Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
4.5 of 5 stars Based on 1,044 traveler reviews
Ranked #6 of 105 hotels in Colorado Springs
  • Certificate of Excellence 2018
    Certificate of Excellence 2018

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    727
  • Very Good
    217
  • Average
    60
  • Poor
    27
  • Terrible
    13

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    353
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    135
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    47
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    416

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Entrance at the Radisson Hotel Colorado Springs Airport Hallways at the Radisson Hotel Colorado Springs Airport Grounds at the Radisson Hotel Colorado Springs Airport Grounds at the Radisson Hotel Colorado Springs Airport Bistro Colorado at the Radisson Hotel Colorado Springs Airport

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • suzannecN7385IG
    IRWIN, United States
    “Colorado Springs Radison , a great place to stay review by suzannecN7385IG from IRWIN, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 12, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    24 hour shuttle service for the airport. Friendly, helpful and staff that go above and beyond what is required of them.a beautiful and very clean hotel, with wonderful ammenities. Delicious dinner menu and free breakfast in the morning. Located close to the airport.
    Stayed 
    August 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Radisson1645, Manager at Radisson Hotel Colorado Springs Airport, responded to this review,
    August 14, 2017
    I appreciate you taking the time to comment on your recent stay with us. Thank you for your very kind words on our beautiful and clean accommodations. I am so pleased to hear you received great customer service from our staff. It has always been our goal to ensure our guests feel like the Radisson is their home away from home, and we look forward to making arrangements to have you stay with us again!
  • Luisa S
    aurora, United States
    “great stay review by Luisa S from aurora, United States
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 07, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Sleep number bed was not working but, the bed was still very comfortable. Internet was super slow. However, what made my stay great was the staff. Very friendly service. The Bistro also is a nice place to chill after a long day
    Stayed 
    August 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Radisson1645, Manager at Radisson Hotel Colorado Springs Airport, responded to this review,
    August 10, 2017
    I appreciate you taking the time to comment on your recent stay with us. I am sorry for any inconvenience you may have experienced with your bed and internet. In the future, should you not be completely satisfied with any part of your stay, please let the on duty manager know right away. They will do everything possible to address your concerns. Thank you for recognizing our staff for their friendly service. I am delighted you enjoyed our Bistro! It is always a pleasure welcoming back our repeat guests, and we are so grateful for your continued patronage. Thank you for choosing the Radisson!
  • williamcC7164IO
    colorado springs, United States
    “Nice stay review by williamcC7164IO from colorado springs, United States
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 07, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    The staff is extremely helpful and friendly. They will do their best to help resolve any problems you may have. The rooms are a bit dated but clean. I would stay here again the next time I am in Colorado Springs.
    Stayed 
    July 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Radisson1645, Manager at Radisson Hotel Colorado Springs Airport, responded to this review,
    August 08, 2017
    I appreciate you taking the time to comment on your recent stay with us. Thank you for recognizing our staff for their friendly and helpful service. I am delighted you enjoyed a clean room, and am happy to tell you that we have some remodeling scheduled for this fall! When your travels bring you back to the Springs, I hope you are able to see some of the changes taking place. Thanks again for choosing the Radisson!
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.