Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
4.5 of 5 stars Based on 1,266 traveler reviews
Ranked #2 of 7 hotels in Corning
  • Certificate of Excellence 2018
    Certificate of Excellence 2018
  • GreenLeader Bronze
    GreenLeader Bronze

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    632
  • Very Good
    431
  • Average
    130
  • Poor
    50
  • Terrible
    23

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    325
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    402
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    40
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    306

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Breakfast in bed Breakfast in bed We had our own entertainment. Radisson Hotel Room
Market Street Theatre

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Corrin P
    “Okay review by Corrin P
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    December 30, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    The room was fine. The shower didn’t drain well so we showered in a tub full of water. The pillows were flat. The coffee maker didn’t work properly. The pool area was cold so it made swimming not enjoyable.
    Stayed 
    December 2018
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    CarrieS2136, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel Corning, responded to this review,
    January 03, 2019
    Dear Corrin P, We apologize you were not satisfied with the condition of the hotel during your stay. I have address the numerous issues you experienced in your guest room with our matinance and housekeeping departments to make the proper corrections for our guests. We appreciate you taking the time share your experience. Your comments are valued, and your suggestions will be used to consider improvements in the future. Carrie Smith Front Office Manager Radisson Hotel Corning 607-962-5000 ext. 103
  • jungkeunk2014
    “Very nice and kind hotel review by jungkeunk2014
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    December 20, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Business
    This hotel is very clean, calm and valuable price hotel. Employee of Radisson was very very kind. Room was managed very nice and clean.But a little bit cold during night so I turned heater on but it was a little bit noisy. Overall it is nice hotel.
    Stayed 
    December 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    CarrieS2136, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel Corning, responded to this review,
    December 24, 2018
    Dear jungkeunk2014, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your interactions with our wonderful staff, as well as the quality of your guest room! We hope to see you again in the future, and look forward to your next stay. Carrie Smith Front Office Manager Radisson Hotel Corning 607-962-5000 ext. 103
  • Relax11843158911
    Trumansburg, New York
    “Robotics adventure review by Relax11843158911 from Trumansburg, New York
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    November 26, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    we had a great experience. The pool and hot tub were bigger than I thought they would be. We had a large group with us and we had plenty of room. the rooms were nicely decorated and clean. We were very comfortable.
    Stayed 
    November 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    CarrieS2136, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel Corning, responded to this review,
    December 02, 2018
    Dear Relax11843158911, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your guest room and were able to take advantage of our newly remodeled pool! We hope to see your wonderful group back again the the future, robots are always welcome! Carrie Smith Front Office Manager Radisson Hotel Corning 607-962-5000 ext. 103 Carrie.Smith@Radisson.com
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.