Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 1,421 traveler reviews
Ranked #1 of 8 hotels in Concon
  • Certificate of Excellence 2017
    Certificate of Excellence 2017

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    607
  • Very Good
    489
  • Average
    171
  • Poor
    90
  • Terrible
    65

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    217
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    851
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    32
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    179

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
Concón Hotel Exterior Concón Hotel's Exterior View Massage Treatments in Concón Acqua Spa in Concón Concón Hotel with Indoor Seawater Pool
TripAdvisor Photos
view of sandy beach from rooftop terrace Warm seawater pool le soir....

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • hugocH7636LR
    pamplona, Spain
    “EXCELENTE RADISSON CONCON review by hugocH7636LR from pamplona, Spain
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 30, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Extraordinary hotel in a beautiful place, with the ocean under you. Magnificent see-scape. Service and food is very good. I fully recommend this hotel for business, leisure, family, etc. Try the experience of sleeping with the open window with the noise of the see and waves. It has been a great pleasure to enjoy this fantastic hotel.
    Stayed 
    July 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Angie1055, Manager at Radisson Acqua Hotel & Spa Concon, responded to this review,
    July 31, 2017
    Dear Hugo, Many thanks for your comments! We are really happy to hear you enjoyed your stay . Hoper to have you soon back. Kind regards Angelica Pümpin General Manager Assistant
  • karlienc2016
    Edenvale, South Africa
    “It was a memorable experience! review by karlienc2016 from Edenvale, South Africa
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    May 02, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    We were extremely satisfied with the service, the assistance and the situation of the hotel. It was a magnificent in all possible ways, especially being on holiday in a country that does not really speak english.
    Stayed 
    April 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Angie1055, Manager at Radisson Acqua Hotel & Spa Concon, responded to this review,
    May 06, 2017
    Dear Karl, Thanks a lot for your nice comments! Happy to hear you enjoyed your stay in our hotel. Should you visit Chile again, it will be a pleasure to welcome you in our hotel. Kindest regards Angelica Pümpin General Manager Assistant
  • Helen B
    Jackson, United States
    “Room with a view review by Helen B from Jackson, United States
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    March 29, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    Very comfortable rooms. And an amazing view of the ocean. The roar of the ocean creates wonderful sleep. Room service choices were very good. A nice welcome glass of chamgagne. Taxis available to go to dinner, but otherwise walking to a place looked a little problematic with it's location.
    Stayed 
    March 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Angie1055, Manager at Radisson Acqua Hotel & Spa Concon, responded to this review,
    March 31, 2017
    Dear Helen, Thanks for taking the time to leave us your comments. We are happy that you enjoyed your stay in our hotel. We hope to see you again when your travels bring you to the area. Kind regards Angelica Pümpin General Manager Assistant
  • tojohealth
    Visalia, California
    “Spectacular view and great location review by tojohealth from Visalia, California
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    November 19, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    We enjoyed hearing the crashing waves and watching the many birds fly by our window. The roof top lounging area was extremely enjoyable and the view was amazing. The hotel amenities and location could not have been better but we would suggest that the welcoming "free drink" include a glass of wine, not just champagne.
    Stayed 
    November 2016
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.