Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 1,467 traveler reviews
Ranked #1 of 8 hotels in Concon
  • Certificate of Excellence 2017
    Certificate of Excellence 2017

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    634
  • Very Good
    504
  • Average
    174
  • Poor
    91
  • Terrible
    66

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    223
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    881
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    33
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    188

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
Concón Hotel Exterior Concón Hotel's Exterior View Massage Treatments in Concón Acqua Spa in Concón Concón Hotel with Indoor Seawater Pool
TripAdvisor Photos
photo0.jpg 20171130_110213_large.jpg 20171130_103925_large.jpg 20171130_122210_large.jpg

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • neilhD8833LZ
    Houston, Texas
    “Tour of Chile review by neilhD8833LZ from Houston, Texas
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    November 06, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    If you are visiting the area of Con-Con this has to be the best hotel in the area. If, like we do, you like to sleep listening to the waves breaking against the shore and witness amazing sunsets then this is the place for you. As well as a spectacular location the quality of the hotel and staff is excellent. We will be back.
    Stayed 
    November 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Radisson A, Manager at Radisson Blu Acqua Hotel & Spa Concon, responded to this review,
    November 08, 2017
    We thank you for your comments and we're glad to know that your experience was great! No doubt of the amazing sunsets in Con-Con!! We'll be looking forward to your prompt visit Best Regards Angelica Pumpin Sub Gerente Hotel Radisson Acqua
  • 595kekes
    Santiago, China
    “My purse was stole from the hotel res review by 595kekes from Santiago, China
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    September 28, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    I left the purse on the chair to fetch some food for breakfast, and it was stolen. There were no more than a dozen of customers in the restaurant at that time. Given that the restaurant is located one floor below the lobby, and I was only away from the seat for one minute, I think the hotel security has a problem. Even later I got my purse back, all my cash was gone and I lost a credit card, from which the thief stole more than 200 dollars. No one has apologized to me for this experience. I sent an email to complain 24 hours ago, and have not received any reply.
    Stayed 
    September 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Angie1055, Manager at Radisson Blu Acqua Hotel & Spa Concon, responded to this review,
    October 08, 2017
    Dear Keke, We well understand your dissapointment for what happened as already stated in our response through the guest satisfaction survey. We support at all times by tracking and rescuing your wallet and phone and deeply apologize if you feel that the given support was not the expected. The hotel is liable for theft in private areas as room, meeting rooms but not in public areas as Restaurant and Bars. All areas of the hotel are controlled by guards and cameras , but this does not ensure us that there can occur situations as for experienced by you. Hoping in your understanding, we remain at your disposal for any further need. Best Regards Angelieca Pümpin General Manager Assistant
  • jeffreyv215
    Miami, United States
    “Overpriced for what you get. review by jeffreyv215 from Miami, United States
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 29, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Dirty carpets, bad food, i had a broken mirror in my room. The first day i was there the cleaning lady left a note in my bathroom demanding on how i should use the shower. Terrible experience for the price you pay.
    Stayed 
    August 2017
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Radisson A, Manager at Radisson Blu Acqua Hotel & Spa Concon, responded to this review,
    September 01, 2017
    We've sorry to hear your experience, please contact us to contactoacqua@radisson.cl in order to get more information about your stay. Angelica Pumpin Sub-Gerente Hotel Radisson Acqua
  • hugocH7636LR
    pamplona, Spain
    “EXCELENTE RADISSON CONCON review by hugocH7636LR from pamplona, Spain
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 30, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Extraordinary hotel in a beautiful place, with the ocean under you. Magnificent see-scape. Service and food is very good. I fully recommend this hotel for business, leisure, family, etc. Try the experience of sleeping with the open window with the noise of the see and waves. It has been a great pleasure to enjoy this fantastic hotel.
    Stayed 
    July 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Angie1055, Manager at Radisson Blu Acqua Hotel & Spa Concon, responded to this review,
    July 31, 2017
    Dear Hugo, Many thanks for your comments! We are really happy to hear you enjoyed your stay . Hoper to have you soon back. Kind regards Angelica Pümpin General Manager Assistant
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.