Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

3.5 of 5 stars
3.5 of 5 stars Based on 136 traveler reviews
Ranked #16 of 21 hotels in Coralville

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    49
  • Very Good
    32
  • Average
    24
  • Poor
    21
  • Terrible
    10

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    62
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    16
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    11
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    37

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Coralville Radisson Hotel Welcome to the Radisson Hotel & Conference Center Coralville - Iowa City Hotel Coralville Radisson King Guestroom Coralville Radisson King Sofa Coralville Radisson Queen Guestroom

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • 395gretah
    “Modern clean rooms review by 395gretah
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    November 17, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    I will definitely stay here again. The rooms were very clean and the bed was comfortable. Very helpful staff as well. The location is perfect for a trip to Iowa City, we took an Uber to downtown area and it was about 8 minute drive.
    Stayed 
    November 2016
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Korey K, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel & Conference Center Coralville - Iowa City, responded to this review,
    December 06, 2016
    395gretah, Thank You. I am pleased you had a comfortable stay and we look forward in having you stay with us again. We appreciate your business. Respectfully, Korey L. Kriz
  • 108ernestr
    Carolville IA, United States
    “Average room for above average cost review by 108ernestr from Carolville IA, United States
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    November 15, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Business
    This is not meant to be a bad review..it just is to point out that this Radisson is no better than most lower end hotels such...with the one exception that there is onsite food available, which I did not experience. Same room at lower costs in other hotels
    Stayed 
    November 2016
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Korey K, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel & Conference Center Coralville - Iowa City, responded to this review,
    December 06, 2016
    108earnestr, Thank you for sharing your experience. I sincerely apologize for the falling short of your expectations. Most lower hotels do not have a Restaurant attached, which is delicious, nor do they offer a complimentary shuttle. Please give us another opportunity and experience our entire hotel. I think you'll find that it has much better value than you think. Thank You for your time. Respectfully, Korey L. Kriz
  • Joe B
    Corralville, United States
    “Disappointed review by Joe B from Corralville, United States
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    November 08, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Rates were way to high for condition of hotel. I was expecting more from a Radisson property. Service was slow at restaurant but food was good. Staff at front desk acted like they were put out when waiting on quest.
    Stayed 
    November 2016
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Korey K, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel & Conference Center Coralville - Iowa City, responded to this review,
    November 16, 2016
    Joe B, I apologize for the lack of service we provided during your stay. This doesn't seem normal for our staff so I will make sure to address them on this issue. I hope this doesn't detour you from staying with us again. We appreciate everyone's business and we need to provide top-notch customer service every guest, every time. Thanks for your time. Respectfully, Korey L. Kriz
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.