Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
4.5 of 5 stars Based on 1,129 traveler reviews
Ranked #6 of 107 hotels in Colorado Springs
  • Certificate of Excellence 2018
    Certificate of Excellence 2018

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    796
  • Very Good
    228
  • Average
    62
  • Poor
    28
  • Terrible
    15

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    382
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    145
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    54
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    451

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
The One Bedroom Suite at the Radisson Hotel Colorado Springs Airport Entrance at the Radisson Hotel Colorado Springs Airport Hallways at the Radisson Hotel Colorado Springs Airport Grounds at the Radisson Hotel Colorado Springs Airport Grounds at the Radisson Hotel Colorado Springs Airport

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Resort28576712925
    “Excellent Hotel, Awesome Staff review by Resort28576712925
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    February 26, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Business
    This hotel is clean. The staff are helpful. The food is great. Love it. I would recommend this hotel to anyone traveling through the area. Free hotel shuttle is convenient. We use this hotel for business meetings and love it.
    Stayed 
    February 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Radisson1645, Public Relations Manager at Radisson Hotel Colorado Springs Airport, responded to this review,
    February 27, 2019
    Thank so much for taking the time to review our property. We are happy to hear that we are able to meet your business needs and look forward to your next visit.
  • babydoggiemomma
    Lakewood, Colorado
    “Always choose this hotel when in area. review by babydoggiemomma from Lakewood, Colorado
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    February 22, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Family
    This hotel is clean, quiet, has great pool and hot tub, abundant breakfast. The breakfast alone would cost each person & $10 but it's free at the Radisson. Kids love the restaurant next door which is literally built around a old massive airplane. Love this hotel.
    Stayed 
    February 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Radisson1645, Public Relations Manager at Radisson Hotel Colorado Springs Airport, responded to this review,
    February 25, 2019
    Thank you very much for the kind review. We appreciate your business and hope you are able to return another time.
  • GrandTour64939627641
    Jacksonville, North Carolina
    “Worth Your Consideration review by GrandTour64939627641 from Jacksonville, North Carolina
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    February 16, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Great location, all the amenities you’d want in your room, very clean and with an over-the-top staff in friendliness, courtesy and professionalism. Happy hour and free Bfast rounds it out. I’ll be back. Semper Fi
    Stayed 
    February 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Radisson1645, Public Relations Manager at Radisson Hotel Colorado Springs Airport, responded to this review,
    February 18, 2019
    Thank you very much for the recommendation. We are thankful for your service and appreciate your business. We look forward to your return.
  • Trip36903120655
    Aurora, Colorado
    “Great place review by Trip36903120655 from Aurora, Colorado
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    February 08, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Business
    It was a nice stay. Service and employees were very polite and make their visitors feel comfortable. 10/10 my go-to for every business stay in the springs from the very first time I was put up in this hotel. No bad experiences whatsoever.
    Stayed 
    January 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Radisson1645, Public Relations Manager at Radisson Hotel Colorado Springs Airport, responded to this review,
    February 11, 2019
    Thank you very much for sharing your experience with us. How wonderful to know we are your go to place when visiting the Springs. We appreciate your continued support. Best Wishes!!
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.