Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
4.5 of 5 stars Based on 986 traveler reviews
Ranked #7 of 104 hotels in Colorado Springs
  • Certificate of Excellence 2017
    Certificate of Excellence 2017

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    678
  • Very Good
    208
  • Average
    60
  • Poor
    27
  • Terrible
    13

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    332
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    129
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    41
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    394

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
Colorado Springs Hotel Exterior Colorado Springs Hotel Lobby Colorado Hotel with On-site Dining Oversized Colorado Springs Hotel Rooms Log Cabin Suite in Colorado Springs
TripAdvisor Photos
Entrance at the Radisson Hotel Colorado Springs Airport Hallways at the Radisson Hotel Colorado Springs Airport Grounds at the Radisson Hotel Colorado Springs Airport Grounds at the Radisson Hotel Colorado Springs Airport Bistro Colorado at the Radisson Hotel Colorado Springs Airport

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • John M
    Colorado Springs, United States
    “Friendly staff and full of accommodations review by John M from Colorado Springs, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 24, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    I actually chose this hotel because most other reasonable/nice hotels were already full. I was very surprised when my girlfriend arrived, as the the staff was very friendly and helpful. Additionally, we were provided complimentary drinks (which is always great), and the breakfast buffet the next morning was fantastic.
    Stayed 
    October 2016
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Radisson1645, Director of Sales at Radisson Hotel Colorado Springs Airport, responded to this review,
    October 25, 2016
    Thank you for taking time to comment on your most recent stay with us. We are pleased that you were surprised by our amazing staff. We are pleased that you enjoyed the complimentary drinks and complimentary breakfast buffet. We hope to have the opportunity to host you with us again in the near future.
  • Brian G
    Azle, Texas
    “great family stay in Colorado Springs Radison review by Brian G from Azle, Texas
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 11, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Family
    great room. Found out that I did not want to purchase a sleep number bed; however, it was still a comfortable sleep for me. pool was great for my kid. loved the breakfast. Most importantly, the staff was wonderful.
    Stayed 
    October 2016
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Radisson1645, Director of Sales at Radisson Hotel Colorado Springs Airport, responded to this review,
    October 13, 2016
    Thank you for taking time to comment on your most recent stay with us. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your room and complimentary breakfast. Thank you for recognizing our wonderful staff. We hope to have the opportunity to host you with us again in the near future.
  • Valentina P
    Chicago, United States
    “Great Colorado Springs hotel review by Valentina P from Chicago, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 11, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Nice and comfortable hotel . Clean rooms, comfortable sleep number beds. The staff is very attentive and helpful. Good selection for breakfast. The kids loved the pool. We will definitely return again.
    Stayed 
    October 2016
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Radisson1645, Director of Sales at Radisson Hotel Colorado Springs Airport, responded to this review,
    October 13, 2016
    Thank you for taking time to comment on your most recent stay with us. We are pleased that you enjoyed our nice and comfortable hotel. We are also pleased to hear that your kids loved the indoor pool. We are thrilled for your next stay with us.
  • moo2kzoo
    Marietta, Georgia
    “Comfortable and Quiet review by moo2kzoo from Marietta, Georgia
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 09, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    Beds were great, room nicely appointed and entry way felt elegant. The Bistro, the on-site restaurant, the food for dinner and breakfast was good, but not exceptional. Would still eat there again because of the convenience and positive staff.
    Stayed 
    October 2016
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Radisson1645, Director of Sales at Radisson Hotel Colorado Springs Airport, responded to this review,
    October 11, 2016
    Thank you for taking time to comment on your most recent stay with us. We are delighted that you enjoyed the great beds, and nicely appointed entry way. We hope to have the opportunity to host you with us again in the near future.
  • Edgar M
    HENDERSON, United States
    “Staff goes above and beyond review by Edgar M from HENDERSON, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 04, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Business
    as always, a positive stay at this hotel. Easy access from airport and Powers Blvd. Decent breakfast options in the morning. And the staff in all aspects make you feel important. Rooms are roomy and well stocked, plenty of pillows, bottled water, coffee etc. Internet is reliable and sufficient.
    Stayed 
    September 2016
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Radisson1645, Director of Sales at Radisson Hotel Colorado Springs Airport, responded to this review,
    October 05, 2016
    Thank you for taking time to comment on your most recent stay with us. We are pleased to hear you had a positive stay and enjoyed the amenities we had to offer. We hope to have the opportunity to host you with us again in the future.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.