Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
4.5 of 5 stars Based on 1,244 traveler reviews
Ranked #2 of 7 hotels in Corning
  • Certificate of Excellence 2018
    Certificate of Excellence 2018
  • GreenLeader Bronze
    GreenLeader Bronze

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    624
  • Very Good
    426
  • Average
    124
  • Poor
    47
  • Terrible
    23

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    319
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    398
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    39
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    302

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Breakfast in bed Breakfast in bed We had our own entertainment. Radisson Hotel Room
Market Street Theatre

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • 261cathya
    West Valley, United States
    “wonderful stay review by 261cathya from West Valley, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    November 13, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    had a lovely time at your hotel - close by to everything around us, it was clean and easy to find our way around. the only thing negative was finding a parking space both evenings, but we finally found one space available both nights.
    Stayed 
    November 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Marissa B, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel Corning, responded to this review,
    November 15, 2017
    Dear 261cathya, Thank you for the review! We appreciate your comments and feedback! I am so sorry for the inconveniences you encountered with parking and greatly appreciate that you took the time to share this experience with us. Warm regards, Marissa Brace Front Office Manager Radisson Hotel Corning (607)962-5000 x103 Marissa.Brace@radisson.com
  • scottcD6666SZ
    Ottawa, Canada
    “Great place to stay in Corning. review by scottcD6666SZ from Ottawa, Canada
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    November 12, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    Great hotel that's close to the Gaffer District and CMOG. Breakfast at the restaurant was a great start to the day. Hotel's fitness room has more cardio equipment than the average hotel and it was all in really good shape.
    Stayed 
    November 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Marissa B, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel Corning, responded to this review,
    November 15, 2017
    Dear scottcD6666SZ, Thank you for taking the time to share a bit about your recent stay with us! We are thrilled to hear you enjoyed breakfast in our Grill 1-2-5 as much as we do, and that you were able to take advantage of our fitness center while you were here. We hope to see you again the next time your travels bring you to the Corning area! Warm regards, Marissa Brace Front Office Manager Radisson Hotel Corning (607)962-5000 x103 Marissa.Brace@radisson.com
  • Susan H
    Syracuse, New York
    “Nice place to stay in Corning review by Susan H from Syracuse, New York
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    November 09, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    The service at check-in & the restaurant was excellent, the rates were reasonable with AAA discount, the room was clean, the internet worked well, parking was close to the entrance, and the late check out time was great. I will definitely stay there again.
    Stayed 
    November 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Marissa B, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel Corning, responded to this review,
    November 11, 2017
    Dear Susan H, Thank you for the great review! We are thrilled to hear you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again soon! Warm regards, Marissa Brace Front Office Manager Radisson Hotel Corning (607)962-5000 x103 Marissa.Brace@radisson.com
  • Catherine2014Don
    Saint Louis, Missouri
    “friendly Radisson hotel review by Catherine2014Don from Saint Louis, Missouri
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    November 06, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    great location at downtown Corning, NY. all the employees were very helpful while there for the GALA conference, alpacas and llamas -hotel is very nice and never heard any noise in the room can walk to Corning Glass
    Stayed 
    November 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Marissa B, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel Corning, responded to this review,
    November 07, 2017
    Dear Catherine2014Don, Thank you for the review! It was so nice hosting this year's GALA conference and we hope to see you, and the animals, again in the future! Warm regards, Marissa Brace Front Office Manager Radisson Hotel Corning (607)962-5000 x103 Marissa.Brace@radisson.com
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.