Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
4.5 of 5 stars Based on 2,150 traveler reviews
Ranked #4 of 31 hotels in Colonia del Sacramento
  • Certificate of Excellence 2017
    Certificate of Excellence 2017
  • GreenLeader Gold
    GreenLeader Gold

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    1072
  • Very Good
    835
  • Average
    175
  • Poor
    53
  • Terrible
    15

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    710
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    971
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    62
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    90

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    5.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
Colonia del Sacramento Hotel Exterior Day Colonia del Sacramento Hotel's Exterior Deluxe Hotel Rooms in Colonia del Sacramento Suites in Colonia del Sacramento Colonia del Sacramento Hotel Rooms
TripAdvisor Photos
Standard Room POOL Deluxe Room River View

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • 531smitar
    London, United Kingdom
    “STAYED 04APRIL 16 FOR 2NIGHTS review by 531smitar from London, United Kingdom
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    April 12, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    We stayed 04April for 2nights. we have great room facing river. View is breath-taking, great location. walking distance to restaurants, historic buildings, tower house etc. 8mins from ferry port. staff was polite and professional. rooms were immaculate and clean. Leisure facilities were amazing so if weather is not good to walk about you can spend time in the hotel.
    Stayed 
    April 2016
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Gonzalo V
    Colonia, Uruguay
    “I was only one night review by Gonzalo V from Colonia, Uruguay
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    March 16, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Business
    I was only for one night, and I had a really good expirience. I had dinner at the hotel to, the food was excellent, and the service in general was very effective. It worth the price you pay, but next time I think I will choose a cheapper place to stay.
    Stayed 
    March 2016
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Alexander Mansf... R
    new york, United States
    “V good hotel in magnificent town COLONIA review by Alexander Mansf... R from new york, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    March 05, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    Colonia del Sacramento, Uruguay is a great destination to slow down your pace, walk around town, and soak in a bit of history. There are two traffic lights in town and should you cross anywhere else, the traffic will slow down and let you pass.
    Stayed 
    March 2016
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • sarasimpkins
    Houston, Texas
    “Gorgeous view review by sarasimpkins from Houston, Texas
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    January 08, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    We stayed at 2 hotels during our stay, and this one has the best view! We loved it and recommend it for sure! You can not go wrong with this hotel. Ask for a room with a view of the river and you will not be disappointed.
    Stayed 
    January 2016
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • gonzalop679
    Buenos Aires
    “Very satisfied review by gonzalop679 from Buenos Aires
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    December 17, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    Very nice hotel; well located and comfortable rooms. Nice staff. My room gave onto the back of the building but still lots of light. And casino next door! And I am asked to write at least 200 characters, so there we go, trying to reach that goal. I hate when you are forced to do something!
    Stayed 
    December 2015
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.