Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
4.5 of 5 stars Based on 1,084 traveler reviews
Ranked #6 of 106 hotels in Colorado Springs
  • Certificate of Excellence 2018
    Certificate of Excellence 2018

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    757
  • Very Good
    224
  • Average
    61
  • Poor
    27
  • Terrible
    15

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    371
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    140
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    48
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    429

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
The One Bedroom Suite at the Radisson Hotel Colorado Springs Airport Entrance at the Radisson Hotel Colorado Springs Airport Hallways at the Radisson Hotel Colorado Springs Airport Grounds at the Radisson Hotel Colorado Springs Airport Grounds at the Radisson Hotel Colorado Springs Airport

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • jb0ttcher
    Saint Paul, Minnesota
    “Colorado Radison sounds like a plan review by jb0ttcher from Saint Paul, Minnesota
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    September 02, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    very nice and peaceful. will stay here again when I come back to the springs. Almost seems like a home away from home, but with a pool and hot tub. the staff was great and helpful. Good job guys and gals
    Stayed 
    August 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Radisson1645, Public Relations Manager at Radisson Hotel Colorado Springs Airport, responded to this review,
    September 03, 2018
    Thank you so much!! We sincerely appreciate the review and positive comments. Looking forward to your next visit!!
  • markpaepke
    “Awesome customer service and dedication to a review by markpaepke
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 22, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Excellent, helpful, friendly staff with clean rooms and bathrooms. Noticed all the awards this hotel has won, they are well deserved. I travel 150 nights a year and this was the best run hotel I've stayed at this year, by far! Bravo Radisson Colorado Springs!! I know where I'm staying next time through.
    Stayed 
    August 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Radisson1645, Public Relations Manager at Radisson Hotel Colorado Springs Airport, responded to this review,
    August 23, 2018
    We are pleased to learn we have your business. That is so wonderful when we can know a guest will return. Thank you for the nice review.
  • kareneal
    Minneapolis, United States
    “Awesome hotel. review by kareneal from Minneapolis, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 17, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Great hotel close to everything. We would definitely come back and stay again. Staff was very attentive to all of our needs and truly made us feel at home. Kids loved the game room, they had all of the classics:)
    Stayed 
    August 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Radisson1645, Public Relations Manager at Radisson Hotel Colorado Springs Airport, responded to this review,
    August 20, 2018
    Thank you so much for the kind review. We appreciate your business and are glad to learn you enjoyed your stay.
  • Kayvwalker
    Huntsville, Alabama
    “Off but not off the beaten path! review by Kayvwalker from Huntsville, Alabama
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 15, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    This is a great in city hide away! Not far from anything but not in the middle of everything Loved it! I'm going to say I was impressed with the rooms and the comfort of the beds. It was quite and from some of the the other places I have stayed this was a serious upgrade!
    Stayed 
    August 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Radisson1645, Public Relations Manager at Radisson Hotel Colorado Springs Airport, responded to this review,
    August 17, 2018
    Thank you for all the nice comments!! We appreciate your time and are thankful for the review. Safe travels!!
  • doreengarcia39
    Downey, California
    “Rich & Mariah Wedding review by doreengarcia39 from Downey, California
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 13, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    This trip was awesome I loved staying at the Radisson very close to our family who we were visiting. Staff was awesome when I got to the hotel the receptionist was understanding what I was going thru..
    Stayed 
    August 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    Radisson1645, Public Relations Manager at Radisson Hotel Colorado Springs Airport, responded to this review,
    August 14, 2018
    We are happy to learn you loved the hotel. It is an honor to be able to share in these special occasions. We hope if you return to visit family again that you will come see us. Thank you.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.