Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
4.5 of 5 stars Based on 1,121 traveler reviews
Ranked #6 of 106 hotels in Colorado Springs
  • Certificate of Excellence 2018
    Certificate of Excellence 2018

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    788
  • Very Good
    228
  • Average
    62
  • Poor
    28
  • Terrible
    15

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    380
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    145
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    54
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    445

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
The One Bedroom Suite at the Radisson Hotel Colorado Springs Airport Entrance at the Radisson Hotel Colorado Springs Airport Hallways at the Radisson Hotel Colorado Springs Airport Grounds at the Radisson Hotel Colorado Springs Airport Grounds at the Radisson Hotel Colorado Springs Airport

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Navigator40595119740
    Woodbridge, Virginia
    “Great meeting place review by Navigator40595119740 from Woodbridge, Virginia
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    January 14, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Solo travel
    Need a great local spot to catch up with family and friends? I would definitely recommend this location. This is now my family’s go to location for quick stays, local meetings, family reunions etc!!!!
    Stayed 
    January 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Radisson1645, Public Relations Manager at Radisson Hotel Colorado Springs Airport, responded to this review,
    January 15, 2019
    Wow!! Thank you so much. We feel very honored to receive this compliment from you and look forward to many visits.
  • Connector539356
    D'Iberville, Mississippi
    “Phenomenal customer service! review by Connector539356 from D'Iberville, Mississippi
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    January 12, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Business
    The staff was so friendly and went above and beyond to help with everything! The breakfast was great, the rooms were clean, and the pool was very nice. The people are what make this place so great! Thanks!
    Stayed 
    January 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Radisson1645, Public Relations Manager at Radisson Hotel Colorado Springs Airport, responded to this review,
    January 14, 2019
    Thank you so much for recognizing our award winning staff!! We are very thankful for the wonderful employees we have. It is also great to learn you enjoyed the facility and our amenities. Please come see us again.
  • 344bethv
    Pueblo, Colorado, United States
    “A pleasant experience on the way to the airport review by 344bethv from Pueblo, Colorado, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    January 08, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Solo travel
    I truly look forward to staying at the Radisson Hotel on the way to and from my flights. The staff is great! They are so welcoming when I arrive to depart, and when I come home to Colorado. I particularly like the rapid "pick up" from the airport. On various trips, they have gone out of their way to be helpful and pleasant.
    Stayed 
    January 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Radisson1645, Public Relations Manager at Radisson Hotel Colorado Springs Airport, responded to this review,
    January 09, 2019
    Thank you very much. We sincerely appreciate the review and your continued business.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.