Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
4.5 of 5 stars Based on 1,228 traveler reviews
Ranked #2 of 7 hotels in Corning
  • Certificate of Excellence 2018
    Certificate of Excellence 2018
  • GreenLeader Bronze
    GreenLeader Bronze

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    615
  • Very Good
    423
  • Average
    122
  • Poor
    46
  • Terrible
    22

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    311
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    394
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    39
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    298

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Breakfast in bed Breakfast in bed Radisson Hotel Room
Market Street Theatre

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Mark P
    Orchard Park, New York
    “Great Stay in Corning, New York review by Mark P from Orchard Park, New York
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 05, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    Wonderful people and Hotel. The best Breakfast in New York! Walking distance to the most charming shops anywhere. The Corning Glass Museum is a short walk or 5 minute drive away. A must stay when in Corning, New York.
    Stayed 
    August 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Carrie S, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel Corning, responded to this review,
    August 13, 2018
    Dear Mark P, Thank you for taking the time to share your recent stay at the Radisson Hotel Corning. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your visit and found the location convenient. It's so nice to hear when people enjoy our little town as much as we do! We look forward to welcoming you back! Carrie Smith Front Office Manager Radisson Hotel Corning 607-962-5000 ext. 103 Carrie.Smith@Radisson.com
  • 1eagleeye2017
    Vancouver, Washington
    “Class Reunion review by 1eagleeye2017 from Vancouver, Washington
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 04, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    It was nice to return to Corning. The hotel was comfortable and convenient. The reunion get together was a very nice time. I enjoyed being able to see old friends. The dinner was well organized, but I think the food should have been available a little longer.
    Stayed 
    July 2018
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Carrie S, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel Corning, responded to this review,
    August 13, 2018
    Dear 1ealeeye2017, Thank you for taking time to write your review. I'm glad to hear that you had such a wonderful time at the reunion and will pass your feedback on to our Food and Beverage Director. We look for ward to welcoming you back in the future! Carrie Smith Front Office Manager Radisson Hotel Corning 607-962-5000 ext. 103 Carrie.Smith@Radisson.com
  • felix s
    Mission, Texas
    “Good service review by felix s from Mission, Texas
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 30, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Business
    The service was good, th Eros have opportunities on the outlet, none of them work properly, were too looks and can’t hold the charger. The lobby need to be updated, many years using the hotel and it looks the same, I understand that there is an update on the outside however the inside is the same.
    Stayed 
    July 2018
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    Carrie S, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel Corning, responded to this review,
    August 13, 2018
    Dear Felix S, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your experience with us. We appreciate your feedback, as it extremely helpful in our effort for continuous improvement. Carrie Smith Front Office Manager Radisson Hotel Corning 607-962-5000 ext. 103 Carrie.Smith@Radisson.com
  • cooneyka
    “Not good review by cooneyka
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 29, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Paid a lot for a room and were in a building not attached to the main building. No staff, no coffee, no access to anything. Overpaid for nothing but a bed. Many other places to stay for cheaper with better amenities.
    Stayed 
    July 2018
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    RadissonHotelGroup, Customer Care at Radisson Hotel Corning, responded to this review,
    August 09, 2018
    Thank you for posting a review. We are sorry to hear that you were not pleased with the accommodations of your room and that you were not able to utilize the hotel facilities at that time. We appreciate the feedback and will use it to fine tune our operations in the hope that upon your next visit we can exceed your expectations.
  • nancy g
    Winchester, New Hampshire
    “Great hotel review by nancy g from Winchester, New Hampshire
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 27, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Solo travel
    Stayed here on my yearly visit to Corning and the Finger Lakes region. Nice clean, safe, comfortable hotel. I like the fact that so many things to do are within walking distance. My car can stay parked and I can go enjoy fine dining and a few glasses of wine and not have to worry about driving. Rooms are very clean and comfortable.
    Stayed 
    July 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Carrie S, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel Corning, responded to this review,
    August 13, 2018
    Dear Nancy G, Thank you for taking the time to share your recent stay at the Radisson Hotel Corning. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your visit and found the location convenient, it really is wonderful to be able to park your car and leave it knowing it is safe and secure. We look forward to welcoming you back on your next trip! Carrie Smith Front Office Manager Radisson Hotel Corning 607-962-5000 ext. 103 Carrie.Smith@Radisson.com
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.