Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
4.5 of 5 stars Based on 1,050 traveler reviews
Ranked #6 of 106 hotels in Colorado Springs
  • Certificate of Excellence 2018
    Certificate of Excellence 2018

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    731
  • Very Good
    219
  • Average
    60
  • Poor
    27
  • Terrible
    13

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    356
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    136
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    47
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    417

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Entrance at the Radisson Hotel Colorado Springs Airport Hallways at the Radisson Hotel Colorado Springs Airport Grounds at the Radisson Hotel Colorado Springs Airport Grounds at the Radisson Hotel Colorado Springs Airport Bistro Colorado at the Radisson Hotel Colorado Springs Airport

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Yolanda L
    santa monica
    “Our favorite stay each year! review by Yolanda L from santa monica
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    January 02, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    We love this hotel and our entire family rents four rooms each year to visit during the holidays. The breakfast buffet and evening cocktails and popcorn really bookend our days and we look forward to this vacation each year. Aside from the dogs, we would have no complaints.
    Stayed 
    December 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Radisson1645, Public Relations Manager at Radisson Hotel Colorado Springs Airport, responded to this review,
    January 04, 2018
    Thank you for the review and making us a part of your annual tradition, Yolanda. Have a great 2018, and we will look forward to your return.
  • C4171XPkevinp
    Albuquerque, United States
    “Nice stay at a fair price review by C4171XPkevinp from Albuquerque, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    December 24, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Our stay was short. The room was very clean and the service was great. Overall as a Club Carlson member we were treated very well. We did not have much time so we ate in the bistro and were pleasantly surprised with our meal. Would highly recommend.
    Stayed 
    December 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Radisson1645, Public Relations Manager at Radisson Hotel Colorado Springs Airport, responded to this review,
    December 26, 2017
    Thank you so much for your kind review. We are pleased to see you shared your holidays with us and hope to see you again.
  • T8182CYjong
    Colorado Springs, United States
    “Christmas party at the radison review by T8182CYjong from Colorado Springs, United States
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    December 18, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    The gals at the front desk were great!!! The wait staff in the restaurant and bar were very fun and gave great service. The next morning the buffet was good as well. I'm glad my husband's company decided to go with the Radisson
    Stayed 
    December 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Radisson1645, Public Relations Manager at Radisson Hotel Colorado Springs Airport, responded to this review,
    December 20, 2017
    How wonderful that you shared your holiday celebration with us!! We sincerely appreciate your business and hope we become a part of your annual plans. Merry Christmas!!
  • walterw750
    Radcliff, United States
    “COS Radissen review by walterw750 from Radcliff, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    December 17, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Outstanding hotel, staff is friendly and courteous. It is 10-15 Minutes from just about everything in the area, making it a great place to stay while exploring the area. Fitness center has plenty of aerobic machines, not much in the way of weights. Fitness room is also a tad small.
    Stayed 
    December 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Radisson1645, Public Relations Manager at Radisson Hotel Colorado Springs Airport, responded to this review,
    December 19, 2017
    Thanks for taking the time for this review, Walter. We appreciate your business and kind comments. We noticed the gym appears to be an important feature for you and want to be sure you know that your stay does include a complimentary pass to a full gym right up the street, just ask the front desk for details. Happy Holidays!!
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.