Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

3.5 of 5 stars
3.5 of 5 stars Based on 145 traveler reviews
Ranked #16 of 21 hotels in Coralville

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    54
  • Very Good
    33
  • Average
    25
  • Poor
    22
  • Terrible
    11

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    65
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    16
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    11
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    43

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Coralville Radisson Hotel Welcome to the Radisson Hotel & Conference Center Coralville - Iowa City Hotel Coralville Radisson King Guestroom Coralville Radisson King Sofa Coralville Radisson Queen Guestroom

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Britney8250
    “One of the better hotels I've stayed at review by Britney8250
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 03, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    The staff were very friendly and knowledgable as well as professional. The room was clean and the environment was comfortable. The only thing we weren't aware of was no free continental breakfast. Other than that, we definitely enjoyed our stay.
    Stayed 
    July 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
  • fayerica34
    “July 2018 stay review by fayerica34
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 29, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Business
    The staff was very friendly here but the cleanliness of the room was terrible- nothing like I have ever seen. There was food stuck to my floor, holes in the comforters and towels, and the maids even wrapped my dirty towels back up and put them back on my shelves to use again. The walls are very thin so you can hear what is going on all around you. Would not recommend staying here.
    Stayed 
    July 2018
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
  • Stacy S
    Des Moines, United States
    “Choose another option review by Stacy S from Des Moines, United States
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 27, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    This hotel was run down and security did not seem to be an issue. The door outside our room was an exterior door. It did not lock. The lighting was awful and there were empty beer bottles in the area we were supposed to park in. Our bed dipped in the middle and the bedding was really damp to the point of being wet.
    Stayed 
    July 2018
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    Shawn-C-Turner, Front Desk Supervisor at Radisson Hotel & Conference Center Coralville - Iowa City, responded to this review,
    July 28, 2018
    Thank you for taking the time to write a survey on our hotel facilities. We do humbly apologize for the concerns you encountered during your stay. We have shared your review information with our hotel staff to prevent concerns like this from arising again for future guests staying at our facility. It is always a pleasure to hear what ways we can bring our best foot forward. Have a great day.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.