Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
4.5 of 5 stars Based on 1,161 traveler reviews
Ranked #1 of 6 hotels in Corning
  • Certificate of Excellence 2017
    Certificate of Excellence 2017
  • GreenLeader Bronze
    GreenLeader Bronze

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    580
  • Very Good
    407
  • Average
    116
  • Poor
    40
  • Terrible
    18

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    293
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    378
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    37
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    279

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
Hotel in Corning Corning Hotel Dining in Corning IMAGE THUMB Corning Hotel Bar
TripAdvisor Photos
Breakfast in bed Breakfast in bed Radisson Hotel Room
Market Street Theatre photo6.jpg

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Jill M
    Troy, Pennsylvania
    “Overnight Pre-Christmas Getaway review by Jill M from Troy, Pennsylvania
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    December 23, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Excellent location and facility. The kids enjoyed to pool and I enjoyed the spa. We had great experiences at both The Rockwell Museum and The Corning Museum of Glass. Market Street was very festive with beautiful lights and plenty of open shops.
    Stayed 
    December 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Marissa B, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel Corning, responded to this review,
    December 29, 2017
    Dear Jill M, Thank you for the kind comments and feedback regarding your family's recent stay with us! I am so glad you were able to enjoy so many of the Hotel's amenities, and explore downtown Corning, while you were here! Happy holidays! Marissa Brace Front Office Manager Radisson Hotel Corning (607)962-5000 x103 Marissa.Brace@radisson.com
  • robertmN1341YH
    Elmira, United States
    “Good review by robertmN1341YH from Elmira, United States
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    December 20, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    The room itself was good. The hotel staff is very polite and friendly. The bathroom, mainly the shower was in need of some fixing. The banquet hall, the lobby, the bar and everywhere else around the hotel is very nice.
    Stayed 
    December 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Marissa B, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel Corning, responded to this review,
    December 21, 2017
    Dear robertmN1341YH, Thank you for the kind comments regarding all of the Hotel staff and your recent stay with us! I am so sorry for the inconveniences you did experience while you were here and greatly appreciate that you took the time to bring them to our attention! Happy holidays! Marissa Brace Front Office Manager Radisson Hotel Corning (607)962-5000 x103 Marissa.Brace@radisson.com
  • 436tiffanyg
    United States
    “Excellent hotel! Great experience review by 436tiffanyg from United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    December 14, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    This is the third year I have stayed at this hotel and it is always a great experience! I attend a conference every December that is held at this hotel which brings me to the area. The hotel was beautifully decorated for Christmas. The staff is always friendly and accommodating (they even provided us with a cork screw because we forgot one!) The rooms are clean, modern and comfortable. I highly recommend this hotel!
    Stayed 
    December 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Marissa B, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel Corning, responded to this review,
    December 18, 2017
    Dear 436tiffanyg, Thank you for taking the time to write such a great review about your recent experience at our Hotel! I greatly appreciate your kind comments and look forward to sharing them with everyone on our team! Happy holidays! Marissa Brace Front Office Manager Radisson Hotel Corning (607)962-5000 x103 Marissa.Brace@radisson.com
  • J4583MWrajs
    “I expected Better review by J4583MWrajs
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    December 12, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    I expected the Radisson to be comparable to the Marriott especially since it was in the center and close to all the attractions, however it was more like a motel. I would not recommend staying here if you're look for something more than motel grade.
    Stayed 
    November 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Marissa B, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel Corning, responded to this review,
    December 14, 2017
    Dear J4583MWrajs, Thank you for the feedback regarding your recent experience at our Hotel. I am so sorry for any inconveniences you may be have encountered during your stay with us. If there is anything we could have done to make your stay better, I would love to hear your feedback. Your comments and suggestions are extremely helpful as we strive to continuously improve! Happy holidays! Marissa Brace Front Office Manager Radisson Hotel Corning (607)962-5000 x103 Marissa.Brace@radisson.com
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.