Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
4.5 of 5 stars Based on 1,098 traveler reviews
Ranked #1 of 6 hotels in Corning
  • Certificate of Excellence 2017
    Certificate of Excellence 2017
  • GreenLeader Bronze
    GreenLeader Bronze

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    545
  • Very Good
    388
  • Average
    110
  • Poor
    38
  • Terrible
    17

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    279
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    359
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    35
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    262

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
Hotel in Corning Corning Hotel Dining in Corning IMAGE THUMB Corning Hotel Bar
TripAdvisor Photos
Breakfast in bed Breakfast in bed photo3.jpg photo2.jpg photo1.jpg

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • NatsFan3118
    Ontario, New York
    “Great hotel review by NatsFan3118 from Ontario, New York
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    September 25, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    Hotel was great with respect to location (walking distance to museums and restaurants on Market Street). Hotel clean and I loved the coffee service available in the morning. We upgraded to suite and it was worth it!
    Stayed 
    September 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • 267debir
    Parsonsburg, United States
    “Pet friendly, perfect location, friendly staff review by 267debir from Parsonsburg, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    September 24, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    The location was perfect. Not only close to the many wineries at the Finger Lakes, it's located in a walkable historic district with shops and restaurants steps away. But, most importantly, it is dog friendly!! The staff and servers couldn't be nicer (we even found a "reserved for Blueberry and Wilber" card on our table when we returned for breakfast the next morning!). We could dine and have cocktails with our dogs steps away from the lounge and restaurant. The hotel was clean, lobby was beautifully decorated, staff accommodating and friendly and the room was quiet.
    Stayed 
    September 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Melvin Y
    Webster, United States
    “Great hotel review by Melvin Y from Webster, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    September 24, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    The hotel is an excellent place to stay and a great Location. We enjoyed the stay and the ammenities of the hotel We love to visit the area and tour it. We plan to come back at some time in the future.
    Stayed 
    September 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • snookypa
    PA
    “Great People Great Hotel Great Place! Corning NY! review by snookypa from PA
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    September 18, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    We were a group of 20 friends and family going on our annual wine tour (Gulpy Sippers) and we always stay at the Corning Radisson- it's by far the nicest hotel in the area. We drink at the bar/lounge and we eat the really good food and love the rooms and the location! We like staying in the main building. It's fun to walk to all the shops, and restaurants on Market Street and enjoy the beautiful surroundings especially in the nice weather. There is always something to do in the area! The hotel staff is friendly and professional- it's our hotel for the past 10 years! Cheers and thanks to Team Corning Radisson!
    Stayed 
    September 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Phil L
    Rochester, New York
    “Good value review by Phil L from Rochester, New York
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    September 18, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Solo travel
    The Radisson is at the end of the charming Market Street, less than a mile from the Corning Museum of Glass. Great location, friendly staff, reasonably priced. No complimentary breakfast, although the hotel restaurant is open.
    Stayed 
    September 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.