Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
4.5 of 5 stars Based on 1,245 traveler reviews
Ranked #2 of 7 hotels in Corning
  • Certificate of Excellence 2018
    Certificate of Excellence 2018
  • GreenLeader Bronze
    GreenLeader Bronze

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    624
  • Very Good
    426
  • Average
    125
  • Poor
    47
  • Terrible
    23

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    319
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    398
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    39
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    303

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Breakfast in bed Breakfast in bed We had our own entertainment. Radisson Hotel Room
Market Street Theatre

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • ssmith72018
    “Nice and convenient review by ssmith72018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 22, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    Very close to Museums, easy location. Nice shops and restaurants to chose from. Free shuttle bus to Cornning Museum and town very convenient! Had the package deal for both museums and breakfast at the Grill 1-2-3. Worth it!
    Stayed 
    August 2018
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Carrie S, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel Corning, responded to this review,
    August 28, 2018
    Dear ssmith72018, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed the local downtown area, and found our location convenient. The Gaffer Package that you ha really is a wonderful deal, and I'm glad to hear that you were satisfied with your choice! We look forward to your next stay. Carrie Smith Front Office Manager Radisson Hotel Corning 607-962-5000 ext. 103 Carrie.Smith@Radisson.com
  • Anthony-JetsFan
    Thousand Islands New York, New York
    “Great stay new, and in the middle of town review by Anthony-JetsFan from Thousand Islands New York, New York
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 19, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Stayed here for a business trip last minute for 1 night the staff could not have been more helpful. Place is brand new amazing amenities amazing HVAC bedding and bathrooms with high end soaps. Place is in the middle if town next to the stores, barbers, coffee shops, cafes resteraunts pubs walk anywhere and come back via market Street. Hang by the outdoor resteraunts on market Street and have dinner with firepits and modern outdoor lounge.Def recommend for business or pleasure.
    Stayed 
    August 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Carrie S, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel Corning, responded to this review,
    August 28, 2018
    Dear Anthony-JetsFan, First and foremost I would like to thank you for taking the time to write such a wonderful review of our property! I do have to point out though that it's best that I'm responding to this review as out Guest Service Manager, Tyler, is a die hard Eagles fan. :) Seriously though, I'm so glad to hear that you had such positive interaction with our staff and that you enjoyed the amenities that he hotel has to offer, including our location. We hope to you again in the future! Carrie Smith Front Office Manager Radisson Hotel Corning 607-962-5000 ext.103 Carrie.Smith@Radisson.com
  • wenmcg2018
    Toronto, Canada
    “A property off the highway for travelers review by wenmcg2018 from Toronto, Canada
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 14, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Needs to be worth the extra drive from the highway, something more special. It must not look tired, must mitt be overpriced or rated too high for the reality of the experience. There needs to be a charm and ambience that does not look tired
    Stayed 
    August 2018
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Carrie S, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel Corning, responded to this review,
    August 15, 2018
    Dear Wenmcg2018, Thank you for taking time to complete your review! I'm sorry to hear that you did not entirely enjoy your stay, but your comments are extremely helpful in our efforts of continuous improvement. We hope that you would consider giving us another chance in the future. Carrie Smith Front Office Manager Radisson Hotel Corning 607-962-5000 ext. 103 Carrie.Smith@Radisson.com
  • jgbishop3
    Columbia, Maryland
    “Trip to upstate NY review by jgbishop3 from Columbia, Maryland
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 08, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    This was a very nice hotel in central location to walk and visit the Corning Glass museums and walk about in the gaffer district. It was also host to travellers going to the Watkins Glen Nascar event and even though very busy and booked solid, was quiet and well run.
    Stayed 
    August 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Carrie S, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel Corning, responded to this review,
    August 13, 2018
    Dear Jbishop3, Thank you for taking the time to write such a wonderful review! I'm glad that you found the hotel quiet and well run during such a busy time period, we put a lot of effort in to make sure everything runs smooth! I hope that you come back to visit us in the future! Carrie Smith Front Office Manager Radisson Hotel Corning 607-962-5000 ext. 103 Carrie.Smith@Radisson.com
  • Mark P
    Orchard Park, New York
    “Great Stay in Corning, New York review by Mark P from Orchard Park, New York
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 05, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    Wonderful people and Hotel. The best Breakfast in New York! Walking distance to the most charming shops anywhere. The Corning Glass Museum is a short walk or 5 minute drive away. A must stay when in Corning, New York.
    Stayed 
    August 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Carrie S, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel Corning, responded to this review,
    August 13, 2018
    Dear Mark P, Thank you for taking the time to share your recent stay at the Radisson Hotel Corning. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your visit and found the location convenient. It's so nice to hear when people enjoy our little town as much as we do! We look forward to welcoming you back! Carrie Smith Front Office Manager Radisson Hotel Corning 607-962-5000 ext. 103 Carrie.Smith@Radisson.com
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.