Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
4.5 of 5 stars Based on 2,340 traveler reviews
Ranked #4 of 30 hotels in Colonia del Sacramento
  • Certificate of Excellence 2018
    Certificate of Excellence 2018
  • GreenLeader Gold
    GreenLeader Gold

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    1153
  • Very Good
    908
  • Average
    197
  • Poor
    63
  • Terrible
    19

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    777
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    1060
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    63
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    93

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    5.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Hallways at the Radisson Hotel Colonia del Sacramento Patio at the Radisson Hotel Colonia del Sacramento Street at the Radisson Hotel Colonia del Sacramento The Superior Twin at the Radisson Hotel Colonia del Sacramento Restaurant at the Radisson Hotel Colonia del Sacramento

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • sarasimpkins
    Houston, Texas
    “Gorgeous view review by sarasimpkins from Houston, Texas
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    January 08, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    We stayed at 2 hotels during our stay, and this one has the best view! We loved it and recommend it for sure! You can not go wrong with this hotel. Ask for a room with a view of the river and you will not be disappointed.
    Stayed 
    January 2016
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • gonzalop679
    Buenos Aires
    “Very satisfied review by gonzalop679 from Buenos Aires
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    December 17, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    Very nice hotel; well located and comfortable rooms. Nice staff. My room gave onto the back of the building but still lots of light. And casino next door! And I am asked to write at least 200 characters, so there we go, trying to reach that goal. I hate when you are forced to do something!
    Stayed 
    December 2015
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Jackie F
    “Great Times in Colonia Uruguay review by Jackie F
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    September 14, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    The hotel is perfect for a nice sightseeing trip to Colonia. Staff is very helpful and friendly, location is prime and the views of Rio de la Plata priceless. The front desk was very helpful booking a golf cart for us on the second day. The breakfast buffet was also pretty good. Dinner in the restaurant was not one of the best, but overall it was good, as we had some champagne and that view is killer.
    Stayed 
    September 2015
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Emmanuel Robert... S
    Capital Federal, Argentina
    “Thanks review by Emmanuel Robert... S from Capital Federal, Argentina
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 18, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    Thanks, it was a wonderful weekend for me and my girlfriend. really enjoyed my stay in the hotel and it was through their services. I will be back soon. asdadsdfsdfgdfggtu5ukuipoi iuiyhjjkljoiuiyiutre
    Stayed 
    August 2015
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.