Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
4.5 of 5 stars Based on 1,256 traveler reviews
Ranked #2 of 7 hotels in Corning
  • Certificate of Excellence 2018
    Certificate of Excellence 2018
  • GreenLeader Bronze
    GreenLeader Bronze

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    628
  • Very Good
    430
  • Average
    127
  • Poor
    48
  • Terrible
    23

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    321
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    400
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    39
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    304

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Breakfast in bed Breakfast in bed We had our own entertainment. Radisson Hotel Room
Market Street Theatre

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • 166brada
    Rochester, United States
    “Beautiful and clean review by 166brada from Rochester, United States
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 05, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    Barking Dogs... who in there right mind would allow a dog to bark, knowing they are close to other rooms??? Beautiful, clean and great staff, just don't get why you would allow animals in a hotel. Other then that, a very nice stay.
    Stayed 
    July 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • 498joei
    Greer, United States
    “Best place to stay in Corning review by 498joei from Greer, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 04, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    This hotel is always great. The people are always so nice and accommodating. The location of this hotel is so convenient to many dining and shopping options. I always stay at this property whenever I'm in Corning.
    Stayed 
    July 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • patricklL4854SU
    Rochester, United States
    “First time for everything review by patricklL4854SU from Rochester, United States
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 04, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    The reason for the bad review is because when I went to use the toilet in my room I found it had been previously used and not flushed. At that point it was all over. There were a couple of minor other items that also point to poor room preparation - only one (somewhat clean) glass, toilet paper not installed properly and no spare roll. At my request they remade the bed with clean sheets as I was concerned they were not changed. The only offer from the hotel was to give us a free breakfast, which I accepted. Oddly when I was checking out the person asked if all was well and I told her of the problems. Apparently there were no notes on the record? She made a promise of a reduced rate and to send a new receipt by e-mail. As of today it has not come.
    Stayed 
    July 2017
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Marissa B, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel Corning, responded to this review,
    July 05, 2017
    Dear patricklL4854SU, Thank you for taking the time to share your recent experience at our Hotel. I would like to sincerely apologize for the inconveniences you experienced upon your arrival. I can certainly understand how frustrating it must have been to find your room in such condition, and then to later find out that this information was not shared. Please know that this type of occurrence is not typical of our Hotel and I greatly appreciate that you took the time to share these concerns. I have already shared your feedback with our team to help in our efforts of continuous improvement to ensure a future guest does not encounter a similar situation. Again I am so sorry for the unpleasant experience. Warm regards, Marissa Brace Front Office and Reservations Manager Radisson Hotel Corning (607)962-5000 x103 Marissa.Brace@Radisson.com
  • Q3689JMwendyf
    Purcellville, United States
    “Outstanding Lodging & Meeting Services review by Q3689JMwendyf from Purcellville, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    June 26, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Held a regional association meeting here and not only was the facility clean and accommodating, but the staff was outstanding. Katie with convention services and the entire staff with our meeting and housekeeping couldn't have been more friendly and helpful. Communication was spot on and the cleanliness of this hotel was incredible.
    Stayed 
    June 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.