Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
4.5 of 5 stars Based on 1,100 traveler reviews
Ranked #1 of 6 hotels in Corning
  • Certificate of Excellence 2017
    Certificate of Excellence 2017
  • GreenLeader Bronze
    GreenLeader Bronze

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    546
  • Very Good
    388
  • Average
    110
  • Poor
    38
  • Terrible
    18

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    279
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    360
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    35
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    263

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
Hotel in Corning Corning Hotel Dining in Corning IMAGE THUMB Corning Hotel Bar
TripAdvisor Photos
Breakfast in bed Breakfast in bed photo3.jpg photo2.jpg photo1.jpg

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • 647lewism
    Germantown, Maryland
    “Most Friendly and Helpful Hotel Staff Anywhere review by 647lewism from Germantown, Maryland
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 09, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    The entire staff was the friendliest and most helpful hotel staff my wife and I have ever encountered. Every staff member greeted us and asked if we needed anything. This was a very pleasant experience.
    Stayed 
    October 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • neilmid
    “Better option available review by neilmid
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 08, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    The primary reason to choose this hotel is location. Other than that, the interior design is dated and updates are second rate. If you need a place to stay and there are no other options, it will work. It is clean, in most cases
    Stayed 
    October 2017
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Marissa B, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel Corning, responded to this review,
    October 10, 2017
    Dear neilmid, Thank you for taking the time to share your recent experience at our Hotel. We always appreciate hearing from our guests. If there is anything specific that we could have done to make your stay better, I would love to hear your feedback and suggestions! Warm regards, Marissa Brace Front Office Manager Radisson Hotel Corning (607)962-5000 x103 Marissa.Brace@radisson.com
  • sonnhildb
    Appleton, United States
    “Excellent stay ! review by sonnhildb from Appleton, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 05, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    I was there w/ my daughter and we enjoyed the beautiful Radisson hotel near to the glass museum in Corning: Clean room, friendly service, very good breakfast on a reasonable price. They offer also excellent food in their restaurant! Strong recommendation for this area!
    Stayed 
    September 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Kimberly A
    “Excellent choice for Wineglass weekend! review by Kimberly A
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 02, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Solo travel
    This is the place to be if you are running or supporting a runner for the Wineglass Weekend events! The location cannot be beat, as it's a stone's throw from the finish line, the shops and restaurants of Market Street, and the buses to the start lines on race day. The Corning Museum of Glass is about a 15 minute walk and there is a nearby park, too. Self parking at no charge is a nice perk, as is the internet access. Staff was super friendly. If you plan to stay for Wineglass, book early!! Room itself was in auxiliary building behind main building. Nice, comfortable king bed, in a quiet room at end of hallway. Bathroom a bit small and the room could use some updating, but was certainly adequate. There is a small pool and hot tub but I did not use them. There is also a bar and restaurant I also did not use. Small mini-fridge and coffee/tea maker in room was a great asset!
    Stayed 
    October 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.