Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
4.5 of 5 stars Based on 1,173 traveler reviews
Ranked #2 of 6 hotels in Corning
  • Certificate of Excellence 2017
    Certificate of Excellence 2017
  • GreenLeader Bronze
    GreenLeader Bronze

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    589
  • Very Good
    407
  • Average
    117
  • Poor
    42
  • Terrible
    18

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    296
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    381
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    37
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    285

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
Hotel in Corning Corning Hotel Dining in Corning IMAGE THUMB Corning Hotel Bar
TripAdvisor Photos
Breakfast in bed Breakfast in bed Water Damaged above bed Radisson Hotel Room
Market Street Theatre

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • mariegI4486PA
    Oswego, United States
    “Great place to stay in a quaint setting review by mariegI4486PA from Oswego, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 19, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Radisson Hotel Corning was a perfect site for our brief fall business and leisure getaway. Located on one end of Market Street, the hotel is close to everything. Hotel staff and services are excellent.
    Stayed 
    October 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Marissa B, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel Corning, responded to this review,
    October 26, 2017
    Dear mariegI4486PA, Thank you for the review! We hope to see you again the next time your travels bring you to the Corning area! Warm regards, Marissa Brace Front Office Manager Radisson Hotel Corning (607)962-5000 x103 Marissa.Brace@radisson.com
  • chelseak208
    Bufalo, United States
    “Great Location, Overall Great Experience review by chelseak208 from Bufalo, United States
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 19, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Hotel is located right on Market St, the front desk and staff were extremely kind and accommodating. I was at the hotel for a conference and they helped to make it run very smoothly. My only complaints were that hotel parking is extremely limited (you can buy a $2 day pass for municipal parking) and the servers in the restaurant were a little unfriendly. Plus there is no complimentary continental breakfast, which always makes me sad.
    Stayed 
    October 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Marissa B, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel Corning, responded to this review,
    October 26, 2017
    Dear chelseak208, Thank you for sharing such kind words about the Hotel team! I look forward to sharing your comments with everyone! As well, I greatly appreciate the feedback regards ways we can improve our parking and breakfast. We always appreciate the suggestions! Warm regards, Marissa Brace Front Office Manager Radisson Hotel Corning (607)962-5000 x103 Marissa.Brace@radisson.com
  • stevemO9991IO
    Syracuse, United States
    “Good hotel in great location review by stevemO9991IO from Syracuse, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 17, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    I stayed at a Radisson in Corning, NY for a work conference. The staff were very friendly and the room was very clean. My only complaint was that I was placed in a handicapped room, which I am not handicapped. The bathroom was a bit of a challenge to use, especially after taking a shower as the entire floor was wet [no tub]. Despite the room, I would stay here again if in the area or on business again.
    Stayed 
    October 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Marissa B, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel Corning, responded to this review,
    October 26, 2017
    Dear stevemO9991IO, Thank you for the review and kind words regarding all of the Hotel staff! I look forward to sharing your comments with everyone on our team! As well, I am so sorry for the inconveniences you experienced with your guestroom. I can certainly understand how frustrating that must have been and greatly appreciate that you took the time to bring this to my attention! Warm regards, Marissa Brace Front Office Manager Radisson Hotel Corning (607)962-5000 x103 Marissa.Brace@radisson.com
  • jameshS6543SS
    Frederick, United States
    “Superb location, good staff, bring your phone for internet review by jameshS6543SS from Frederick, United States
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 09, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    The Corning Glass Museum blew me away, and the Radisson's location is great, walk to restaurants and to the museum if you want. Only black mark was internet, had to use my iPhone as a hot spot even at 4 am.
    Stayed 
    October 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.