Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
4.5 of 5 stars Based on 1,050 traveler reviews
Ranked #6 of 106 hotels in Colorado Springs
  • Certificate of Excellence 2018
    Certificate of Excellence 2018

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    731
  • Very Good
    219
  • Average
    60
  • Poor
    27
  • Terrible
    13

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    356
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    136
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    47
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    417

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Entrance at the Radisson Hotel Colorado Springs Airport Hallways at the Radisson Hotel Colorado Springs Airport Grounds at the Radisson Hotel Colorado Springs Airport Grounds at the Radisson Hotel Colorado Springs Airport Bistro Colorado at the Radisson Hotel Colorado Springs Airport

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Joy P
    Denver, Colorado
    “Mostly great almost 5 stars review by Joy P from Denver, Colorado
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 02, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    Overall we had a great stay. The staff was great the room was clean. The outside of the building could you some work because it really doesn’t do the inside justice. Very modern and obviously well-maintained. I’ve stayed in quite a few comparable mid-range hotels for business and pleasure and typically the pool leaves a little to be desired especially indoor pools. This one was clean and well taken care of. The sundeck was open and breezy and very cute. The staff were phenomenal. Every person we came across was professional courteous and unbelievably nice. I mean Disney World employee type quality. The biggest (only) downfall for me was dinner. I got the salmon and coconut rice and it was way overcooked. I typically don’t complain about the food if I simply don’t like it but it was absolutely awful. My husband’s dish was great so I’m not really sure where the problem was considering it was early evening and we were two of four people there. On a good note, the service was once again impeccable. They really do know how to make you feel like an appreciated customer. Again great stay and I would totally recommend this place I would absolutely stay again. I would just hope that my dinner experience was a one off.
    Stayed 
    June 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Radisson1645, Public Relations Manager at Radisson Hotel Colorado Springs Airport, responded to this review,
    July 03, 2018
    Thank you for all the kind comments regarding our staff, Ms. Joy. We are sorry to learn that your stay was not perfect, and apologize for the problem with your meal. We hope you let your sever know of your dissatisfaction, and that we were able to prepare you something or take care of you in another way. It is good to hear that your husband's meal was great. We appreciate your willingness to return and recommend the property. Thank you again.
  • kevinkirk
    Hays, Kansas, USA
    “Emergency stay review by kevinkirk from Hays, Kansas, USA
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    June 20, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Considering the cost of the other motels in town value here was pretty good it was very clean access to restaurants and the bar was excellent and it was safe and the parking seem to be safe also. Thanks
    Stayed 
    June 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Radisson1645, Public Relations Manager at Radisson Hotel Colorado Springs Airport, responded to this review,
    June 21, 2018
    We are so happy that you were happy with the hotel during your emergency stay. Thank you for all the kind words, and please have safe travels.
  • Stephen W
    “Excellent place to stay. review by Stephen W
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    June 19, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Business
    The rooms were large and very clean. The staff was exceptional in being helpful and professional. The grounds outside are also well managed. This is not a new property but very well run as well as clean.
    Stayed 
    June 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Radisson1645, Public Relations Manager at Radisson Hotel Colorado Springs Airport, responded to this review,
    June 21, 2018
    Thank you for the awesome review, Stephen. We sincerely appreciate your time and are glad you were able to enjoy the property. Please come see us again.
  • Dave P
    Fairfield, United States
    “Radisson Staff Rocks review by Dave P from Fairfield, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    January 10, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Business
    We've been using the Colorado Springs Airport Radisson for almost 20 years for the programs we do...of all the places around the country we work, this is THE ONE all of my people love coming back to. The staff makes the difference. They are AWESOME!!!
    Stayed 
    January 2018
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Radisson1645, Public Relations Manager at Radisson Hotel Colorado Springs Airport, responded to this review,
    January 16, 2018
    We love having your group, Dave. You are a pretty awesome bunch of people yourselves, and we sincerely appreciate your continued trust and support. Thank you!!
  • Roz C
    Colorado Springs, Colorado
    “leisure stay review by Roz C from Colorado Springs, Colorado
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    January 03, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    friendly staff, good food, close to shopping and down town, shuttle service, close to the airport, and still it was quiet, perfect location, fast friendly check in and check out, breakfast included on our stay, and had a large variety of food,
    Stayed 
    January 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Radisson1645, Public Relations Manager at Radisson Hotel Colorado Springs Airport, responded to this review,
    January 05, 2018
    Roz, Thank you very much for the awesome review. We appreciate your visit and hope to see you again.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.