Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
4.5 of 5 stars Based on 1,212 traveler reviews
Ranked #2 of 7 hotels in Corning
  • Certificate of Excellence 2018
    Certificate of Excellence 2018
  • GreenLeader Bronze
    GreenLeader Bronze

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    608
  • Very Good
    417
  • Average
    120
  • Poor
    46
  • Terrible
    21

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    305
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    389
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    38
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    296

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Breakfast in bed Breakfast in bed

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • mfavcrayon
    new jersey
    “Wedding weekend review by mfavcrayon from new jersey
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 16, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    No comp. nothing specia. Nothing special. No complaints for breakfast l O comps for breakfast. Wespent a lot of money as a Groupon. Bride and groom got nothing. No breakfast combo for anyone. Nice place but no come. Expensive bar.
    Stayed 
    July 2018
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
  • marcdgeller
    New York City, New York
    “A Gem in Corning review by marcdgeller from New York City, New York
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 14, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    We had a return overnight stay at the Radisson in Corning on our trip between NYC and Chautauqua, New York. Over many many years we have stayed at this hotel. It continues to look very good: beautiful lobby, great restaurant, and up-to-date rooms. Service from staff is totally accommodating and courteous. Food is well and served beautifully. We recommend this hotel with no hesitation.
    Stayed 
    July 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Carrie S, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel Corning, responded to this review,
    July 16, 2018
    Dear Marcdgeller, Thank you for taking the time to post such positive comments regarding your recent stay. I truly appreciate hearing how well everything went for you and look forward to sharing this with our staff, as they all pride themselves on the level of guest service that we provide. We look forward to seeing you again the next time your travels bring you to our area. Carrie Smith Front Office Manager Radisson Hotel Corning 607-962-5000 ext. 103 Carrie.Smith@Radisson.com
  • Davezmom
    Boston, Massachusetts
    “Always great review by Davezmom from Boston, Massachusetts
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 10, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    This is my favorite place to stay when in the Corning area. Not only is it a clean and comfortable, well-priced hotel, but is so convenient to Market Street and the Glass Center. I always drive for visits and parking is free and easy.
    Stayed 
    July 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Carrie S, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel Corning, responded to this review,
    July 16, 2018
    Dear Davezmom, Thank you for taking the time to share your recent stay at the Radisson Hotel Corning. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your visit and found the location convenient. We are very lucky to have such a wonderful location in the gaffer district. We look forward to welcoming you back! Carrie Smith Front Office Manager Radisson Hotel Corning 607-962-5000 ext. 103 Carrie.Smith@Radisson.com
  • dharadon
    “Class reunion review by dharadon
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 09, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    Basically I said it all. The facility is lackluster for a beautiful little city like Corning. The layout of the facility is a bit strange with different buildings. The room was kind of boring, decor-wise.
    Stayed 
    July 2018
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Carrie S, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel Corning, responded to this review,
    July 16, 2018
    Dear Dharadon, I'm sorry to hear that you didn't completely enjoy your stay, and that you were disappointed by the layout and décor of our hotel. I hope that if your travels bring you home again, you consider giving us another chance, as we are constantly doing our best to strive for excellence. Carrie Smith Front Office Manager Radisson Hotel Corning 607-962-5000 ext. 103 Carrie.Smith@Radisson.com
  • “The Raddison In Corning Rocks..ThankYou The Santana Family♡
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 07, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    This Hotel is Awsome, My Family had a Excellent Stay. Staff were more than accomendating they were kind and caring.. Thanks Raddison You and your staff Rock we had a Excellent time in Corning, Ny spot
    Stayed 
    June 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Carrie S, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel Corning, responded to this review,
    July 16, 2018
    Dear Santana Family, Thank you for taking the time to post such positive comments regarding your recent stay. I truly appreciate hearing how well everything went for you and look forward to sharing this with our staff. I'm so glad we were able to make your stay so memorable! We look forward to seeing you again the next time your travels bring you to our area. Carrie Smith Front Office Manager Radisson Hotel Corning 607-962-5000 ext. 103 Carrie.Smith@Radisson.com
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.