Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
4.5 of 5 stars Based on 1,302 traveler reviews
Ranked #3 of 7 hotels in Corning
  • GreenLeader Bronze
    GreenLeader Bronze

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    651
  • Very Good
    440
  • Average
    135
  • Poor
    52
  • Terrible
    24

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    333
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    412
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    43
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    315

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Breakfast in bed Breakfast in bed We had our own entertainment. Radisson Hotel Room
Market Street Theatre

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Seth C
    West Orange, United States
    “Decent stay review by Seth C from West Orange, United States
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    May 13, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    Nice hotel— walking distance to almost anything in Corning. Bathroom and rooms could be updated a bit more with better amenities, lighting, etc. Otherwise, you get decent value for your money and the location is very good.
    Stayed 
    May 2019
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    CarrieS2136, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel Corning, responded to this review,
    May 19, 2019
    Dear Seth C, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed the location of our property, and your time spent in Corning's Gaffer District. We appreciate your feedback concerning the bathrroms, and assure you are looking foward to a renovation in the future. We hope to see you again, and look forward to your next stay.
  • Climber34119754357
    Easton, Pennsylvania
    “Disappointed review by Climber34119754357 from Easton, Pennsylvania
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    May 08, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    Disappointed in room quality and stuck in a remote section of the hotel that had not been updated in a long time. Room was reassigned at the last minute and was not prepared for our check in. Bar and was restaurant were the highlights of our stay along with the hotel location.
    Stayed 
    April 2019
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    CarrieS2136, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel Corning, responded to this review,
    May 19, 2019
    Dear Climber34119754357, Thank you for reaching out and writing your review. We are sorry you were not satisfied with your room accommodation at our property. We will review the condition of your room with our maintenance staff to ensure our guest rooms are up to brand standards. We are however glad to see that you enjoyed your time at the Steuben Bar. We hope that we have the opportunity to exceed your expectation in the future.
  • Papergood
    Kensington, Connecticut
    “The best location in town with the best hotel staff. review by Papergood from Kensington, Connecticut
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    May 01, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Business
    The people that work here our some of the best in the industry. Everything is perfect. The people at the front desk are amazing and were helpful with restaurant recommendations and things to do. We ate at the restaurant several times. Again the wait staff is great. The food is very good. Not your run of the mill hotel restaurant.
    Stayed 
    April 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    CarrieS2136, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel Corning, responded to this review,
    May 03, 2019
    Dear Papergood, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed what seems to be every aspect of your stay, including time spent with our outgoing staff. It means so much to us to hear such wonderful feedback, and we thank you for your kind words. We hope to see you again in the future! Carrie Smith Front Office Manager Radisson Hotel Corning
  • Escape03249323834
    “Family Vacation review by Escape03249323834
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    April 28, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Everything but the food was great. The soup was tasted like water and the salad was horrible. The pool area was really clean. In regards to the service, they were friendly. Wish they had menus in the room we had to go down and wait for them to print which took over 10 minutes maybe should have had hand-outs at check-in. The rooms were clean and it was not noisey.
    Stayed 
    April 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    CarrieS2136, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel Corning, responded to this review,
    April 29, 2019
    Dear Escape03249323834, Thank you for taking time to write this review, as guest feedback is our best tool to improve. We regret to hear your dining experience did not meet your expectations. We have shared your comments and concerns with our Food & Beverage director so the situation may be addressed to ensure that outstanding service and presentation is delivered. Our sincere apologies, and we hope for the chance to exceed your expectations in the future. Carrie Smith Front Office Manager Radisson Hotel Corning 607-962-5000 ext 103
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.