Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

3.5 of 5 stars
3.5 of 5 stars Based on 490 traveler reviews
Ranked #5 of 8 hotels in Clarksville

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    131
  • Very Good
    97
  • Average
    107
  • Poor
    81
  • Terrible
    74

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    172
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    111
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    19
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    95

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
salad bar

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • countryboy3169
    “A day in the life of a professional Traveler. review by countryboy3169
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 13, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Business
    This is a 2 star hotel at best. The lobby is very nice but hot. The breakfast is adequate but overpriced. The restaurant staff is helpful and polite. It's an extremely long walk to a dated somewhat functional room. Air conditioner cannot keep up. Have reported this to the hotel on multiple occasions in different rooms but they seem to make no changes.
    Stayed 
    July 2019
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    General M, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Louisville North, responded to this review,
    July 14, 2019
    Dear countryboy3169, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We apologize for the dissatisfaction of your stay. We take the time to listen to your constructive comments so we can continually improve our services. We hope for another opportunity to exceed your expectations.
  • tiera83
    “False advertisement review by tiera83
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 12, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    Stayed here booked as part of a group and will never again stay at a Radisson. Looks nothing like the pictures!! Only 1 elevator working for 1000s of guests+ workers.. no air in hallways above first floor.. hotel looks old and rusty :( putt putt is a complete joke.. do not stay here if you don’t have to
    Stayed 
    July 2019
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    General M, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Louisville North, responded to this review,
    July 14, 2019
    Dear tiera83, We apologize you were not satisfied with the condition of the hotel during your stay. We appreciate you taking the time share your experience. Your comments are valued, and your suggestions will be used to consider improvements in the future.
  • gsmith5878
    “Decent Hotel: Friendly Staff, Older Property review by gsmith5878
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 11, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    Radisson Louisville North is a solid property overall, but it is an older hotel (a converted Holidome, maybe), so it is run down and outdated in spots--can use better cleaning in the outdoor seating areas, especially. The rates are cheap at $80 for a double, considering that the hotel has a pretty good restaurant and bar, indoor and outdoor pools, and lots of interior space. Air conditioning works well in the main building, room wing hallways, and rooms, but not in the interior stairwells, where it was sweltering (we were there in July, and the hotel had fans set up in the stairwell areas, but this wasn't helping much). Pools could have been cleaner, but were very crowded the first day we were there, so that may account for some of the issue--seemed to improve a bit on day two. Short trip into the city from the hotel, great breakfast place called the Orange Cove just down the street from the hotel. Breakfast at hotel was good as well. We were very comfortable during our stay overall. Check out Mark's BBQ and Boombozz Pizza while you're in town--got great takeout from both places.
    Stayed 
    July 2019
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    General M, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Louisville North, responded to this review,
    July 12, 2019
    Dear gsmith5878, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed our hotel and its location. We look forward to your next stay.
  • mmcrae467967
    Panama City, Panama
    “Mostyly OK review by mmcrae467967 from Panama City, Panama
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 10, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Room was nice, bathroom clean, bed comfortable. Unfortunately restaurant needs a chef. The check in staff was great. The morning housekeepers need to be a little more quiet while setting up their carts.
    Stayed 
    June 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    General M, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Louisville North, responded to this review,
    July 11, 2019
    Dear mmcrae467967, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you mostly enjoyed our hotel . We look forward to your next stay.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.