!
The lobby is currently under renovation.

The pool will be closed June 3 to June 7, 2019.

Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
4.5 of 5 stars Based on 1,153 traveler reviews
Ranked #5 of 108 hotels in Colorado Springs
  • Certificate of Excellence 2018
    Certificate of Excellence 2018

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    819
  • Very Good
    228
  • Average
    63
  • Poor
    28
  • Terrible
    15

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    386
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    148
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    56
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    464

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    5.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
The One Bedroom Suite at the Radisson Hotel Colorado Springs Airport Entrance at the Radisson Hotel Colorado Springs Airport Hallways at the Radisson Hotel Colorado Springs Airport Grounds at the Radisson Hotel Colorado Springs Airport Grounds at the Radisson Hotel Colorado Springs Airport

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • James H
    Colorado Springs, United States
    “Quiet spot with a view review by James H from Colorado Springs, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    May 16, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Business
    The hotel staff are the definition of customer service. The view of the mountains is excellent from the restaurant. The location is quiet and near the airport, but I did not hear the planes. On a scale of 1 to 5, they are a 6. The beds are very good, even though I am not a fan of the sleep-number bed.
    Stayed 
    April 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
  • GrandTour58879748285
    Colorado Springs, Colorado
    “Positive experience review by GrandTour58879748285 from Colorado Springs, Colorado
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    May 12, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Solo travel
    Upgraded my room, great food provided by room service, nice pool and hot tub, friendly front desk lady, very nice servers, good breakfast, loved my room, overall very positive experience and I would recommend and definitely stay here again
    Stayed 
    May 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Radisson1645, Public Relations Manager at Radisson Hotel Colorado Springs Airport, responded to this review,
    May 13, 2019
    Thank you so very much for your review and recommendation. We appreciate you staying with us and hope you are able to return soon. Safe travels to you!!
  • nancy h
    Salida, Colorado
    “Love staying at the Airport Radisson in Colorado Springs review by nancy h from Salida, Colorado
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    May 07, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    Love the welcome when you walk into the lobby at this hotel. Everyone is so friendly and wanting to make your stay special. Cody is our special desk person!!!! Exceptional. Rooms big and comfortable. No complaints ever. Nice mattress with lovely coverlet.
    Stayed 
    May 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Radisson1645, Public Relations Manager at Radisson Hotel Colorado Springs Airport, responded to this review,
    May 08, 2019
    Thank you very much, Ms. Nancy. It is customers like you, who come back time after time, that make us enjoy our jobs so much. You have definitely become part of our Radisson family. It is always a pleasure to host you, and we look forward to your next visit.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.