Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

3.5 of 5 stars
3.5 of 5 stars Based on 147 traveler reviews
Ranked #15 of 21 hotels in Coralville

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    55
  • Very Good
    33
  • Average
    26
  • Poor
    22
  • Terrible
    11

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    66
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    16
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    11
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    44

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Coralville Radisson Hotel Welcome to the Radisson Hotel & Conference Center Coralville - Iowa City Hotel Coralville Radisson King Guestroom Coralville Radisson King Sofa Coralville Radisson Queen Guestroom

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • louisewW5861RC
    “Good bargain for the money review by louisewW5861RC
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    April 15, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    My recent stay at the Radisson Hotel in Coralville, Iowa (Iowa City) was very pleasant and comfortable. The room rate was very affordable and the restaurant was super. I really appreciated the fact that room and bathroom were clean and the staff were very gracious, helpful, and pleasant. The hotel provided a free shuttle service to take us to/from the location where the conference meetings were held.
    Stayed 
    April 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Shawn-C-Turner, Front Desk Supervisor at Radisson Hotel & Conference Center Coralville - Iowa City, responded to this review,
    July 05, 2017
    Dear louisewW5861RC, Thank you for taking the time to write a review for our facility! It is absolutely delightful to receive such positive feedback, and we are pleased that you enjoyed every aspect of your stay at the hotel. Please feel free to visit us again, and have a wonderful day. Best wishes, Shawn Turner; Front Desk Supervisor
  • johnmJ8183CQ
    Bartlett, United States
    “Review review by johnmJ8183CQ from Bartlett, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    April 14, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Very nice hotel with friendly staff and nice rooms. The hotel bar has a great selection of beers and the pulled pork sandwich was amazing. Plenty of seats at the bar with enough TV's to keep me entertained.
    Stayed 
    April 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Shawn-C-Turner, Front Desk Supervisor at Radisson Hotel & Conference Center Coralville - Iowa City, responded to this review,
    July 05, 2017
    Dear johnmJ8183CQ, Thank you for your kind review! We are pleased you enjoyed the restaraunt attatched to our facility, I absolutely love their selection and have to say the pulled pork sandwich is amounst my top personal picks as well! We value your feedback and look forward to seeing you again if your travels bring you back to our area. Have a fantastic day. Your Coralville Radisson, Shawn Turner; Front Desk Supervisor
  • joettap718
    Fort Dodge, United States
    “Wonderful Facility review by joettap718 from Fort Dodge, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    April 11, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Excellent hotel, the staff was very friendly, rooms were nicely decorated, clean, mattresses and pillows comfortable. Plenty of parking and easy to access of Interstate 80. Would definitely recommend. I have stayed there 4 years for my annual conference and it was a good experience every time.
    Stayed 
    April 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Shawn-C-Turner, Front Desk Supervisor at Radisson Hotel & Conference Center Coralville - Iowa City, responded to this review,
    July 05, 2017
    Dear joettap718, On behalf of the Coralville Radisson team, I'd like to thank you for taking the time to complete a review for our facility. It pleases me greatly to see you enjoyed your time spent at our hotel and look forward to seeing you again come the next annual conference! Have a great day. Shawn C. Turner; Front Desk Supervisor
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.