Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

3.5 of 5 stars
3.5 of 5 stars Based on 101 traveler reviews
Ranked #10 of 21 hotels in Coralville

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    39
  • Very Good
    23
  • Average
    16
  • Poor
    16
  • Terrible
    7

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    44
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    10
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    8
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    31

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Coralville Radisson Hotel Welcome to the Radisson Hotel & Conference Center Coralville - Iowa City Hotel Coralville Radisson King Guestroom Coralville Radisson King Sofa Coralville Radisson Queen Guestroom

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Reeselmt
    Chicago, Illinois
    “Clean and Friendly review by Reeselmt from Chicago, Illinois
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    November 08, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    I stayed at this hotel while my husband was in the hospital. They were great. Had a late check in and as I was headed out the door to return to the hospital the front desk staff offered me a bottle of water. The rooms were spacious, clean and comfortable.
    Stayed 
    November 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Ashlee N
    Fort Dodge, United States
    “Employees very friendly review by Ashlee N from Fort Dodge, United States
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    November 07, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    The hotel appeared to be recently renovated. My room was clean. The employees were very friendly and willing to help. I was staying there for a business meeting in their conference center and couldn't find my meeting room, an employee, appearing to be a chef, went out of his way to help me find the room I was looking for.
    Stayed 
    November 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • j0elck
    Corralville, United States
    “Univeristy of Iowa Dental Alumni event review by j0elck from Corralville, United States
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 30, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    Very nice facility to host a group event near U of Iowa athletic complex. Location is very good for access to football stadium and athletic arena. However, it is much more than would be considered as being within typical walking distance (more than 2 miles). Has a restaurant connected to hotel, but is not 'part' of hotel or hotel amenities (such as for a complimentary breakfast).
    Stayed 
    October 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Sherrill M
    Ankeny, United States
    “Good Value review by Sherrill M from Ankeny, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 25, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    I was there for business conference. The banquet food was excellent. Room was clean and the bed comfortable. The only problem was I was by the hospitality room and the noise level was a problem for me.
    Stayed 
    October 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.