were disappointed with your stay and that you didn't find much of your stay good. I will speak with the chef regarding your disappointment in food and I am so sorry you didn't enjoy it. We take your comments seriously. We hope the remainder of your travels went well. Yours in Hospitality, Jennifer Walker General Manager
  • 358billiec
    Sheridan, United States
    “Clean and comfy review by 358billiec from Sheridan, United States
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 15, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    My room was very clean with a Great bed. Friendly, helpful staff. Nice pool. Easy to find and just a block from two grocery stores and a Sonic. I attended a conference here for 3 days and each day the staff proved to be customer service oriented. Lovely coffee, tea and infused water self-serve area in reception.
    Stayed 
    August 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    JenWalker17, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Cheyenne, responded to this review,
    August 16, 2017
    Dear Traveler, Thank you so much for writing a review regarding your recent stay in Cheyenne, WY. I am so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. I am happy you found your room clean and your bed very comfortable as well as very friendly staff. I also am so happy that you found our self serve beverage area a plus during your stay. We look forward to seeing you during your next business travel to the area. Yours in Hospitality, Jennifer Walker General Manager
  • matthewbP869EF
    Rawlins, United States
    “This place needs to be freshened up. review by matthewbP869EF from Rawlins, United States
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 14, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    The building, rooms, and event spaces are showing their age. The food provided for the event I attended was marginal, at best, and, overall, not appealing. I was forced to stay here since the business meeting I had to attend took place while other large-scale events were occurring in Cheyenne and, given the choice, I would never stay here as my first choice.
    Stayed 
    August 2017
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    JenWalker17, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Cheyenne, responded to this review,
    August 16, 2017
    Dear Matthew, Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review regarding your stay in Cheyenne, WY. I am so sorry that you felt that our property was showing age and that you hope for it to be freshened up. I can assure you we are working on this. As far as rest I do hope you found your room quiet, clean and comfortable and at the very least I hope our staff made a great impression. We do hope you will consider staying with us again during your future business needs. Yours in Hospitality, Jennifer Walker General Manager
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.