Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
4.5 of 5 stars Based on 1,249 traveler reviews
Ranked #2 of 7 hotels in Corning
  • Certificate of Excellence 2018
    Certificate of Excellence 2018
  • GreenLeader Bronze
    GreenLeader Bronze

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    625
  • Very Good
    427
  • Average
    127
  • Poor
    47
  • Terrible
    23

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    319
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    398
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    39
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    304

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Breakfast in bed Breakfast in bed We had our own entertainment. Radisson Hotel Room
Market Street Theatre

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Charlotte L
    Gahanna
    “Great location and friendly staff review by Charlotte L from Gahanna
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    September 10, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    It was our first visit to Corning, NY. The hotel is located at the end of a street full of great restaurants, bars and shopping. Loved the outside bar and lounge area with all the fire "stations". The wedding we attended was beautiful, again great staff and great food.
    Stayed 
    September 2018
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    CarrieS2136, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel Corning, responded to this review,
    September 20, 2018
    Dear Charlotte L, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed our location, as well as the Market Street Social, our outdoor dining area.. We look forward to your next stay. Carrie Smith Front Office Manager Radisson Hotel Corning Carrie.Smith@Radisson.com
  • dkosburn
    Clayton, North Carolina
    “Awesome place review by dkosburn from Clayton, North Carolina
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    September 05, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    We couldn’t ask for better service at the Radisson. Everyone is so nice. Make sure to visit the bar lounge and ask for Terry or Kathy they are great!! Appetizers are really good. Especially the sliders.
    Stayed 
    August 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    CarrieS2136, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel Corning, responded to this review,
    September 20, 2018
    Dear dkosburn, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed the service you received in the bar! Terry and Kathy have been giving fantastic service for a number of years, and are a definite asset to our team! We look forward to your next stay. Carrie Smith Front Office Manager Radisson Hotel Corning Carrie.Smith@Radisson.com
  • donross04
    Columbus, Ohio
    “Week of 8/26/18 review by donross04 from Columbus, Ohio
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    September 04, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Business
    The staff at this property is excellent, very friendly and provide a casual friendly atmosphere. Rooms are slightly outdated but clean, great location with easy access to Market St shops and restaurants.
    Stayed 
    August 2018
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    CarrieS2136, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel Corning, responded to this review,
    September 20, 2018
    Dear donross04, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed the atmosphere of the hotel, and found our location convenient! I will be sure to pass on to our housekeeping staff that you were happy with the cleanliness of your guestroom. We look forward to your next stay. Carrie Smith Front Office Manager Radisson Hotel Corning Carrie.Smith@Radisson.com
  • Wendy B
    Niagara Falls, United States
    “First time at a Radisson review by Wendy B from Niagara Falls, United States
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    September 03, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    I thought, for the price, it was an average hotel. It looks very nice when you enter, but the room had a moldy smell, the hot water was good for one guest, not two (that was with a 10 minute shower). They had two waters in the room, both were priced (go across the street to Walgreens for the same water at half the price). No breakfast is included (we usually stay at the sister hotel, Country Inn and Suites, so we were surprised by this). Overall, we will continue with Country Inn and Suites where the staff is friendly, you get the same wonderful beds, and they have a very nice hot breakfast. It is a better value.
    Stayed 
    August 2018
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    CarrieS2136, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel Corning, responded to this review,
    September 23, 2018
    Dear Departure705224, We apologize you were not satisfied with the condition of the hotel during your stay, as well as the lack of a complimentary breakfast. We appreciate you taking the time share your experience. Your comments are valued, and your suggestions will be used to consider improvements in the future. Carrie Smith Front Office Manager Radisson Hotel Corning 607-962-5000 ext. 103
  • Departure705224
    “Family and friends getaway. review by Departure705224
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 31, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Had a very enjoyable stay and would stay again. Very easy to locate when coming in from the highway. The hotel is located in an excellent location with the shuttle bus to the museum just 2 blocks away.
    Stayed 
    August 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    CarrieS2136, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel Corning, responded to this review,
    September 23, 2018
    Dear Departure705224, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed you stay, and found the location of our hotel convenient. We look forward to your next stay. Carrie Smith Front Office Manager Radisson Hotel Corning 607-962-5000 ext 103
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.