Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
4.5 of 5 stars Based on 1,077 traveler reviews
Ranked #6 of 106 hotels in Colorado Springs
  • Certificate of Excellence 2018
    Certificate of Excellence 2018

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    752
  • Very Good
    223
  • Average
    61
  • Poor
    27
  • Terrible
    14

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    370
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    138
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    48
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    425

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
The One Bedroom Suite at the Radisson Hotel Colorado Springs Airport Entrance at the Radisson Hotel Colorado Springs Airport Hallways at the Radisson Hotel Colorado Springs Airport Grounds at the Radisson Hotel Colorado Springs Airport Grounds at the Radisson Hotel Colorado Springs Airport

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • 873susannag
    United States
    “Hotel Review review by 873susannag from United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    April 08, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Wonderful staff, they bend over to make your stay right. Great location. Clean room. Price comparable to other hotels based on what you may be looking for. They even have rooms with sleep number beds if you like those. Would definitely recommend this hotel.
    Stayed 
    March 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Radisson1645, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Colorado Springs Airport, responded to this review,
    April 10, 2017
    I appreciate you taking the time to comment on your recent stay with us. Thank you so much for your very kind words about our friendly employees and their excellent customer service. It has always been our goal to ensure our guests feel like the Radisson is their home away from home, and we look forward to making arrangements to have you stay with us again!
  • daviddN7322EQ
    Indianapolis, Indiana
    “Great place to stay review by daviddN7322EQ from Indianapolis, Indiana
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    April 03, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    We love the Radisson COS at the airport. The staff is always willing to go above and beyond! So kind and friendly. It is comfortable, very clean and filled with great people! I would highly recommend staying there.
    Stayed 
    March 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Radisson1645, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Colorado Springs Airport, responded to this review,
    April 04, 2017
    I appreciate you taking the time to comment on your recent stay with us. Thank you for recognizing our friendly and helpful staff for their excellent customer service. I will be sure to pass along your very gracious comments. I am pleased to see that you rested comfortably in our clean and modern guest rooms. We look forward to seeing you on your next visit to the area!
  • V1539IAmaryw
    “Get with the times Hotels! review by V1539IAmaryw
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    April 01, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    I was impressed with the shuttle driver who picked me up from the airport, as well as Nicole who checked me in at the front desk. Both couldn't have been nicer or more accommodating. The room was slightly dated, and because I asked for no down in my room, I was only left with a few thin blankets. In this day and age, I have to wonder why all hotels haven't made the switch to alternative down. Down is a horribly cruel industry so I always ask and they accommodated...but it definitely wasn't cozy. In the morning I went upstairs to the buffet, it was full of artery clogging foods such as eggs, bacon, eggs, and sugar laden pancakes. People piled their plates high and then left the animal misery on their plates to go in the trash. Pretty heartbreaking that animals still suffer and die for food, but when it's thrown in the trash with no thought at all...it's even more heartbreaking. So much waste! There was some fresh fruit, but the watermelon was mushy. I asked the manager if they had any soy or other plant based milks and she seemed put out. She told me they did not have any and recommended some healthier items like Yogurt (contains dairy) and oatmeal (in the packet...more sugar and chemicals). It's really easy to provide plant based milks. They come in packaging that doesn't even need refrigeration, so it would be easy to throw a few on ice for guests. On my way back I stayed at the Hampton. They always have homemade oatmeal and it's an easy, healthy breakfast. I'm still trying to convince them as well...GET SOME PLANT BASED MILK and creamer... I'm not a baby cow!The Hampton is still my "go to" hotel, but I'm seriously thinking of staying at an Air B&B the next time I travel.
    Stayed 
    March 2017
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Radisson1645, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Colorado Springs Airport, responded to this review,
    April 04, 2017
    Thank you for taking the time to comment on your recent stay with us. I am sorry that you did not enjoy our complimentary breakfast buffet. We strive to provide our guests with as pleasurable a stay as possible, and I hope that we will have the opportunity to be your host once again.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.