Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
4.5 of 5 stars Based on 964 traveler reviews
Ranked #7 of 105 hotels in Colorado Springs
  • Certificate of Excellence 2017
    Certificate of Excellence 2017

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    662
  • Very Good
    202
  • Average
    60
  • Poor
    27
  • Terrible
    13

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    328
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    126
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    40
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    381

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
Colorado Springs Hotel Exterior Colorado Springs Hotel Lobby Colorado Hotel with On-site Dining Oversized Colorado Springs Hotel Rooms Log Cabin Suite in Colorado Springs
TripAdvisor Photos
Entrance at the Radisson Hotel Colorado Springs Airport Hallways at the Radisson Hotel Colorado Springs Airport Grounds at the Radisson Hotel Colorado Springs Airport Grounds at the Radisson Hotel Colorado Springs Airport Bistro Colorado at the Radisson Hotel Colorado Springs Airport

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • P1009JJjamesm
    Colorado Springs, United States
    “Good Stay review by P1009JJjamesm from Colorado Springs, United States
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 04, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    I stay at the Radisson for 11 days I was presently happy with my stay. My contemporary room was clean and roomy. I wanted a suite for the price but none were available at the time. I was a bit disappointed but overall it was a good stay. Radisson by far has the best hot breakfast.
    Stayed 
    September 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Radisson1645, Manager at Radisson Hotel Colorado Springs Airport, responded to this review,
    October 06, 2017
    I appreciate you taking the time to comment on your recent stay with us. Thank you for your kind words regarding our spacious and clean accommodations. I am pleased you enjoyed our complimentary breakfast buffet. Our guest’s satisfaction is our first priority, and we hope to have the opportunity to be your host once again.
  • W1838MHlarrym
    Eau Claire, United States
    “Reunion Stay review by W1838MHlarrym from Eau Claire, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 03, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    All expectations were met, Our banquet rooms were great, my room location was great as I'm slightly handicap. Nice view of peak's peak. I don't have any other comments and I do have other things to do besides counting letters to complete this survey
    Stayed 
    October 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Radisson1645, Manager at Radisson Hotel Colorado Springs Airport, responded to this review,
    October 05, 2017
    I appreciate you taking the time to comment on your recent stay with us. Thank you so much for your very kind words about our great banquet rooms and nice views of Pikes Peak. I am pleased your room was conveniently located for your needs. Our guest’s satisfaction is our first priority, and we hope to have the opportunity to be your host once again.
  • John H
    Globe, United States
    “Great Business Travel Hotel review by John H from Globe, United States
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 02, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    I stay here often for business trips. The location is conveniently located near the airport. The staff is great and rooms are clean. The food is very good at the hotel restaurant too. There is also a very good restaurant located within walking distance. I especially appreciate this on snowy days when I don't feel like scraping the windshield and driving on icy roads.
    Stayed 
    September 2017
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Radisson1645, Manager at Radisson Hotel Colorado Springs Airport, responded to this review,
    October 03, 2017
    Thank you so much for your kind and positive words regarding the hotel. We are thrilled to learn we are your hotel of choice when traveling to Colorado Springs. We are concerned that perhaps the score you have reflected with this review is perhaps not the score that you meant to award based on the comments provided. If that is not the case, please let us know, and we would be happy to personally address any concerns you may not have shared. Thank you once again for choosing Radisson!!
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.