Main Content
BOOK NOW

Review or change an existing reservation:
Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

3.5 of 5 stars
3.5 of 5 stars Based on 1,328 traveler reviews
Ranked #30 of 85 hotels in Corpus Christi

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    395
  • Very Good
    327
  • Average
    232
  • Poor
    197
  • Terrible
    177

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    622
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    344
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    31
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    150

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Grounds at the Radisson Hotel Corpus Christi Beach Bali's Bar & Grill at the Radisson Hotel Corpus Christi Beach The Corner Room with Partial View at the Radisson Hotel Corpus Christi Beach Lobby at the Radisson Hotel Corpus Christi Beach The Standard Room at the Radisson Hotel Corpus Christi Beach

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • FisherRich
    Chicago, Illinois
    “underwhelming to say the least review by FisherRich from Chicago, Illinois
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    June 12, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    CURTAIN to patio had had so much grossness it stained my shorts room smelled musty and mildewy... both myself and my spouse woke up with bug bites . the overall cleanliness should be better... the price was far too high for the quality...location is great though. parking lot was terrible ...not enough space ..felt very unsafe at night
    Stayed 
    June 2019
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Service
  • Mobile02051931717
    Corpus Christi, Texas
    “Wonderful review by Mobile02051931717 from Corpus Christi, Texas
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    June 12, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    The hotel was clean and smelled wonderful. The staff was warm and welcoming. I had no problems checking in and enjoyed the room and the view from my room. I was also able to check in early, before check in time, which was wonderful!
    Stayed 
    June 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    JenniferRadisson, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Hotel Corpus Christi Beach, responded to this review,
    June 12, 2019
    On behalf of our entire staff at Radisson Hotel Corpus Christi Beach we thank you for your perfect review. We are so pleased that you enjoyed your stay, our dedication to cleanliness, and our wonderful staff. It was a pleasure having you as our guest. We appreciate your business and we hope to have the opportunity to serve you again in the near future.
  • Fearless23917779302
    Bastrop, Texas
    “Great stay review by Fearless23917779302 from Bastrop, Texas
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    June 11, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Family
    I stayed here with my family last week and it was amazing! The location was awesome, staff was nice, and room was great. I got help whenever I need it and did not have any problems. I will be staying here again.
    Stayed 
    June 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    JenniferRadisson, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Hotel Corpus Christi Beach, responded to this review,
    June 12, 2019
    On behalf of our entire staff at Radisson Hotel Corpus Christi Beach we thank you for your perfect review. We are so pleased that you enjoyed your stay, our wonderful staff, and our awesome beachfront location. It was a pleasure having you as our guest and we certainly look forward to your return!
  • Excursion40626541422
    “Too Expensive for a Hotel that needs to be rehabbed review by Excursion40626541422
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    June 11, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Family
    There is no Beach access for Wheel Chairs or Baby Strollers. Staff was Friendly and professional. Rooms need to be renovated. New Carpets etc. Safer and Secure parking,more of it. If you came back late from your day outing there was no parking.
    Stayed 
    June 2019
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    JenniferRadisson, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Hotel Corpus Christi Beach, responded to this review,
    June 12, 2019
    On behalf of our entire staff at Radisson Hotel Corpus Christi Beach we apologize that you were not completely satisfied with your stay. Please know that we are working with our ownership on both current and upcoming updates. We thank you for your kind recognition for our friendly and professional staff. We will use your feedback to fine tune our operations in hopes that you may consider giving us another opportunity to serve you in the future.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.