Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
4.5 of 5 stars Based on 984 traveler reviews
Ranked #7 of 104 hotels in Colorado Springs
  • Certificate of Excellence 2017
    Certificate of Excellence 2017

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    677
  • Very Good
    207
  • Average
    60
  • Poor
    27
  • Terrible
    13

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    332
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    129
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    41
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    392

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
Colorado Springs Hotel Exterior Colorado Springs Hotel Lobby Colorado Hotel with On-site Dining Oversized Colorado Springs Hotel Rooms Log Cabin Suite in Colorado Springs
TripAdvisor Photos
Entrance at the Radisson Hotel Colorado Springs Airport Hallways at the Radisson Hotel Colorado Springs Airport Grounds at the Radisson Hotel Colorado Springs Airport Grounds at the Radisson Hotel Colorado Springs Airport Bistro Colorado at the Radisson Hotel Colorado Springs Airport

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • G8098IHjasons
    Mount Shasta, California
    “Hotel stay. review by G8098IHjasons from Mount Shasta, California
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    May 31, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    This hotel was over all a great time for me and my family we enjoy the breakfast buffet, and they enjoy the pool. the air number mattress other company not for the hotel is only a glorified air mattress. Other than that great stay enjoy very much.
    Stayed 
    May 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Radisson1645, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Colorado Springs Airport, responded to this review,
    June 02, 2017
    I appreciate you taking the time to comment on your recent stay with us. At the Radisson, we take great pride in our hotel and providing the little extras to make our guests feel welcome. I am happy you enjoyed the breakfast buffet and the swimming pool. We are currently in the process of replacing the sleep number beds. In the future, we would be happy to assist you in reserving a room with a different bed type. Thank you for choosing the Radisson. We hope to see you again soon.
  • ve0rat
    Colorado Springs, United States
    “Great place to stay while in Colorado Springs review by ve0rat from Colorado Springs, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    May 31, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Solo travel
    This is a great hotel. Staff in restaurant, cleaning staff, staff behind the desk, were helpful, kind, and efficient. It was a great location for me. Easy to get to, and easy to get back on my route. Great place!!
    Stayed 
    May 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Radisson1645, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Colorado Springs Airport, responded to this review,
    June 01, 2017
    I appreciate you taking the time to comment on your recent stay with us. Thank you for your kind words regarding our helpful and efficient staff. I will be sure to pass on your gracious comments. We look forward to having you visit us again at the Radisson!
  • 857billw
    “hotel stay review by 857billw
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    May 30, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Had a great stay at Radisson Hotel Colorado Springs Airport. The king suite was clean, comfortable and spacious. The pool and hot tub area was nice and not overrun by chemicals, pool could have been warmer though. The breakfast was hot, plentiful and delicious. I would stay there again. We also tried the Airplane Restaurant next door and the food was delicious.
    Stayed 
    May 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Radisson1645, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Colorado Springs Airport, responded to this review,
    June 01, 2017
    I appreciate you taking the time to comment on your recent stay with us. At the Radisson, we take great pride in our hotel and providing the little extras to make our guests feel welcome. I am happy you enjoyed a clean and comfortable room, as well as the pool, hot tub, and a delicious breakfast! Our guest’s satisfaction is our first priority, and we hope to have the opportunity to be your host once again.
  • 473piaw
    Parker, United States
    “Great place to stay for our baseball tournament review by 473piaw from Parker, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    May 28, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Clean, comfortable rooms. Great breakfast in a nice environment. Bar was pretty busy. Pool was perfect for the kids and we loved that we could order pizza and eat it at the pool. Staff was friendly and accommodating.
    Stayed 
    May 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Radisson1645, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Colorado Springs Airport, responded to this review,
    May 30, 2017
    I appreciate you taking the time to comment on your recent stay with us. Thank you for recognizing our staff for their friendly and accommodating service. I am pleased you found comfort in your room and enjoyed our various amenities. We look forward to having you visit us again at the Radisson!
  • johntX1374NI
    Colorado Springs, United States
    “Nice accommodations and excellent staff review by johntX1374NI from Colorado Springs, United States
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    May 21, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    While I was in Colorado Springs on a business trip, I have the good fortune to stay at the Radisson. My co-workers and I got in late on a Wednesday and were greeted warmly and professionally. We found a place to eat, courtesy of the staff's recommendation, and the rooms were spacious, clean and comfortable. Our meeting started the next afternoon in the hotel and everyone was friendly and helpful. All in all, the trip was a success and I look forward to staying there when I return to Colorado Springs.
    Stayed 
    May 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Radisson1645, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Colorado Springs Airport, responded to this review,
    May 22, 2017
    I appreciate you taking the time to comment on your recent stay with us. Thank you for recognizing our staff for their excellent customer service. At the Radisson, we take great pride in our hotel and providing the little extras to make our guests feel welcome. I am happy we were able to provide you with a comfortable room and a great restaurant recommendation. Our guest’s satisfaction is our first priority, and we hope to have the opportunity to be your host once again!
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.