Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
4.5 of 5 stars Based on 1,028 traveler reviews
Ranked #7 of 105 hotels in Colorado Springs
  • Certificate of Excellence 2017
    Certificate of Excellence 2017

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    712
  • Very Good
    216
  • Average
    60
  • Poor
    27
  • Terrible
    13

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    346
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    134
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    47
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    410

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
Colorado Springs Hotel Exterior Colorado Springs Hotel Lobby Colorado Hotel with On-site Dining Oversized Colorado Springs Hotel Rooms Log Cabin Suite in Colorado Springs
TripAdvisor Photos
Entrance at the Radisson Hotel Colorado Springs Airport Hallways at the Radisson Hotel Colorado Springs Airport Grounds at the Radisson Hotel Colorado Springs Airport Grounds at the Radisson Hotel Colorado Springs Airport Bistro Colorado at the Radisson Hotel Colorado Springs Airport

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • T8182CYjong
    Colorado Springs, United States
    “Christmas party at the radison review by T8182CYjong from Colorado Springs, United States
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    December 18, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    The gals at the front desk were great!!! The wait staff in the restaurant and bar were very fun and gave great service. The next morning the buffet was good as well. I'm glad my husband's company decided to go with the Radisson
    Stayed 
    December 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Radisson1645, Public Relations Manager at Radisson Hotel Colorado Springs Airport, responded to this review,
    December 20, 2017
    How wonderful that you shared your holiday celebration with us!! We sincerely appreciate your business and hope we become a part of your annual plans. Merry Christmas!!
  • walterw750
    Radcliff, United States
    “COS Radissen review by walterw750 from Radcliff, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    December 17, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Outstanding hotel, staff is friendly and courteous. It is 10-15 Minutes from just about everything in the area, making it a great place to stay while exploring the area. Fitness center has plenty of aerobic machines, not much in the way of weights. Fitness room is also a tad small.
    Stayed 
    December 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Radisson1645, Public Relations Manager at Radisson Hotel Colorado Springs Airport, responded to this review,
    December 19, 2017
    Thanks for taking the time for this review, Walter. We appreciate your business and kind comments. We noticed the gym appears to be an important feature for you and want to be sure you know that your stay does include a complimentary pass to a full gym right up the street, just ask the front desk for details. Happy Holidays!!
  • cheryle794
    Parker, United States
    “Really great experience review by cheryle794 from Parker, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    December 11, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    I had a great time away from home here. Really appreciated the customer service. Food was great and the bartenders were AMAZING. I didn't have any issues with my stay! Will be coming back in the future!
    Stayed 
    December 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Radisson1645, Public Relations Manager at Radisson Hotel Colorado Springs Airport, responded to this review,
    December 13, 2017
    Cheryle, We really appreciate the wonderful review and can't wait to see you on your next trip. You are absolutely correct, we have some pretty AMAZING employees and are very proud of them and the work they do. Best wishes for joyous holidays!!
  • Kendrick333
    Denver
    “Cozy, friendly hotel! review by Kendrick333 from Denver
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    December 08, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Solo travel
    The Radisson provided me the home away from home feel that is so desired when travelling. I felt safe, secure, comfortable and very happy staying there. The staff is phenomenal in every aspect of customer service.
    Stayed 
    December 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Radisson1645, Public Relations Manager at Radisson Hotel Colorado Springs Airport, responded to this review,
    December 10, 2017
    One of our goals is to have guests feel we are there "home away from home", so when we see a review like yours, it gives us that warm cozy feeling!! Thank you for taking the time to write your review and share your thoughts regarding the hotel and our staff. May you experience all the joys the holidays have to offer.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.