Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
4.5 of 5 stars Based on 1,014 traveler reviews
Ranked #7 of 104 hotels in Colorado Springs
  • Certificate of Excellence 2017
    Certificate of Excellence 2017

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    702
  • Very Good
    212
  • Average
    60
  • Poor
    27
  • Terrible
    13

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    343
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    132
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    44
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    404

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
Colorado Springs Hotel Exterior Colorado Springs Hotel Lobby Colorado Hotel with On-site Dining Oversized Colorado Springs Hotel Rooms Log Cabin Suite in Colorado Springs
TripAdvisor Photos
Entrance at the Radisson Hotel Colorado Springs Airport Hallways at the Radisson Hotel Colorado Springs Airport Grounds at the Radisson Hotel Colorado Springs Airport Grounds at the Radisson Hotel Colorado Springs Airport Bistro Colorado at the Radisson Hotel Colorado Springs Airport

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • jasonhW5604CV
    Colorado Springs, United States
    “Radisson - WOW review by jasonhW5604CV from Colorado Springs, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 22, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    What a very nice place to just get away for a weekend. The folks at the hotel were unbelievable and very friendly and wanted to take care of me. Food and room were both very good and the pool was a nice break from the day.
    Stayed 
    July 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Kenneth R
    Huntsville, Alabama
    “Business Travel to Colorado Springs review by Kenneth R from Huntsville, Alabama
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 18, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    I always stay here when in Colorado Springs due to the friendliness of staff, great service and location to my business needs. The breakfast buffet is above par and the restaurant menu is varied with great daily specials.
    Stayed 
    July 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Radisson1645, Manager at Radisson Hotel Colorado Springs Airport, responded to this review,
    July 20, 2017
    I appreciate you taking the time to comment on your recent stay with us. I am pleased you enjoy our friendly staff, great location, and delicious food. It is always a pleasure welcoming back our repeat guests, and we are so grateful for your continued patronage. Thank you for choosing the Radisson!
  • 582dianab
    “Wonderful breakfast buffet, great views, Free airport shuttle review by 582dianab
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 15, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Solo travel
    I have stayed at the Radisson twice now and it has been wonderful each time. Even though this is the more expensive on the list- it is so convenient to the airport ( 7 minutes), Fort Carson ( 12 min) and HWY 25 ( 3 miles) that can take you anywhere, I have stayed here. The hot breakfast buffet is always good with many choices, eggs, meats, breads, fruit, yogurt, oatmeal and other treats. They have a full service bar open till 11pm which is nice if you don't want to be out at the downtown bars, or just have a nice drink and then head to your room. Each time I have gotten free drink vouchers for a drink each night I stayed. They offer free shuttle to and from the airport and they have even taken me down the road once when they could. Security is always around the parking lot and even at night when I come in late, you can see there is someone around. They do have a pool which I have not used, but the kids seem to like it. I have stayed at other hotels nearby and had strangers come in the lobby and knock on my door- this would NEVER happen here and I feel safe as a single traveler at the Radisson. It is the most expensive, but if you factor in the money you save on breakfast and tips every morning and cabs to and from the airport, you might find it is not so high. I will be back.
    Stayed 
    July 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Radisson1645, Manager at Radisson Hotel Colorado Springs Airport, responded to this review,
    July 18, 2017
    I appreciate you taking the time to comment on your recent stay with us. It is always a pleasure welcoming back our repeat guests, and we are so grateful for your continued patronage. Thank you so much for your gracious comments regarding our beautiful hotel and many amenities. At the Radisson, we take great pride in providing the little extras to help our guests feel welcome, and we look forward to having you visit us again!
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.