Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
4.5 of 5 stars Based on 1,160 traveler reviews
Ranked #1 of 6 hotels in Corning
  • Certificate of Excellence 2017
    Certificate of Excellence 2017
  • GreenLeader Bronze
    GreenLeader Bronze

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    579
  • Very Good
    407
  • Average
    116
  • Poor
    40
  • Terrible
    18

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    293
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    377
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    37
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    279

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
Hotel in Corning Corning Hotel Dining in Corning IMAGE THUMB Corning Hotel Bar
TripAdvisor Photos
Breakfast in bed Breakfast in bed Radisson Hotel Room
Market Street Theatre photo6.jpg

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • chelseak208
    Bufalo, United States
    “Great Location, Overall Great Experience review by chelseak208 from Bufalo, United States
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 19, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Hotel is located right on Market St, the front desk and staff were extremely kind and accommodating. I was at the hotel for a conference and they helped to make it run very smoothly. My only complaints were that hotel parking is extremely limited (you can buy a $2 day pass for municipal parking) and the servers in the restaurant were a little unfriendly. Plus there is no complimentary continental breakfast, which always makes me sad.
    Stayed 
    October 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Marissa B, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel Corning, responded to this review,
    October 26, 2017
    Dear chelseak208, Thank you for sharing such kind words about the Hotel team! I look forward to sharing your comments with everyone! As well, I greatly appreciate the feedback regards ways we can improve our parking and breakfast. We always appreciate the suggestions! Warm regards, Marissa Brace Front Office Manager Radisson Hotel Corning (607)962-5000 x103 Marissa.Brace@radisson.com
  • stevemO9991IO
    Syracuse, United States
    “Good hotel in great location review by stevemO9991IO from Syracuse, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 17, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    I stayed at a Radisson in Corning, NY for a work conference. The staff were very friendly and the room was very clean. My only complaint was that I was placed in a handicapped room, which I am not handicapped. The bathroom was a bit of a challenge to use, especially after taking a shower as the entire floor was wet [no tub]. Despite the room, I would stay here again if in the area or on business again.
    Stayed 
    October 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Marissa B, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel Corning, responded to this review,
    October 26, 2017
    Dear stevemO9991IO, Thank you for the review and kind words regarding all of the Hotel staff! I look forward to sharing your comments with everyone on our team! As well, I am so sorry for the inconveniences you experienced with your guestroom. I can certainly understand how frustrating that must have been and greatly appreciate that you took the time to bring this to my attention! Warm regards, Marissa Brace Front Office Manager Radisson Hotel Corning (607)962-5000 x103 Marissa.Brace@radisson.com
  • jameshS6543SS
    Frederick, United States
    “Superb location, good staff, bring your phone for internet review by jameshS6543SS from Frederick, United States
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 09, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    The Corning Glass Museum blew me away, and the Radisson's location is great, walk to restaurants and to the museum if you want. Only black mark was internet, had to use my iPhone as a hot spot even at 4 am.
    Stayed 
    October 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • 647lewism
    Germantown, Maryland
    “Most Friendly and Helpful Hotel Staff Anywhere review by 647lewism from Germantown, Maryland
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 09, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    The entire staff was the friendliest and most helpful hotel staff my wife and I have ever encountered. Every staff member greeted us and asked if we needed anything. This was a very pleasant experience.
    Stayed 
    October 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • neilmid
    “Better option available review by neilmid
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 08, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    The primary reason to choose this hotel is location. Other than that, the interior design is dated and updates are second rate. If you need a place to stay and there are no other options, it will work. It is clean, in most cases
    Stayed 
    October 2017
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Marissa B, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel Corning, responded to this review,
    October 10, 2017
    Dear neilmid, Thank you for taking the time to share your recent experience at our Hotel. We always appreciate hearing from our guests. If there is anything specific that we could have done to make your stay better, I would love to hear your feedback and suggestions! Warm regards, Marissa Brace Front Office Manager Radisson Hotel Corning (607)962-5000 x103 Marissa.Brace@radisson.com
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.