Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
4.5 of 5 stars Based on 1,028 traveler reviews
Ranked #7 of 105 hotels in Colorado Springs
  • Certificate of Excellence 2017
    Certificate of Excellence 2017

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    712
  • Very Good
    216
  • Average
    60
  • Poor
    27
  • Terrible
    13

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    346
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    134
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    47
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    410

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
Colorado Springs Hotel Exterior Colorado Springs Hotel Lobby Colorado Hotel with On-site Dining Oversized Colorado Springs Hotel Rooms Log Cabin Suite in Colorado Springs
TripAdvisor Photos
Entrance at the Radisson Hotel Colorado Springs Airport Hallways at the Radisson Hotel Colorado Springs Airport Grounds at the Radisson Hotel Colorado Springs Airport Grounds at the Radisson Hotel Colorado Springs Airport Bistro Colorado at the Radisson Hotel Colorado Springs Airport

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • elizabethmL3158WK
    Cornwall, United States
    “Big group, no problem review by elizabethmL3158WK from Cornwall, United States
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 27, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Any number of issues can occur for a large group of guests such as ours, but everything went off without a hitch (incl a banquet). All were satisfied with the breakfasts, amenities, rooms, and conference rooms. The location to Peterson AFB and COS was perfect.
    Stayed 
    July 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Radisson1645, Manager at Radisson Hotel Colorado Springs Airport, responded to this review,
    July 28, 2017
    I appreciate you taking the time to comment on your recent stay with us. At the Radisson, we take great pride in our hotel and providing the little extras to make our guests feel welcome. I am happy you enjoyed our breakfast buffet, location, and other great amenities. Our guest’s satisfaction is our first priority, and we hope to have the opportunity to be your host once again.
  • jasonhW5604CV
    Colorado Springs, United States
    “Radisson - WOW review by jasonhW5604CV from Colorado Springs, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 22, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    What a very nice place to just get away for a weekend. The folks at the hotel were unbelievable and very friendly and wanted to take care of me. Food and room were both very good and the pool was a nice break from the day.
    Stayed 
    July 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Kenneth R
    Huntsville, Alabama
    “Business Travel to Colorado Springs review by Kenneth R from Huntsville, Alabama
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 18, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    I always stay here when in Colorado Springs due to the friendliness of staff, great service and location to my business needs. The breakfast buffet is above par and the restaurant menu is varied with great daily specials.
    Stayed 
    July 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Radisson1645, Manager at Radisson Hotel Colorado Springs Airport, responded to this review,
    July 20, 2017
    I appreciate you taking the time to comment on your recent stay with us. I am pleased you enjoy our friendly staff, great location, and delicious food. It is always a pleasure welcoming back our repeat guests, and we are so grateful for your continued patronage. Thank you for choosing the Radisson!
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.