Main Content

BOOK NOW


Review or change an existing reservation:

Sign in to view all reservations in your account
Or review or change a specific reservation:
 
 
 

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

3.5 of 5 stars
3.5 of 5 stars Based on 871 traveler reviews
Ranked #17 of 80 hotels in Corpus Christi

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    235
  • Very Good
    236
  • Average
    164
  • Poor
    130
  • Terrible
    108

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    375
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    227
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    19
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    107

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
Corpus Christi Hotel Corpus Christi Beach Hotel Radisson Hotel Corpus Christi Beach Hotel Lobby Corpus Christi Hotel's Lobby Restaurant on Corpus Christi Beach, Texas
TripAdvisor Photos
The Two Double Beds on the Water at the Radisson Hotel Corpus Christi Beach Lobby (Pre-Renovations) at the Radisson Hotel Corpus Christi Beach The King Streetside at the Radisson Hotel Corpus Christi Beach The King Jacuzzi at the Radisson Hotel Corpus Christi Beach Beach at the Radisson Hotel Corpus Christi Beach

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • rogerrF4211YE
    HARLINGEN, United States
    “GREAT review by rogerrF4211YE from HARLINGEN, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    March 27, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    id like to thank the staff allison the lady that checked us in made the room enjoyable also enjoyed the view and enjoyed that everything was clean would like too see some more beer specials at the bar for happy hr but again you are lucky to have allison on staff.
    Stayed 
    March 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • S9785ZFangelam
    Houston, United States
    “Family Spring Break review by S9785ZFangelam from Houston, United States
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    March 24, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Our overall trip was Average. For the price we paid, I expected perfection but it is what it is. The rooms need some up keeping. I explained my issues to management at the end of our stay and she suggested that I inform her while it was happening. However, staying for a short time and trying to enjoy yourself, your don't really want to wait on maintenance to come and make repairs so you can enjoy the rest of your stay.
    Stayed 
    March 2017
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Allyson R, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel Corpus Christi Beach, responded to this review,
    March 25, 2017
    Thank you for reaching out and writing your review. We are sorry you were not satisfied with the accommodations of your room. We will review the conditions of your room with our housekeeping staff to ensure all guest rooms are up to Radisson Hotels standards.
  • 816pattyl
    Dickinson, United States
    “Too Pricey For What You Get review by 816pattyl from Dickinson, United States
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    March 20, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    We paid a considerable amount to stay at this hotel for one evening and I don't feel we got our money's worth at all. The room was dirty (sand in the shower, used lotion bottles on the floor, trash by the headboard) they also only provided one small trash can for the entire room. Bland in decor, beat up baseboards/appliances. For the $300 we paid, they could've at least included their mediocre breakfast buffet.
    Stayed 
    March 2017
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Toni S, Manager at Radisson Hotel Corpus Christi Beach, responded to this review,
    March 22, 2017
    On behalf of our entire staff at Radisson we apologize for the concerns you shared about your experience at this hotel. I have addressed the used lotion bottle next to the bed,trash and sand in the shower with our team, and I assure you we are working diligently to ensure a similar situation does not occur again in the future. We appreciate the feedback and will use it to fine tune our operations in the hope that upon your next visit we can exceed your expectations.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.