Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

3.5 of 5 stars
3.5 of 5 stars Based on 1,130 traveler reviews
Ranked #31 of 81 hotels in Corpus Christi

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    309
  • Very Good
    289
  • Average
    206
  • Poor
    177
  • Terrible
    149

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    517
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    290
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    24
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    132

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Grounds at the Radisson Hotel Corpus Christi Beach Bali's Bar & Grill at the Radisson Hotel Corpus Christi Beach The Corner Room with Partial View at the Radisson Hotel Corpus Christi Beach Lobby at the Radisson Hotel Corpus Christi Beach The Standard Room at the Radisson Hotel Corpus Christi Beach

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • ukrupp72
    “Help needed review by ukrupp72
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 13, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Overall experience was ok. Descent location to beach and museum. The outside pool wasn’t very clean and the swim up bar wasn’t functional. Need to not advertise it if it’s not open. Also the beach area in front of the hotel needs scrapped of broken sea shells, glass, etc. very rough on feet to walk on.
    Stayed 
    August 2018
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Jennifer S, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Hotel Corpus Christi Beach, responded to this review,
    August 14, 2018
    Thank you for taking the time to post your review. We are pleased to read that your enjoyed our beachfront location, and the museum, however we truly apologize that you were not completely satisfied with your stay and the accomodations. We appreciate your feedback and will use it to fine tune our operations in hopes that you may consider giving us another opportunity to serve you in the future.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.