Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

3.5 of 5 stars
3.5 of 5 stars Based on 101 traveler reviews
Ranked #10 of 21 hotels in Coralville

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    39
  • Very Good
    23
  • Average
    16
  • Poor
    16
  • Terrible
    7

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    44
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    10
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    8
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    31

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Coralville Radisson Hotel Welcome to the Radisson Hotel & Conference Center Coralville - Iowa City Hotel Coralville Radisson King Guestroom Coralville Radisson King Sofa Coralville Radisson Queen Guestroom

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • tammylX1623BT
    “Could be cleaner review by tammylX1623BT
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    September 11, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    Venue is good, bathrooms need to be cleaner.The price was great because we got a deal for the wedding but I would not have paid the full price.The event space was nice and clean. We also had a drink at the bar , which was nice.
    Stayed 
    September 2017
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Shawn-C-Turner, Front Desk Supervisor at Radisson Hotel & Conference Center Coralville - Iowa City, responded to this review,
    October 07, 2017
    Dear tammylx1623BT, On behalf of the Coralville Radisson team, I'd like to thank you for taking the time to write a review on our facility. We greatly value your feedback and have shared your review information with the rest of our staff. We are pleased we were able to host the event you attended at our facility and that you enjoyed our restaurant bar. Have a wonderful day and please feel free to visit us again if your travels bring you back to the Coralville area. Sincerely, Shawn Turner; Front Desk Supervisor
  • cbecks2016
    Des Moines, Iowa
    “family getaway review by cbecks2016 from Des Moines, Iowa
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    September 04, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    This was an amazing hotel. The room was clean, quiet, and comfortable. The hot tub was nice. The staff went above and beyond to make us feel welcome. The internet connection was awesome. I have nothing negative to say about this hotel.
    Stayed 
    September 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Shawn-C-Turner, Front Desk Supervisor at Radisson Hotel & Conference Center Coralville - Iowa City, responded to this review,
    September 16, 2017
    Dear cbecks2016, On behalf of the Coralville Radisson team, I'd like to thank you for taking the time to write a review on our facility. We are absolutely thrilled to hear that every aspect of your stay was top notch! Your review has been shared with the rest of our team and we are deeply motivated. Have a wonderful day and please feel free to visit us again if you are ever in the Coralville area. Sincerely, Shawn Turner; Front Desk Supervisor
  • grandall
    Chicago, Illinois
    “Great value for money review by grandall from Chicago, Illinois
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    September 02, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    We had a very nice room with all the amenities. Refrigerator in the room and large TV. Beds were quite comfortable and air conditioning worked so that you can adjust to your taste. Bathroom was small but quite efficient with everything you need and a large counter around the sink.
    Stayed 
    September 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Shawn-C-Turner, Front Desk Supervisor at Radisson Hotel & Conference Center Coralville - Iowa City, responded to this review,
    September 16, 2017
    Dear grandall, On behalf of the Coralville Radisson team, I'd like to thank you for taking the time to write a review on our facility. We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay at our facility. We appreciate your feedback and have shared this review with the rest of our staff. Have a wonderful day and please feel free to visit us again. Sincerely, Shawn Turner; Front Desk Supervisor
  • paulnD118EX
    Iowa City, United States
    “Paper Thin Walls & Floor - Far Too Loud review by paulnD118EX from Iowa City, United States
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 26, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    The doors never stopped slamming and the floor above never stopped stomping..and this was mid-week. Go somewhere else if you want a decent's night's sleep. Staff was nice but so what, I didn't stay here for anything but the night's sleep....
    Stayed 
    August 2017
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Shawn-C-Turner, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel & Conference Center Coralville - Iowa City, responded to this review,
    August 29, 2017
    Dear paulnD118EX, I'm sorry to hear that your stay with us was so unpleasant. We take your feedback seriously, and we appreciate you letting us know about the noise level in your room. We will certainly look into the issue to ensure it doesn't happen again. If there's anything we can do to make this better for you, please don't hesitate to contact us directly. All the best, Erika Pohlman Front Office Manager
  • Mafke
    Eugene, Oregon
    “Kind Service Still Exsists review by Mafke from Eugene, Oregon
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 24, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    This hotel is unbelievably kind, clean and helpful. We have been going to the University of Iowa Medical Clinic on a weekly/bi-weekly basis for the past month. This is the place to stay! Outpouring of kindness from each and every staff member, good food and patio to decompress on. With great prices as well. Can't say anything negative about the Radisson Coralville.
    Stayed 
    August 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Shawn-C-Turner, Front Desk Supervisor at Radisson Hotel & Conference Center Coralville - Iowa City, responded to this review,
    August 30, 2017
    Dear Mafke, On behalf of the Coralville Radisson team, I'd like to thank you for taking the time to write a review on our facility! We are absolutely thrilled to see that you enjoyed every aspect of your stay here at our hotel. I have shared your positive mention of our staff with the rest of the team, and reviews such as this one are deeply motivating; thank you. Your feedback is valuable and we are delighted to read it. Have a wonderful day and look forward to seeing you again when your travels bring you back to the Coralville area. Sincerely, Shawn Turner; Front Desk Supervisor
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.