Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
4.5 of 5 stars Based on 997 traveler reviews
Ranked #7 of 104 hotels in Colorado Springs
  • Certificate of Excellence 2017
    Certificate of Excellence 2017

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    686
  • Very Good
    211
  • Average
    60
  • Poor
    27
  • Terrible
    13

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    333
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    131
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    44
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    399

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
Colorado Springs Hotel Exterior Colorado Springs Hotel Lobby Colorado Hotel with On-site Dining Oversized Colorado Springs Hotel Rooms Log Cabin Suite in Colorado Springs
TripAdvisor Photos
Entrance at the Radisson Hotel Colorado Springs Airport Hallways at the Radisson Hotel Colorado Springs Airport Grounds at the Radisson Hotel Colorado Springs Airport Grounds at the Radisson Hotel Colorado Springs Airport Bistro Colorado at the Radisson Hotel Colorado Springs Airport

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • stevemP6885PO
    Litchfield Park, United States
    “Osum Hotel review by stevemP6885PO from Litchfield Park, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    November 30, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Solo travel
    Excellent! This is a great Hotel, very good service, very clean, Excellent Breakfast, Nice Rooms, Great location with nice views, resterant has a great menu with very good food. will stay again very soon.
    Stayed 
    November 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Radisson1645, Public Relations Manager at Radisson Hotel Colorado Springs Airport, responded to this review,
    December 01, 2017
    What a great review!! Thank you so much. Can't wait to see you on your next trip!!
  • 436colinr
    Colorado Springs, United States
    “Radison at Colorado Springs Airport review by 436colinr from Colorado Springs, United States
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    November 28, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    This is a clean hotel conveniently located close to Colorado Springs (COS) Airport. Shuttle service is provided to the airport on the hour and half hour. Rooms are reasonably priced and amenities (business center etc.) are well stocked. Good internet service. Restaurant quality was average at best.
    Stayed 
    November 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Radisson1645, Public Relations Manager at Radisson Hotel Colorado Springs Airport, responded to this review,
    December 01, 2017
    Thank you for all the kind words. We are happy that you found the hotel clean and were able to take advantage of our airport shuttle. We hope to see you again should your travels bring you back to our area.
  • thomasgI7957IE
    Grovetown, United States
    “Great Stay in Colorado Springs review by thomasgI7957IE from Grovetown, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    November 27, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    I had a great time and the staff was extremely helpful. The views of the mountains from the west side of the hotel was great. It was nice waking up to Pikes Peak and Cheyenne Mountain. Easy access to the rest of Colorado Springs. Little to no noise from the near by airport.
    Stayed 
    November 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Radisson1645, Public Relations Manager at Radisson Hotel Colorado Springs Airport, responded to this review,
    December 04, 2017
    Thomas, We sincerely appreciate your great review. We are so happy to learn that you were able to enjoy our lovely Front Range views. It is awesome to hear our helpful staff enabled you to have a great time.
  • eugenetjrt
    Santa Barbara, United States
    “Excellent place to stay in Colorado Springs review by eugenetjrt from Santa Barbara, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    November 18, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    The hotel is conveniently located, near the airport and easy to find. The front desk person (Nicole) was welcoming, friendly and efficient in checking me in. The room was spacious, clean and comfortable. I walked around the well maintained property and will probably take advantage of the pool and / or hot tub next visit. Every staff member that I passed, was friendly and greeted me with a smile. There was a good selection for breakfast and the breakfast staff was also very friendly and helpful. The bar was relaxing and the bartender, Nancy, was also very friendly and efficient, making my stay here a very positive experience.
    Stayed 
    November 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Radisson1645, Manager at Radisson Hotel Colorado Springs Airport, responded to this review,
    November 21, 2017
    I appreciate you taking the time to comment on your recent stay with us. Thank you for your kind words regarding our great staff, spacious rooms, and convenient location. I am pleased you enjoy our various amenities. Our guest’s satisfaction is our first priority, and we hope to have the opportunity to be your host once again when your travels bring you back to Colorado Springs.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.