Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

3.5 of 5 stars
3.5 of 5 stars Based on 133 traveler reviews
Ranked #16 of 21 hotels in Coralville

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    48
  • Very Good
    31
  • Average
    24
  • Poor
    20
  • Terrible
    10

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    61
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    14
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    11
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    37

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Coralville Radisson Hotel Welcome to the Radisson Hotel & Conference Center Coralville - Iowa City Hotel Coralville Radisson King Guestroom Coralville Radisson King Sofa Coralville Radisson Queen Guestroom

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • hopping1
    “Very relaxing and fairly priced! review by hopping1
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 03, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    I would definitely stay at Radisson's if they are all this nice. Couldn't ask for a better experience. Thefree breakfast was amazing at Twelve01. I nice change from the ordinary breakfast you get at other hotels. It was nice to sit down and be waited on and get a good, fresh, hot breakfast.
    Stayed 
    June 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
  • Leah H
    Burlington, Iowa
    “Not really worth the price review by Leah H from Burlington, Iowa
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    June 26, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Continental breakfast should be included. And no ice in 2 floors of machines. They should plan a little more accordingly. When they know they have baseball teams that have reserved blocks of rooms. Anyone that reserves blocks actually.
    Stayed 
    June 2018
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
  • W1953JZjamesl
    St Louis, United States
    “Very positive experience review by W1953JZjamesl from St Louis, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    November 27, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    This is the third year we have stayed here for our family reunion. The staff are always great and the rooms and amenities can't be beat. The Sales staff are so easy to work with and attentive to our needs
    Stayed 
    November 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Jose L
    “Nice stay review by Jose L
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    November 25, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    We stayed during Friday night of Thanksgiving weekend so there were not many guests around. The front desk staff was welcoming, friendly and helpful and the room was nice and clean. We will be back in about a month and this will be our first choice.
    Stayed 
    November 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Reeselmt
    Chicago, Illinois
    “Clean and Friendly review by Reeselmt from Chicago, Illinois
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    November 08, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    I stayed at this hotel while my husband was in the hospital. They were great. Had a late check in and as I was headed out the door to return to the hospital the front desk staff offered me a bottle of water. The rooms were spacious, clean and comfortable.
    Stayed 
    November 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.