Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
4.5 of 5 stars Based on 986 traveler reviews
Ranked #7 of 104 hotels in Colorado Springs
  • Certificate of Excellence 2017
    Certificate of Excellence 2017

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    678
  • Very Good
    208
  • Average
    60
  • Poor
    27
  • Terrible
    13

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    332
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    129
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    41
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    394

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
Colorado Springs Hotel Exterior Colorado Springs Hotel Lobby Colorado Hotel with On-site Dining Oversized Colorado Springs Hotel Rooms Log Cabin Suite in Colorado Springs
TripAdvisor Photos
Entrance at the Radisson Hotel Colorado Springs Airport Hallways at the Radisson Hotel Colorado Springs Airport Grounds at the Radisson Hotel Colorado Springs Airport Grounds at the Radisson Hotel Colorado Springs Airport Bistro Colorado at the Radisson Hotel Colorado Springs Airport

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • randallr69
    Colorado Springs, United States
    “Very Impressed review by randallr69 from Colorado Springs, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 08, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    The customer service at the front desk was impeccable. They listened to us and comforted us after a bad hotel experience prior to this hotel. The rooms were clean but a little outdated. They come with Sleep Number beds in every room so that is a nice touch. The pool, fitness center, and whirlpool are all nice. The whirlpool being outside in a gazebo is nice. The bistro has a nice menu with a few unusual items like buffalo and elk. The breakfast is pretty average to other continental breakfasts. It was a great hotel with a great overall experience.
    Stayed 
    July 2017
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Radisson1645, Manager at Radisson Hotel Colorado Springs Airport, responded to this review,
    July 11, 2017
    I appreciate you taking the time to comment on your recent stay with us. I’m pleased we were able to turn your unfortunate situation into a great experience. It has always been our goal to ensure our guests feel like the Radisson is their home away from home, and we look forward to making arrangements to have you stay with us again!
  • Don S
    Brighton, CO, United States
    “Totally satisfying experience review by Don S from Brighton, CO, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 07, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    We travel quite a bit, and we're tired of the "Uh-oh's" after checking in at a place where we've never stayed before. Special requests made during the online reservation process are't always noted or granted. Sometimes we just suffer in silence and mark that place off our list for next time. Sometimes we ask to change rooms. So imagine our extreme delight when there was not one thing we would have changed about the room or the facility in general. Clean, clean, clean. And everything in good repair. It all looked and smelled great. Personal service at check-in and at breakfast - great breakfast, too, with a fantastic view.
    Stayed 
    July 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Radisson1645, Manager at Radisson Hotel Colorado Springs Airport, responded to this review,
    July 10, 2017
    I appreciate you taking the time to comment on your recent stay with us. We take great pride in our hotel and providing the little things that help our guests to feel welcome. I am so delighted to hear we accomplished that for you! Thank you for your kind words regarding our staff and facilities. I will be sure to pass them on. Thank you for choosing the Radisson. We look forward to seeing you again soon!
  • 714sylviaw
    PA, United States
    “Great place review by 714sylviaw from PA, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 05, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    The rooms were very clean and the beds very comfortable. The staff was very courteous and helpful. the location was perfect for us. We enjoyed our stay! The drink coupons were a wonderful perk as well.
    Stayed 
    July 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Radisson1645, Manager at Radisson Hotel Colorado Springs Airport, responded to this review,
    July 07, 2017
    I appreciate you taking the time to comment on your recent stay with us. Thank you for recognizing our staff for their courteous and helpful service. I am delighted to hear you enjoyed your guest room and the complimentary drink vouchers. Thank you for choosing the Radisson, we hope to see you again soon!
  • sandraer2017
    Bel Air, United States
    “Radisson review by sandraer2017 from Bel Air, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    June 30, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Nice hotel, seemed well maintained, breakfast was a little plain but not bad considering it was free. Got a little lost as the hotel is spread out. Was upgraded to a suite which had its own patio and a whirlpool tub. every room has a fridge and microwave.
    Stayed 
    June 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Radisson1645, Manager at Radisson Hotel Colorado Springs Airport, responded to this review,
    July 03, 2017
    I appreciate you taking the time to rate your recent stay with us. I am pleased you found comfort in your room and enjoyed your complimentary upgrade to a suite. We look forward to making arrangements for your next stay!
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.