Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
4.5 of 5 stars Based on 1,017 traveler reviews
Ranked #7 of 103 hotels in Colorado Springs
  • Certificate of Excellence 2017
    Certificate of Excellence 2017

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    704
  • Very Good
    214
  • Average
    60
  • Poor
    27
  • Terrible
    13

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    343
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    133
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    45
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    406

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
Colorado Springs Hotel Exterior Colorado Springs Hotel Lobby Colorado Hotel with On-site Dining Oversized Colorado Springs Hotel Rooms Log Cabin Suite in Colorado Springs
TripAdvisor Photos
Entrance at the Radisson Hotel Colorado Springs Airport Hallways at the Radisson Hotel Colorado Springs Airport Grounds at the Radisson Hotel Colorado Springs Airport Grounds at the Radisson Hotel Colorado Springs Airport Bistro Colorado at the Radisson Hotel Colorado Springs Airport

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Michael S
    Palos Verdes, United States
    “My first choice in Colorado Springs review by Michael S from Palos Verdes, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    January 14, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Excellent renovated facility, very good restaurant on the second floor with panoramic mountain view, very good buffet breakfast included, very good swimming pool and exercise facility, staff is very hospitable, very good value for the price. This Radisson hotel has become my first choice in Colorado Springs.
    Stayed 
    January 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Radisson1645, Director of Sales at Radisson Hotel Colorado Springs Airport, responded to this review,
    January 16, 2017
    Thank you for taking time to comment on your most recent stay with us. We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed the food and the view at Bistro Colorado. We are also delighted to know that we are your first choice while in Colorado Springs. Looking forward to your next stay with us.
  • I5019NLscottw
    Phoenix, United States
    “Colorado Springs Radisson review by I5019NLscottw from Phoenix, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    December 30, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Business
    My stay from start to finish was great. The staff was always on point and did everything within their power to ensure my stay was wonderful. I wouldn't have changed anything and there is no way I would return to the Colorado Springs area without staying at the Radisson.
    Stayed 
    December 2016
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Radisson1645, Director of Sales at Radisson Hotel Colorado Springs Airport, responded to this review,
    January 03, 2017
    Thank you for taking time to comment on your most recent stay with us. We are delighted to hear that our staff made it a point to make your stay wonderful. We look forward to your next stay with us!
  • 344bethv
    Pueblo, Colorado, United States
    “Outstanding service and the warmth of the employees at the Hotel review by 344bethv from Pueblo, Colorado, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    December 28, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Solo travel
    I have stayed at this Radisson several times, and each time the staff have gone out of their way to be helpful. It is a wonderful buffer between a flight and returning home. I will use it again next year.
    Stayed 
    December 2016
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Radisson1645, Director of Sales at Radisson Hotel Colorado Springs Airport, responded to this review,
    January 03, 2017
    Thank you for taking time to comment on your most recent stay with us. We are pleased that you find our hotel to be a wonderful buffer. We are so delighted to have the opportunity to host you and we look forward to hosting you again next year.
  • josephwaltern
    United States
    “Outstanding Radisson Hotel in CSprings! review by josephwaltern from United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    December 05, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Business
    This is a great place to stay for business travel, and for folks looking for something clean, neat, and professional. The stay is an effective way to stay in Colorado Springs near the airport: the staff helps, but stays out of your way; the place is quiet, but not like a morgue; the grounds are neat; you're near the airport, but can get around town easily. Highly recommended!
    Stayed 
    November 2016
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Radisson1645, Director of Sales at Radisson Hotel Colorado Springs Airport, responded to this review,
    December 06, 2016
    Thank you for taking time to comment on your most recent stay with us. We are pleased to hear that you found our hotel to be a great place to stay for your business travel. We look forward to hosting you again in the near future.
  • christopherwW8187KL
    DENVER, United States
    “For a Pleasurable Getaway review by christopherwW8187KL from DENVER, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    December 04, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Business
    The Radisson will make you feel like a VALUED customer from the time you walk in until the time you leave. The staff, services, rooms, and entities will make you feel as if you're in your home away from home.
    Stayed 
    December 2016
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Radisson1645, Director of Sales at Radisson Hotel Colorado Springs Airport, responded to this review,
    December 06, 2016
    Thank you for taking time to comment on your most recent stay with us. We are delighted to hear that our staff made you feel like a valued customer. We always want you to feel like you are home away from home! Looking forward to your next stay with us.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.