Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

3.5 of 5 stars
3.5 of 5 stars Based on 1,122 traveler reviews
Ranked #27 of 38 hotels in Cleveland

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    377
  • Very Good
    341
  • Average
    201
  • Poor
    117
  • Terrible
    86

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    304
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    349
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    59
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    180

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
King Guestroom Lobby entrance Lobby area View of the cavs arena from my room Television, dresser and desk

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Donna D
    Cortland, Ohio
    “Uncomfortable review by Donna D from Cortland, Ohio
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    December 10, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    When checking in, we were given a key to a room that still had guests staying in it. Then once we had our own room, at midnight while we were sleeping, someone opened our door to our room and came in. When I said "hello?" They said sorry and closed the door. The front desk stated he believes it was house keeping checking room availability. The person who entered my room at midnight didn't knock or identify themselves as housekeeping. They just entered. It made me uncomfortable and I didn't feel comfortable to sleep after that.
    Stayed 
    December 2018
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Service
  • Barbara L
    “Comforable in Cleveland review by Barbara L
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    November 25, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    My husband and I felt well taken care of as there was some confusion at first as to whether someone else was in our room. It turned out all was fine and the person at the front desk gave us free breakfast coupons for the slight confusion. The room was large and clean and the staff were most helpful.
    Stayed 
    November 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Wanderer825958, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Hotel Cleveland - Gateway, responded to this review,
    November 28, 2018
    Awesome! We are so happy that we were able to resolve that for you and that you enjoyed your stay with us! Sincerely, Christen Corbett | Director of Guest Services Radisson Hotel Cleveland-Gateway
  • Jezcat2013
    Columbus, Ohio
    “Best Location review by Jezcat2013 from Columbus, Ohio
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    November 20, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    The staff was excellent, could not have been friendlier or more helpful. Our room/bathroom was very clean and comfortable. Conveniently located across the street from the Q. We did an excellently priced package that included room, parking, breakfast and tickets to Rock and Roll Hall of Fame
    Stayed 
    November 2018
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Wanderer825958, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Hotel Cleveland - Gateway, responded to this review,
    November 22, 2018
    Thank you for your review. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us! I have shared your compliments with our staff and we are all so proud we were able to provide you with such excellent service! We hope to see you again! Sincerely, Christen Corbett | Director of Guest Services Radisson Hotel Cleveland-Gateway
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.