Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
4.5 of 5 stars Based on 1,212 traveler reviews
Ranked #2 of 7 hotels in Corning
  • Certificate of Excellence 2018
    Certificate of Excellence 2018
  • GreenLeader Bronze
    GreenLeader Bronze

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    608
  • Very Good
    417
  • Average
    120
  • Poor
    46
  • Terrible
    21

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    305
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    389
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    38
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    296

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Breakfast in bed Breakfast in bed

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • mariegI4486PA
    Oswego, United States
    “Great place to stay in a quaint setting review by mariegI4486PA from Oswego, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 19, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Radisson Hotel Corning was a perfect site for our brief fall business and leisure getaway. Located on one end of Market Street, the hotel is close to everything. Hotel staff and services are excellent.
    Stayed 
    October 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Marissa B, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel Corning, responded to this review,
    October 26, 2017
    Dear mariegI4486PA, Thank you for the review! We hope to see you again the next time your travels bring you to the Corning area! Warm regards, Marissa Brace Front Office Manager Radisson Hotel Corning (607)962-5000 x103 Marissa.Brace@radisson.com
  • chelseak208
    Bufalo, United States
    “Great Location, Overall Great Experience review by chelseak208 from Bufalo, United States
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 19, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Hotel is located right on Market St, the front desk and staff were extremely kind and accommodating. I was at the hotel for a conference and they helped to make it run very smoothly. My only complaints were that hotel parking is extremely limited (you can buy a $2 day pass for municipal parking) and the servers in the restaurant were a little unfriendly. Plus there is no complimentary continental breakfast, which always makes me sad.
    Stayed 
    October 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Marissa B, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel Corning, responded to this review,
    October 26, 2017
    Dear chelseak208, Thank you for sharing such kind words about the Hotel team! I look forward to sharing your comments with everyone! As well, I greatly appreciate the feedback regards ways we can improve our parking and breakfast. We always appreciate the suggestions! Warm regards, Marissa Brace Front Office Manager Radisson Hotel Corning (607)962-5000 x103 Marissa.Brace@radisson.com
  • stevemO9991IO
    Syracuse, United States
    “Good hotel in great location review by stevemO9991IO from Syracuse, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 17, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    I stayed at a Radisson in Corning, NY for a work conference. The staff were very friendly and the room was very clean. My only complaint was that I was placed in a handicapped room, which I am not handicapped. The bathroom was a bit of a challenge to use, especially after taking a shower as the entire floor was wet [no tub]. Despite the room, I would stay here again if in the area or on business again.
    Stayed 
    October 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Marissa B, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel Corning, responded to this review,
    October 26, 2017
    Dear stevemO9991IO, Thank you for the review and kind words regarding all of the Hotel staff! I look forward to sharing your comments with everyone on our team! As well, I am so sorry for the inconveniences you experienced with your guestroom. I can certainly understand how frustrating that must have been and greatly appreciate that you took the time to bring this to my attention! Warm regards, Marissa Brace Front Office Manager Radisson Hotel Corning (607)962-5000 x103 Marissa.Brace@radisson.com
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.