Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
4.5 of 5 stars Based on 1,103 traveler reviews
Ranked #6 of 106 hotels in Colorado Springs
  • Certificate of Excellence 2018
    Certificate of Excellence 2018

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    774
  • Very Good
    225
  • Average
    61
  • Poor
    28
  • Terrible
    15

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    374
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    142
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    50
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    441

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
The One Bedroom Suite at the Radisson Hotel Colorado Springs Airport Entrance at the Radisson Hotel Colorado Springs Airport Hallways at the Radisson Hotel Colorado Springs Airport Grounds at the Radisson Hotel Colorado Springs Airport Grounds at the Radisson Hotel Colorado Springs Airport

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • J2592KImichelel
    cOLORADO sPRINGS, United States
    “Excellent Stay review by J2592KImichelel from cOLORADO sPRINGS, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    June 06, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    This place was a real great place to stay. Very freindly and helpful staff in a professional atmosphere. Very useful shuttle bus service and good breakfast. Quiet,spacious rooms. Great business center ans good breakfast.
    Stayed 
    June 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Radisson1645, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Colorado Springs Airport, responded to this review,
    June 12, 2017
    I appreciate you taking the time to comment on your recent stay with us. Thank you for recognizing our staff for their friendly and helpful service. I am pleased you found comfort in your room and enjoyed our various amenities, including our free shuttle, great breakfast, and business center. We look forward to having you visit us again at the Radisson!
  • 886opalk
    pittsburgh, United States
    “awesome review by 886opalk from pittsburgh, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    June 05, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    it was perfect. I had a great time and everything was how it needed to be, no problems. There is nothing I would change. Everyone was so polite and helpful. A couple staff members remembered me from my stay last June. It's nice to be treated great and invited to come back
    Stayed 
    May 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Radisson1645, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Colorado Springs Airport, responded to this review,
    June 07, 2017
    I appreciate you taking the time to comment on your recent stay with us. Thank you for recognizing our staff for their polite and helpful service. It is always a pleasure welcoming back our repeat guests, and we are so grateful for your continued patronage. Thank you for choosing the Radisson, we hope to have the opportunity to be your host once again.
  • G8098IHjasons
    Mount Shasta, California
    “Hotel stay. review by G8098IHjasons from Mount Shasta, California
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    May 31, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    This hotel was over all a great time for me and my family we enjoy the breakfast buffet, and they enjoy the pool. the air number mattress other company not for the hotel is only a glorified air mattress. Other than that great stay enjoy very much.
    Stayed 
    May 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Radisson1645, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Colorado Springs Airport, responded to this review,
    June 02, 2017
    I appreciate you taking the time to comment on your recent stay with us. At the Radisson, we take great pride in our hotel and providing the little extras to make our guests feel welcome. I am happy you enjoyed the breakfast buffet and the swimming pool. We are currently in the process of replacing the sleep number beds. In the future, we would be happy to assist you in reserving a room with a different bed type. Thank you for choosing the Radisson. We hope to see you again soon.
  • ve0rat
    Colorado Springs, United States
    “Great place to stay while in Colorado Springs review by ve0rat from Colorado Springs, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    May 31, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Solo travel
    This is a great hotel. Staff in restaurant, cleaning staff, staff behind the desk, were helpful, kind, and efficient. It was a great location for me. Easy to get to, and easy to get back on my route. Great place!!
    Stayed 
    May 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Radisson1645, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Colorado Springs Airport, responded to this review,
    June 01, 2017
    I appreciate you taking the time to comment on your recent stay with us. Thank you for your kind words regarding our helpful and efficient staff. I will be sure to pass on your gracious comments. We look forward to having you visit us again at the Radisson!
  • 857billw
    “hotel stay review by 857billw
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    May 30, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Had a great stay at Radisson Hotel Colorado Springs Airport. The king suite was clean, comfortable and spacious. The pool and hot tub area was nice and not overrun by chemicals, pool could have been warmer though. The breakfast was hot, plentiful and delicious. I would stay there again. We also tried the Airplane Restaurant next door and the food was delicious.
    Stayed 
    May 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Radisson1645, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Colorado Springs Airport, responded to this review,
    June 01, 2017
    I appreciate you taking the time to comment on your recent stay with us. At the Radisson, we take great pride in our hotel and providing the little extras to make our guests feel welcome. I am happy you enjoyed a clean and comfortable room, as well as the pool, hot tub, and a delicious breakfast! Our guest’s satisfaction is our first priority, and we hope to have the opportunity to be your host once again.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.